74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
01:51:59 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 15 октября 2015

BITCOIN 927.191 00:00 22.01
BITCOIN 925.542 23:00 21.01
BITCOIN 928.606 21:40 21.01
BITCOIN 927.834 21:20 21.01
BITCOIN 929.132 21:00 21.01
BITCOIN 926.861 20:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.252 20:20 21.01
BITCOIN 925.464 20:00 21.01
BITCOIN 925.128 19:40 21.01
BITCOIN 925.724 19:20 21.01
BITCOIN 928.129 19:00 21.01
BITCOIN 927.638 18:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.386 18:20 21.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
15 октября 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор рынка:

Число заявок на пособие по безработице за сентябрь неожиданно выросло на 4600, что показало дальнейший рост после увеличения на 1200 в августе. Экономисты ожидали сокращения на 2200. Данные за август показали добавление 140 000 рабочих мест, что значительно превысило цифры роста за прошлый месяц на 42000. Уровень безработицы снизился на 0,1% до уровня 5,4%.

Соединенные Штаты выпустили ещё один негативный отчет за сентябрь. Объем розничных продаж вырос всего на 0,1%. К тому же были пересмотрены данные за август до отметки 0,0%. Объем розничных продаж без учета продаж автомобилей показал сокращение на 0,3%. Объем розничных продаж по контрольной группе товаров также сократился на 0,1%, данные за август были пересмотрены и теперь отражают рост на 0,2%.

Energy Information Agency (EIA), как ожидается, сообщит о сокращении на 1,976 млн. баррелей запасов бензина за последнюю неделю. За прошлый отчетный период был показан рост запасов на 1,91 млн. баррелей. Цена на нефть может вырасти после выхода этого доклада. Узнать, что такое опционы и как зарабатывать на них, Вы можете на нашем сайте из бесплатного обучающего материала.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:

NZD/USD – Binary Put Option
GBP/JPY – Binary Put Option
EUR/USD – Binary Put Option
Crude Oil – Binary Call Option
NASDAQ 100 – Binary Put Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

NZD/USD
Пара NZD/USD устремилась вверх после того, как установила внутридневной минимум 0.6618 от 14 октября 2015 года. 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) движется вверх и находится над восходящей 200 DMA. Осциллятор АС указывает на угасание восходящего импульса и сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию. Индекс относительной силы (RSI) расположен в зоне перекупленности и, скорее всего, выйдет из неё.

NZD/USD Торговля бинарными опционами

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня сопротивления, нисходящее давление нарастает. Ожидается, что NZD/USD пробьет 50 DMA и продолжит движение вниз. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 0.6800 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 320 пунктов до 0.6480, в то время как потенциал роста составляет 120 пунктов до уровня 0.6920. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,67.

GBP/JPY
GBP/JPY столкнулась с ростом отрицательного давления после взаимодействия с уровнем нисходящего сопротивления. 50 DMA движется вниз и пересекла 200 DMA. Осциллятор АС указывает на угасание восходящего импульса. RSI расположен под зоной перекупленности после выхода из неё, что усиливает отрицательный импульс. Недавно нами был запущен самый быстрый опцион, время его жизни всего 30 секунд. Теперь можно брать в профит практически все движения цены, даже на минутном таймфрейме.

GBP/JPY Стратегия торговли

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже уровня нисходящего сопротивления. Ожидается, что GBP/JPY развернется и начнет движение в сторону горизонтального уровня поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 184.000 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 215 пунктов до 181.850, а потенциал роста составляет 85 пунктов до уровня 184.850. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,53.

EUR/USD
Пара EUR/USD тестирует на прочность новообразованный горизонтальный уровень сопротивления, который сдерживает дальнейший рост. 50 DMA расположена выше 200 DMA, и обе скользящие средние растут. Осциллятор АС сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию, которая поддерживает разворот цены от текущих значений. Индикатор RSI расположен под зоной перекупленности после выхода из неё.

EUR/USD Торговля опционами

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что EUR/USD начнет движение вниз от текущих уровней цены. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 1.1460 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 290 пунктов до 1.1170, в то время как потенциал роста составляет 140 пунктов до уровня 1.1600. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,08.

Crude Oil
Нефть находится на стадии завершения коррекции к восходящему движению, которая началась после того, как был установлен внутридневной максимум 50.90 от 9 октября 2015 года. Нисходящая 50 DMA пересекла 200 DMA, которая плавно движется вниз. Осциллятор АС сформировал положительную дивергенцию, что намекает нам о начале движения вверх от текущих уровней цены. RSI расположен в нейтральной области после роста от зоны перепроданности.

Crude Oil

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше горизонтального уровня поддержки, но ниже 200 DMA. Ожидается, что нефть начнет восходящее движение до горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 46.75 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 415 пунктов до 50.90, а потенциал снижения составляет 155 пунктов до уровня 45.20. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,68.

NASDAQ 100
Индекс NASDAQ 100 заперт между 50 DMA и уровнем убывающего сопротивления. 50 DMA движется вниз, а 200 DMA медленно растет. Осциллятор АС сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию. RSI расположен в нейтральной области после роста от зоны перепроданности. Если у вас не хватает времени на активную торговлю, то вы можете копировать сделки наших успешных клиентов в автоматическом режиме. Выбрать поставщика сигналов вы можете в разделе «Топ-торги».

NASDAQ 100 Индекс

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже уровня нисходящего сопротивления, отрицательный импульс растет. Ожидается, что NASDAQ 100 начнет фазу коррекции от текущих уровней цены. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 4350.00 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 18500 пунктов до 4165.00, в то время как потенциал роста 5000 пунктов до уровня 4400.00. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,70.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Новая Зеландия – Индекс деловой активности в производственном секторе за сентябрь вышел на уровне 55,4 после данных за август в районе 55,0.

