74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
11:08:36 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 26 ноября 2015

BitCoin/CNY 6291.000 11:00 24.01
USD/MXN 21.421 11:00 24.01
FTSE F-MAR17 7107.750 11:00 24.01
USD/RUB 59.259 11:00 24.01
USD/NOK 8.35711 11:00 24.01
USD/CHF 1.00118 11:00 24.01
OIL-MAR17 (BRENT) 55.480 11:00 24.01
EUR/ILS 4.06935 11:00 24.01
USD/ILS 3.79245 11:00 24.01
SBERBANK 168.585 11:00 24.01
GAZPROM 149.220 11:00 24.01
NZD/CHF 0.72229 11:00 24.01
CAD/CHF 0.75325 11:00 24.01
NZD/USD 0.72145 11:00 24.01
SUGAR (11)-MAR17 20.9750 11:00 24.01
CAD/JPY 85.347 11:00 24.01
AUD/USD 0.75568 11:00 24.01
AUD/JPY 85.721 11:00 24.01
GBP/USD 1.24566 11:00 24.01
EUR/USD 1.07297 11:00 24.01
VTB BANK 0.068940 11:00 24.01
ROSNEFT' 387.325 11:00 24.01
METRO AG 31.955 11:00 24.01
OIL-FEB17(WTI CRUDE) 52.550 11:00 24.01
SILVER 17.108 11:00 24.01
GOLD/EUR 1129.755 11:00 24.01
USD/JPY 113.440 11:00 24.01
EUR/JPY 121.719 11:00 24.01
GOLD VS OIL 21.8500 11:00 24.01
BMW VS DAIMLER 1.22767 11:00 24.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
26 ноября 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор рынка:

Швейцарский индикатор потребления от UBS за октябрь вышел на отметке 1,60. Это показало рост по сравнению с данными за сентябрь на уровне 1,56 (пересмотрено). Отчет подтвердил, что потребитель Швейцарии чувствует себя хорошо и сезон праздничных покупок будет удачным. Пройдя обучение на нашем сайте, Вы получите начальные знания о том, что такое бинарные опционы. И сможете сразу приступить к торговле.

Доходы и расходы физических лиц США за октябрь разочаровали аналитиков и участников рынка. Доход вырос на 0,4%, что совпало с ожиданиями. В сентябре был показан рост на 0,2%. Расходы выросли всего на 0,1%, что стало ниже ожиданий роста на 0,3% и совпало с предыдущим отчетным периодом. Базовый индекс расходов на личное потребление также вырос на 0,1%, что совпало с пересмотренным вниз приростом за прошлый месяц. Аналитики ожидали роста на 0,2%.

Сегодня Испания опубликует окончательный отчет о ВВП за третий квартал 2015 года. Цифры ожидают с ростом на 0,8% (кв/кв) и на 3,4% (г/г). Текущие показатели отражают рост на 1,0% и 3,1% соответственно. Евро может укрепиться на фоне данной новости, т.к. других значимых новостей сегодня не предвидится.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:

NZD/USD – Binary Put Option
EUR/JPY – Binary Call Option
USD/CHF – Binary Put Option
Crude Oil – Binary Put Option
EuroStoxx 50 – Binary Put Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

NZD/USD
Пара NZD/USD восстановилась от внутридневного минимума 0.6493, который был установлен 23 ноября 2015 года. 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) отдаляется от 200 DMA, и обе скользящие движутся вверх. Осциллятор АС указывает на рост отрицательного давления. Индекс относительной силы (RSI) расположен под зоной перекупленности после роста из нейтральной области.

NZD/USD Сигналы для торговли

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что NZD/USD снизится к 200 DMA и пробьет её. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 0.6560 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 130 пунктов до 0.6430, в то время как потенциал роста 45 пунктов до уровня 0.6605. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,89.

EUR/JPY
EUR/JPY отбилась от горизонтального уровня поддержки, что привело к изменению импульса с отрицательного на положительный. 50 DMA находится ниже 200 DMA, и обе скользящие движутся вниз. Осциллятор АС подтвердил рост цены и не противоречит дальнейшему росту. Индикатор RSI расположен в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перепроданности. Торговля бинарными опционами по проверенной стратегии значительно повышает профитность депозита.

Торговля парой EUR/JPY

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше горизонтального уровня поддержки, восходящий импульс нарастает. Ожидается, что EUR/JPY продолжит восходящий тренд до горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 130.400 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 190 пунктов до 132.300, а потенциал снижения составляет 65 пунктов до уровня 129.750. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,92.

