74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
21:19:40 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 24 ноября 2015

BitCoin/CNY 6273.870 21:00 24.01
WELLS FARGO 54.700 21:00 24.01
USD/CHF 1.00085 21:00 24.01
TOYOTA (US) 117.620 21:00 24.01
SONY 30.485 21:00 24.01
SILVER 17.118 21:00 24.01
GOLD 1209.957 21:00 24.01
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE 68.265 21:00 24.01
FIAT CHRYSLER 10.89 21:00 24.01
LOCKHEED MARTIN 252.895 21:00 24.01
FERRARI 62.695 21:00 24.01
TSX 60 924.440 21:00 24.01
AUD/NZD 1.04665 21:00 24.01
ALIBABA 101.450 21:00 24.01
BOEING 160.540 21:00 24.01
NZD/USD 0.72463 21:00 24.01
BANK OF AMERICA 22.945 21:00 24.01
PFIZER 31.155 21:00 24.01
CAD/JPY 86.432 21:00 24.01
NZD/JPY 82.435 21:00 24.01
AUD/USD 0.75845 21:00 24.01
AUD/JPY 86.280 21:00 24.01
GBP/JPY 142.263 21:00 24.01
GENERAL ELECTRIC 29.990 21:00 24.01
S&P 500 2280.120 21:00 24.01
JP MORGAN CHASE 84.715 21:00 24.01
GOLD/EUR 1127.335 21:00 24.01
USD/JPY 113.763 21:00 24.01
EUR/JPY 122.101 21:00 24.01
CITIGROUP VS JP MORGAN CHASE 0.67015 21:00 24.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
24 ноября 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор рынка:

Соединенные Штаты Америки опубликовали два экономических отчета, которые в очередной раз подтвердили плачевное состояние экономики. Индекс национальной активности ФРБ Чикаго за октябрь вышел на отметке -0,04, а сентябрьский уровень был пересмотрен до уровня -0,29. Индекс деловой активности в производственном секторе вышел на отметке 52,6, что оказалось ниже ожиданий на уровне 53,9 после сентябрьского значения 54,1.

Продажи на вторичном рынке жилья за октябрь также показали слабые данные. Цифры отразили сокращение продаж на 3,4% до 5 360 000 единиц. Экономисты ожидали падения на 1,9% до 5 400 000 единиц. Данные за сентябрь остались на прежнем уровне и отображают рост на 4,7% до 5 550 000 единиц. Бинарные опционы – это быстрый и простой способ существенно поднять Ваш доход в короткий промежуток времени. Для профитной торговли достаточно знать лишь направление движения цены на ближайшее время.

Крупнейшая экономика Еврозоны, Германия, выпустит сегодня окончательные данные по ВВП за третий квартал. Ожидается, что цифры подтвердят опубликованные ранее темпы роста на 0,3% (кв/кв) и на 1,8% (г/г). Расходы частных лиц и государственные расходы ждут на уровне роста 0,5% и 0,4% соответственно. Ранее было сообщено о росте на 0,2% и 0,3%. Ещё остается риск выхода непредвиденных цифр, что может послужить толчком для Евро при публикации данной новости.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:

NZD/USD – Binary Call Option
EUR/JPY – Binary Call Option
USD/CAD – Binary Put Option
Crude Oil – Binary Put Option
CAC 40 – Binary Put Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

NZD/USD
Пара NZD/USD остановила свое падение после взаимодействия с уровнем восходящей поддержки, который проходит через внутридневной минимум 0.6428 от 18 ноября 2015 года. 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) находится над 200 DMA, и обе скользящие средние движутся вниз. Осциллятор АС указывает на рост восходящего давления. Индикатор RSI расположен в нейтральной области после роста от зоны перепроданности.

NZD/USD Аналитика бинарных опционов

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше уровня восходящей поддержки. Ожидается, что NZD/USD развернется и устремится к горизонтальному уровню сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 0.6530 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 75 пунктов до 0.6605, в то время как потенциал снижения составляет 35 пунктов до уровня 0.6495. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,14.

EUR/JPY
EUR/JPY стабилизировалась внутри горизонтального уровня поддержки, что усиливает вероятность начала восходящего движения. 50 DMA находится под 200 DMA, и обе скользящие снижаются. Осциллятор АС сформировал положительную дивергенцию. RSI расположен в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перепроданности, что усиливает восходящий импульс. Если у Вас остались вопросы по торговле или вопросы технического характера, то мы с радостью ответим на них через контактную форму, чат или по телефону.