USD/CHF
Пара USD/CHF развернулась после того, как установила внутридневной максимум 1.0260 от 25 ноября 2015 года и не смогла пробить горизонтальный уровень сопротивления. Восходящая 50 DMA находится выше 200 DMA, которая также растет. Осциллятор АС указывает на рост нисходящего давления. RSI расположен под зоной перекупленности после выхода из неё.

USD/CHF Советы по торговле долларом сша

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже горизонтального уровня сопротивления, но выше 50 DMA. Ожидается, что USD/CHF продолжит нисходящее движение пока не достигнет горизонтального уровня поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 1.0200 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 155 пунктов до 1.0045, в то время как потенциал роста составляет 60 пунктов до уровня 1.0260. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,58.

Crude Oil
Нефть прекратила восходящее движение после взаимодействия с горизонтальным уровнем сопротивления. 50 DMA расположена выше 200 DMA, и обе скользящие средние движутся вверх. Осциллятор АС указывает на рост отрицательного давления по данному инструменту. Индикатор RSI расположен под зоной перекупленности после роста от зоны перепроданности. Если Вы уже освоили азы торговли бинарными опционами, то можете абсолютно бесплатно приступить к изучению продвинутого курса на нашем сайте.

Crude Oil Индекс

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже горизонтального уровня сопротивления, нисходящий импульс нарастает. Ожидается, что нефть начнет фазу коррекции от текущих уровней цены. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 43.00 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 310 пунктов до 39.90, а потенциал роста составляет 150 пунктов до уровня 44.50. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,07.

EuroStoxx 50
EuroStoxx 50 торгуется продолжительное время ниже горизонтального уровня сопротивления, который оказывает нисходящее давление на индекс. Возрастающая 50 DMA торгуется выше 200 DMA, которая находится во флете. Осциллятор АС указывает на разворот цены от текущих значений. RSI расположен под зоной перекупленности после роста от зоны перепроданности.

EuroStoxx 50 Индекс

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что EuroStoxx 50 начнет нисходящее движение к горизонтальному уровню поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 3445.0 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 15500 пунктов до 3290.0, в то время как потенциал роста 4000 пунктов до уровня 3485.0. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,88.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Новая Зеландия – Сальдо торгового баланса за октябрь показало дефицит 0,963 млрд новозеландских долларов. Экономисты ожидали дефицит на уровне 1,000 млрд новозеландских долларов. Данные за сентябрь также показывают дефицит на уровне 1,14 млрд новозеландских долларов. Объем экспорта в октябре вырос до отметки 3,830 млрд новозеландских долларов, а объем импорта упал до 4,79 млрд. В прошлом месяце экспорт составил 3,68 млрд новозеландских долларов, а импорт 4,82 млрд новозеландских долларов. Аналитики ожидали цифры на отметках 4.000 млрд и 4,970 млрд новозеландских долларов соответственно.

Филиппины – ВВП за третий квартал вырос на 1,1% (кв/кв) и 6.0% (г/г) после роста на 1,8% и 5,8% во втором квартале. Аналитики ожидали роста на 1,5% и 6,3% соответственно.

Сингапур – Ожидается, что объем промышленного производства в октябре вырастет на 2,0% (м/м) и упадет на 5,3% (г/г). За прошлый отчетный период данные показали рост на 0,5% и падение на 4,8% соответственно.

Швейцария – Экономисты ожидают, что объем промышленных заказов в третьем квартале снизится на 1,2% (г/г), а объем производства на 1,3% (г/г). Во втором квартале данные также показали падение на 2,4% и 2,5% соответственно.

Гонконг – Сальдо торгового баланса за октябрь ожидают с дефицитом 35,2 млрд гонконгских долларов, что покажет небольшое сокращение по сравнению с дефицитом за сентябрь на уровне 36,4 млрд гонконгских долларов. Ожидается, что экспорт снизится на 3,8%, а импорт на 7,1%. В сентябре цифры показали падение на 4,6% и 7,6% соответственно.

Швеция – Ожидается, что сальдо торгового баланса за октябрь покажет профицит 2,0 млрд SEK, что отразит его снижение с сентябрьского уровня 3,3 млрд SEK.

Еврозона – Денежный агрегат М3 за октябрь, как ожидается, увеличится на 4,9% (г/г), а объем кредитования частного сектора на 1,2%. В сентябре цифры показали рост на 4,9% и 1,1% соответственно.

Еврозона – Объем промышленного производства в сентябре, как ожидается, вырастет на 0,2% (м/м) и на 0,8% (г/г). Это отразит снижение темпов по сравнению с ростом за август на 0,3% и 3,5% соответственно.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
11:11:03 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR NOVEMBER 26TH 2015

GBP/USD 1.24505 11:10 24.01
EUR/USD 1.07290 11:10 24.01
BitCoin/CNY 6291.000 11:00 24.01
USD/MXN 21.421 11:00 24.01
FTSE F-MAR17 7107.750 11:00 24.01
USD/RUB 59.259 11:00 24.01
USD/NOK 8.35711 11:00 24.01
USD/CHF 1.00118 11:00 24.01
OIL-MAR17 (BRENT) 55.480 11:00 24.01
EUR/ILS 4.06935 11:00 24.01
USD/ILS 3.79245 11:00 24.01
SBERBANK 168.585 11:00 24.01
GAZPROM 149.220 11:00 24.01
NZD/CHF 0.72229 11:00 24.01
CAD/CHF 0.75325 11:00 24.01
NZD/USD 0.72145 11:00 24.01
SUGAR (11)-MAR17 20.9750 11:00 24.01
CAD/JPY 85.347 11:00 24.01
AUD/USD 0.75568 11:00 24.01
AUD/JPY 85.721 11:00 24.01
GBP/USD 1.24566 11:00 24.01
EUR/USD 1.07297 11:00 24.01
VTB BANK 0.068940 11:00 24.01
ROSNEFT' 387.325 11:00 24.01
METRO AG 31.955 11:00 24.01
OIL-FEB17(WTI CRUDE) 52.550 11:00 24.01
SILVER 17.108 11:00 24.01
GOLD/EUR 1129.755 11:00 24.01
USD/JPY 113.440 11:00 24.01
EUR/JPY 121.719 11:00 24.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
November 26th, 2015 7:25am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

The UBS Consumption Indicator out of Switzerland was reported at 1.60 in October. This represented an increase over September’s upward revised reading of 1.56. This report showed a stronger consumer than expected which bodes well for the holiday shopping season if the uptrend in consumption persists. The Swiss Franc was able to advance following the release of the report. Free binary options educational material is available for new traders to deepen their fundamental understanding.

Personal income and personal spending data out of the United States for the month of October disappointed across the board. Personal income rose by 0.4% which was the highlight of the report and matched expectations for a rise of 0.4% after posting an increase of 0.2% in September. Personal spending rose by only 0.1%, below the 0.3% increase anticipated by economists and in-line with the increase of 0.1% reported in the previous month. Real personal spending also rose by 0.1% which matched the downward revised increase of 0.1% released in September and missed consensus estimates for a rise of 0.2%.

In the Eurozone, Spain will release its revised third-quarter 2015 gross domestic product (GDP) which is favored to show a downward revision to a growth rate of 0.8% quarter-over-quarter and an upward revision to an expansion of 3.4% year-over-year. This would follow the previously released GDP report which showed an increase of 1.0% and 3.1% respectively. The Euro could advance on the back of an increase in the annualized GDP figure in an otherwise slow economic news day.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

NZD/USD – Binary Put Option
EUR/JPY – Binary Call Option
USD/CHF – Binary Put Option
Crude Oil – Binary Put Option
EuroStoxx 50 – Binary Put Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

NZD/USD – The NZD/USD has recovered from its intra-day low of 0.6493 which was recorded on November 23rd 2015. The ascending 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) is increasing the distance to the slowly advancing 200 DMA. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) points towards the collapse in upside pressure and the Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in overbought conditions following the reversal from neutral territory.
NZD/USD Binary Options Insights
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal resistance level. The NZD/USD is expected to drift down into its 200 DMA from where a breakdown is likely to emerge. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the NZD/USD currency pair on rallies above 0.6560 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 130 pips to 0.6430 while the upside potential is 45 pips to 0.6605. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.89.

EUR/JPY – The EUR/JPY completed a breakout above its horizontal support level which resulted in a momentum change to positive. The 50 DMA continues to trade below the 200 DMA as both moving averages are drifting to the downside. The AC confirmed the price spike in this currency pair and favors an extension of the move. The RSI is trading in neutral territory after spiking higher from extreme oversold conditions.
EUR/JPY Trading Currency Pairs Guide
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading above of its horizontal support level with an increase in positive momentum. The EUR/JPY is anticipated to accelerate back into its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the EUR/JPY currency pair on dips below 130.400 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 190 pips to 132.300 while the downside potential is 65 pips to 129.750. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.92.