EUR/JPY Торговля акциями

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня поддержки. Ожидается, что EUR/JPY приблизится к нисходящему уровню сопротивления и пробьет его. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 130.750 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 200 пунктов до 132.750, а потенциал снижения составляет 75 пунктов до уровня 130.000. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,67.

USD/CAD
Пара USD/CAD отбилась от горизонтального уровня сопротивления, что привело к смене импульса с положительного на отрицательный. 50 DMA пересекла 200 DMA, и обе скользящие средние движутся вверх. Осциллятор АС подтверждает падение цены. Индикатор RSI расположен в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перекупленности, что привело к резкому росту нисходящего давления.

Торговля на бинарных опционах Долларом США

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже горизонтального уровня сопротивления, но над 50 DMA. Ожидается, что USD/CAD пробьет 50 DMA и продолжит движение к горизонтальному уровню поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 1.3340 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 95 пунктов до 1.3245, в то время как потенциал роста 50 пунктов до уровня 1.3390. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 1,90.

Crude Oil
Нефть резко выросла после того, как установила внутридневной минимум 40.39 от 23 ноября 2015 года. Возрастающая 50 DMA пересекла нисходящую 200 DMA. Осциллятор АС указывает на угасание восходящего импульса, что подтверждает разворот цены. Индикатор RSI расположен в нейтральной области после снижения от зоны перекупленности. Для того, чтобы начать торговать достаточно пополнить счет и запустить торговую платформу. Уже через несколько секунд Вы сможете получить первый профит по сделке.

Сигналы на торговлю нефтью

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже горизонтального уровня сопротивления, отрицательный импульс нарастает. Ожидается, что нефть начнет движение вниз к горизонтальному уровню сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 41.80 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 140 пунктов до 40.40, а потенциал роста составляет 60 пунктов до уровня 42.40. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,33.

CAC 40
Индекс CAC 40 испытывает отрицательное давление после взаимодействия с уровнем нисходящего сопротивления. 50 DMA пересекла 200 DMA, и обе скользящие средние движутся вниз. Осциллятор АС указывает на снижение силы положительного импульса. RSI расположен над зоной перепроданности после снижения от зоны перекупленности.

CAC 40 Индекс

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже 50 DMA и 200 DMA. Ожидается, что CAC 40 продолжит движение вниз. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 4850.0 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 13500 пунктов до 4715.0, а потенциал роста 7000 пунктов до уровня 4920.0. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 1,93.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Япония – Индекс деловой активности в производственном секторе в ноябре вышел на уровне 52,8. В прошлом месяце он был на отметке 52,4.

Еврозона – Ожидается, что индекс делового доверия в Нидерландах за ноябрь выйдет на уровне 2,65 после октябрьского значения на отметке 2,40.

Еврозона – Экономисты ожидают, что цены на экспорт в октябре снизятся на 2,4% (г/г), а цены на импорт на 7,8%. Это покажет положительную динамику после падения в прошлом месяце на 2,8% и 8,1% соответственно. Индекс цен производителей (ИЦП) ждут на уровне 3,0% после сентябрьского значения 3,2%, а уровень безработицы должен снизится до 8,1% с прошлого уровня 8,4%.

Еврозона – Индекс деловой активности Франции за ноябрь ожидают с падением на 1 пункт до 102. В октябре индекс был на отметке 103.

Еврозона – Индекс делового климата IFO Германии в ноябре, как ожидается, выйдет на уровне 108,2, что повторит данные прошлого месяца. Оценка текущей ситуации в Германии ожидается с падением на 0,2 пункта до 112,4 с 112,6. Индекс деловых ожиданий ждут с ростом на 0,2 пункта до 104,0 с 103,8.

Еврозона – Инфляция заработной платы в Италии за октябрь ждут с ростом на 0,1% (м/м) и на 1,2% (г/г). В сентябре цифры установились на уровне 0,0% и 1,2% соответственно.

Турция – Центральный банк Турецкой Республики, скорее всего, оставит без изменения процентную ставку на уровне 7,50%.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Экономисты ожидают, что ВВП США в третьем квартале покажет рост на 2,0% (г/г). Дефлятор ВВП за 3 квартал ожидают без изменения на уровне 1,2%.

Еврозона – Индекс делового климата от NBB Бельгии за ноябрь ждут на уровне -3,93. Это покажет положительную динамику по сравнению с уровнем предыдущего месяца на отметке -4,00.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Композитный индекс стоимости жилья S&P/Case-Shiller 20 за сентябрь, как ожидается, вырастет на 0,3% (м/м) и на 5,15% (г/г). В прошлый отчетный период был показан рост на 0,11% и 5,09% соответственно.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Экономисты ожидают, что индекс доверия потребителей CB в ноябре вырастет до 99,5 после данных за октябрь на уровне 97,6.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Ожидается, что индекс производственной активности от ФРБ Ричмонда за ноябрь выйдет на уровне 1. В предыдущем месяце индекс был на отметке -1.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
21:21:05 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR NOVEMBER 24TH 2015

BitCoin/CNY 6273.870 21:00 24.01
WELLS FARGO 54.700 21:00 24.01
USD/CHF 1.00085 21:00 24.01
TOYOTA (US) 117.620 21:00 24.01
SONY 30.485 21:00 24.01
SILVER 17.118 21:00 24.01
GOLD 1209.957 21:00 24.01
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE 68.265 21:00 24.01
FIAT CHRYSLER 10.89 21:00 24.01
LOCKHEED MARTIN 252.895 21:00 24.01
FERRARI 62.695 21:00 24.01
TSX 60 924.440 21:00 24.01
AUD/NZD 1.04665 21:00 24.01
ALIBABA 101.450 21:00 24.01
BOEING 160.540 21:00 24.01
NZD/USD 0.72463 21:00 24.01
BANK OF AMERICA 22.945 21:00 24.01
PFIZER 31.155 21:00 24.01
CAD/JPY 86.432 21:00 24.01
NZD/JPY 82.435 21:00 24.01
AUD/USD 0.75845 21:00 24.01
AUD/JPY 86.280 21:00 24.01
GBP/JPY 142.263 21:00 24.01
GENERAL ELECTRIC 29.990 21:00 24.01
S&P 500 2280.120 21:00 24.01
JP MORGAN CHASE 84.715 21:00 24.01
GOLD/EUR 1127.335 21:00 24.01
USD/JPY 113.763 21:00 24.01
EUR/JPY 122.101 21:00 24.01
CITIGROUP VS JP MORGAN CHASE 0.67015 21:00 24.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
November 24th, 2015 7:37am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

The United States released two economic reports which confirmed a sluggish economy. The Chicago Federal Reserve National Activity Index for the month of October was reported at -0.04 following September’s downward revised level of -0.29. Economists expected a level of -0.24. The Markit Manufacturing PMI for November clocked in at 52.6 which missed expectation for a reading of 53.9 after the 54.1 printed during the previous month.

Remaining with weaker-than-expected economic data out of the US, existing home sales for October posted a contraction of 3.4% to 5,360,000 units. Economists anticipated a smaller drop of 1.9% to 5,400,000 units. September remained unrevised and shows an increase of 4.7% to 5,550,000 units. Forex options brokers show an overweight in put options for the US Dollar as more negative economic disappointments are expected.

The largest economy in the Eurozone, Germany, will release its final third-quarter gross domestic product (GDP) which is expected to confirm the previously reported growth rate of 0.3% quarter-over-quarter and 1.8% year-over-year. Private consumption as well as government spending are set for upward revisions to 0.5% and 0.4% respectively from the previously announced increase of 0.2% and 0.3%. The risk remains for an upside surprise which would provide a boost to the Euro.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

NZD/USD – Binary Call Option
EUR/JPY – Binary Call Option
USD/CAD – Binary Put Option
Crude Oil – Binary Put Option
CAC 40 – Binary Put Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

NZD/USD – The NZD/USD found support at its ascending support level which originated from its intra-day low of 0.6428 recorded on November 18th 2015. The 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) is trending lower above the 200 DMA which is also caught in a downside drift. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) points towards the build-up in positive pressure and the Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in neutral conditions as a result of the move higher from oversold territory.

NZD/USD Binary Options Insights

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading above of its ascending support level. The NZD/USD is anticipated to reverse back into its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the NZD/USD currency pair on dips below 0.6530 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 75 pips to 0.6605 while the downside potential is 35 pips to 0.6495. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.14.

EUR/JPY – The EUR/JPY is stabilizing inside of its horizontal support level from where a counter-trend advance is favored to emerge. The descending 50 DMA maintains its positon below the descending 200 DMA. The AC has formed a positive divergence suggesting the end of the corrective phase as the RSI is trading in neutral territory following the breakout from extreme oversold conditions which increased upside momentum.