USD/CHF – The USD/CHF reversed direction after reaching its intra-day high of 1.0260 yesterday on November 25th 2015 which marked the top end of its horizontal resistance level. The ascending 50 DMA maintains its positions above the ascending 200 DMA. The AC indicates the accumulation in downside pressure while the RSI is trading in overbought conditions as a result of the collapse from extreme overbought territory.
USD/CHF Trade Now the Dollar Tips
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading below of its horizontal resistance level, but above of its 50 DMA. The USD/CHF is expected to continue its breakdown into its horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the USD/CHF currency pair on rallies above 1.0200 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 155 pips to 1.0045 while the upside potential is 60 pips to 1.0260. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.58.

Today’s Commodity Trade

Crude OilCrude Oil violated its uptrend with the breakdown below its horizontal resistance level. The 50 DMA is moving higher and remains above the 200 DMA which is drifting sideways with a positive bias. The AC shows a contraction in negative pressure for this commodity. The RSI is trading in overbought territory following the advance from oversold conditions as an acceleration into extreme oversold levels is expected.
Crude Oil Commodity Trading Guide
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading below of its horizontal resistance level with a build-up in downside momentum. Crude Oil is anticipated to enter a counter-trend move lower. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in Crude Oil on rallies above 43.00 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 310 pips to 39.90 while the upside potential is 150 pips to 44.50. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.07.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

EuroStoxx 50 – The EuroStoxx 50 has approached its horizontal resistance level from where an increase in downside pressure emerged. The advancing 50 DMA is trading above the 200 DMA which is trending sideways. The AC suggests a price action reversal from current levels as the RSI is trading in overbought conditions after reversing from extreme oversold territory. There is plenty of free information for online trading available which can assist new traders.
EuroStoxx 50 Index Trading Binary
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading below of its horizontal resistance level. The EuroStoxx 50 is expected to enter a move to the downside. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the EuroStoxx 50 equity index on rallies above 3,445.0 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 15,500 pips to 3,290.0 while the upside potential is 4,000 pips to 3,485.0. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.88.

Key Fundamental Data:

New Zealand – The October trade balance showed a deficit of NZ$0.963 billion and the year-to-date trade deficit rose to NZ$3.237 billion. Economists anticipated a trade deficit of NZ$1.000 billion in October and a year-to-date deficit of NZ$3.318 billion after September’s downward revised trade deficit of NZ$1.140 billion and NZ$3.165 billion respectively. Exports clocked in at NZ$3.830 billion as imports were reported atNZ$4.790 billion. This represented an increase over the previous month’s downward revised exports of NZ$3.680 billion and a decrease over imports of NZ$4.820 billion. Expectations called for a level of NZ$4.000 billion in exports and NZ$4.970 billion in imports.
Philippines – The third-quarter GDP rose 1.1% quarter-over-quarter and 6.0% year-over-year after rising by 1.8% and 5.8% in the second-quarter. Economists favored a growth rate of 1.5% and 6.3% respectively.
Singapore – Expectations for October industrial production call for an increase of 2.0% month-over-month and a contraction of 5.3% year-over-year. This would represent an increase over the 0.5% rise released in September month-over-month and over the contraction of 4.8% year-over-year.
Switzerland – Economists anticipate third-quarter industrial orders to post a contraction of 1.2% year-over-year while industrial production is called lower by 1.3% year-over-year. This would follow the second-quarter’s contraction of 2.4% and 2.5%.
Hong Kong – The Hong Kong balance of trade is set to show a deficit of HK$35.2 billion in October, slightly less than the previous month’s deficit of HK$36.4 billion. Exports are expected to decrease by 3.8% and imports are favored to plunge by 7.1% following September’s contraction of 4.6% and 7.6% respectively.
Sweden – Expectations for the October trade surplus call for a level of SEK2.0 billion which would mark a decrease over the SEK3.3 billion surplus which was reported in September.
Eurozone – Loan growth is anticipated to increase by 1.2% in October year-over-year and M3 money supply is called in at 4.9% year-over-year after being reported at 1.1% and 4.9% in the previous month.
Eurozone – Belgian industrial production is expected to rise by 0.2% in September month-over-month and 0.8% year-over-year. This would represent a slowdown over August’s increase of 0.3% and 3.5% respectively.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store