EUR/JPY Trading Currencies

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal support level. The EUR/JPY is expected to drift into its descending resistance level from where a breakout is anticipated. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the EUR/JPY currency pair on dips below 130.750 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 200 pips to 132.750 while the downside potential is 75 pips to 130.000. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.67.

USD/CAD – The USD/CAD completed the breakdown below its horizontal resistance level which forced a change of momentum from positive to negative. The 50 DMA is moving to the upside and crossed above the 200 DMA which is drifting higher. The AC confirms the collapse in price action. The RSI is trading in neutral conditions after the drop from extreme overbought territory; this has led to a spike in downside pressure.

USD/CAD Trade Now the Dollar

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading below of its horizontal resistance level, but above of its 50 DMA. The USD/CAD is anticipated to extend its breakdown until it can challenge its horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the USD/CAD currency pair on rallies above 1.3340 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 95 pips to 1.3245 while the upside potential is 50 pips to 1.3390. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 1.90.

Today’s Commodity Trade

Crude OilCrude Oil accelerated to the upside after reaching its intra-day low of 40.39 yesterday on November 23rd 2015. The ascending 50 DMA crossed over above the descending 200 DMA. The AC favors a price action reversal while upside momentum is fading in this commodity. The RSI is trading in neutral territory as a result of the drop lower from overbought conditions; a breakdown into extreme oversold levels is favored.

Crude Oil Commodity Option

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading below of its horizontal resistance level with an accumulation in negative pressure. Crude Oil is expected to accelerate to the downside. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in Crude Oil on rallies above 41.80 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 140 pips to 40.40 while the upside potential is 60 pips to 42.40. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.33.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

CAC 40 – The CAC 40 is being pressured to the downside by its descending resistance level. The 50 DMA was able to complete a negative crossover below the 200 DMA as both moving averages are descending. The AC indicates more downside potential as positive momentum is contracting while the RSI is trading in oversold conditions following the move lower from overbought territory. New traders may find a stock trading class beneficial as part of their overall learning approach.

CAC 40 Equity Index

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading below of its 50 DMA as well as below of its 200 DMA. The CAC 40 is anticipated to extend its counter-trend move to the downside. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the CAC 40 equity index on rallies above 4,850.0 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 13,500 pips to 4,715.0 while the upside potential is 7,000 pips to 4,920.0. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 1.93.

Key Fundamental Data:

Japan – The Nikkei Manufacturing PMI for November clocked in at 52.8 following the previous month’s reading of 52.4.
Eurozone – Expectations for Dutch business confidence call for an increase to 2.65 in November from the 2.40 which was reported in October.
Eurozone – Economists anticipate October Finish export prices to contract by 2.4% year-over-year while import prices are set to decrease by 7.8%. This would represent an improvement over the previous month’s contraction of 2.8% and 8.1% respectively. The producer price index (PPI) is called down by 3.0% after being reported at 3.2% in September while the unemployment rate is favored to improve to 8.1% from 8.4%.
Eurozone – French business confidence for November is set to drop by 1 point to 102 from October’s reading of 103.
Eurozone – Expectations for the November German IFO Business Climate Index call for a reading of 108.2 which would match the previous month’s figure. The German Current Assessment Index is set to decrease by 0.2 points to 112.4 from 112.6 and the German IFO Expectations Index is called up by 0.2 points to 104.0 from 103.8.
Eurozone – Italian wage inflation for October is called in at an increase of 0.1% month-over-month and 1.2% year-over-year after being reported at 0.0% and 1.2% in September respectively.
Turkey – The Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey (TCMB) is favored to leave its interest rate unchanged at 7.50% while the overnight lending rate is also set to remain on hold at 10.75%.
United States – Economists anticipate the third-quarter gross domestic product (GDP) to confirm the initially reported growth rate of 2.0% year-over-year. The GDP product price index is also favored to remain unchanged at 1.2%. The GDP personal consumption expenditure index (PCE) as well as the core PCE are expected to show no change from the increase of 1.2% and 1.3% respectively.
Eurozone – Belgian business confidence for November is called in at -3.93 which would mark an improvement over the previous month’s level of -4.00.
United States – The S&P/Case-Shiller 20 City Composite Index for September is set to rise by 0.30% month-over-month and by 5.15% year-over-year after being reported as an increase of 0.11% and 5.09% in October.
United States – Economists anticipate November consumer confidence to rise to a level of 99.5 from October’s reading of 97.6.
United States – Expectations for the Richmond Federal Reserve Manufacturing Index call for an improvement to 1 in November after being reported at -1 in the previous month.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store