Новая Зеландия – Индекс потребительского доверия ANZ в октябре вырос на 3,7% (м/м) до 114,9. Что показало рост по сравнению с прибавкой на 0,9% до 110,8 за сентябрь.

Япония – Окончательные данные за август по объему промышленного производства подтвердили сокращение на 0,5% (м/м) и рост на 0,2% (г/г). Загрузка производственных мощностей снизилась на 0,2%.

Япония – Экономисты ожидают, что индекс деловой активности в сфере услуг за август снизится до уровня 0,0% (м/м) после роста на 0,2% в июле.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Ожидается, что число первичных заявок на получение пособий по безработице за прошлую неделю вырастет на 7000 до уровня 270000. Общее число лиц, получающих пособия по безработице, как ожидается, снизится на 12000 до уровня 2 192 000.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Индекс потребительских цен (ИПЦ) за сентябрь, как ожидается, упадет на 0,2% (м/м) и на 0,2% (г/г). В августе было показано падение на 0,1% и рост на 0,2% соответственно. Базовый ИПЦ ожидается с ростом на 0,1% (м/м) и на 1,8% (г/г), что будет соответствовать росту за август.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Экономисты ожидают, что индекс производственной активности NY Empire State в октябре выйдет на уровне -8,00. Это покажет положительную динамику после данных за сентябрь на отметке -14,67.

Россия – Объем промышленного производства за сентябрь, как ожидается, покажет падение на 4,1% (г/г) после снижения на 4,6% в августе.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Индекс производственной активности от ФРБ Филадельфии за октябрь ожидается с ростом до отметки -2,0. В сентябре данные были на уровне -6,0.

Еврозона – Ожидается, что торговый баланс Бельгии за август отразит профицит 1,426 млрд. €. Это покажет сокращение по сравнению с цифрами за июль на уровне профицита в 2,716 млрд. €.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
20:58:07 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR OCTOBER 15TH 2015

GBP/USD 1.25030 20:50 23.01
ALIBABA 98.255 20:45 23.01
GBP/USD 1.25057 20:40 23.01
BitCoin/CNY 6351.435 20:30 23.01
WELLS FARGO 54.405 20:30 23.01
TOYOTA (US) 118.250 20:30 23.01
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE 67.585 20:30 23.01
FERRARI 61.165 20:30 23.01
TSX 60 916.940 20:30 23.01
ALIBABA 98.210 20:30 23.01
BOEING 157.820 20:30 23.01
AUD/USD 0.75746 20:30 23.01
AUD/JPY 85.603 20:30 23.01
GBP/USD 1.25058 20:30 23.01
GENERAL ELECTRIC 29.645 20:30 23.01
S&P 500 2264.620 20:30 23.01
JP MORGAN CHASE 83.745 20:30 23.01
SILVER 17.171 20:30 23.01
AIG 65.535 20:30 23.01
USD/CAD 1.32506 20:30 23.01
GOLD 1215.815 20:30 23.01
DOW 19792.84 20:30 23.01
AUD/CAD 1.00366 20:30 23.01
DOLLAR INDEX-MAR17 100.135 20:30 23.01
3M 178.245 20:30 23.01
GOLD VS SILVER 70.8022 20:30 23.01
CITIGROUP 55.895 20:30 23.01
CITIGROUP VS AIG 0.85303 20:30 23.01
McDONALD'S 121.320 20:30 23.01
LAS VEGAS SANDS 55.485 20:30 23.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
October 15th, 2015 7:53am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

Initial jobless claims in the United Kingdom unexpectedly rose by 4,600 in September which represented an increase over the increase of 1,200 released in August. Economists anticipated a contraction of 2,200. The claimant count rate remained unchanged at 2.3% which matched expectations. The three-month-over-three month employment change for August showed the addition of 140,000 jobs, matching estimates and well above the 42,000 job additions reported in the previous month’s report. The ILO unemployment rate decreased by 0.1% to 5.4%.

The United States reported yet another disappointment in a major economic release, this time in the form of its advance retail sales report for the month of September which showed an increase of only 0.1%. Adding to the disappointment was the downward revision to August which now reflects a level of 0.0%. Retail sales excluding automobile sales posted a contraction of 0.3% following the upward revised contraction of 0.1% in the previous month while retail sales in the control group also contracted by 0.1% in September after being revised down to an increase of 0.2% in August.

Remaining in the US, the Energy Information Agency (EIA) is anticipated to show a contraction of 1.976 million barrels in gasoline inventories for the week ending October 9th 2015. This would reverse the build-up of 1.910 million barrels which was reported in the previous week. Crude oil prices could be pushed higher after the release of this report. The best options trading strategies will be able to profit from price action moves following the announcement of market moving data.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

NZD/USD – Binary Put Option
GBP/JPY – Binary Put Option
EUR/USD – Binary Put Option
Crude Oil – Binary Call Option
NASDAQ 100 – Binary Put Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

NZD/USD – The NZD/USD spiked to the upside from its intra-day low of 0.6618 which was recorded yesterday on October 14th 2015. The 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) is drifting higher and continues to trade above the ascending 200 DMA. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) indicates a decrease in upside pressure for this currency pair as well as the formation of a negative divergence. The Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in extreme overbought territory from where a breakdown is anticipated.
NZD/USD Binary Options Trading
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal resistance level as negative momentum is on the rise. The NZD/USD is expected to break down below its 50 DMA from where it can accelerate further to the downside. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the NZD/USD currency pair on rallies above 0.6800 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 320 pips to 0.6480 while the upside potential is 120 pips to 0.6920. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.67.

GBP/JPY – The GBP/JPY is faced with an increase in downside pressure provided by its descending resistance level. The descending 50 DMA crossed below the ascending 200 DMA. The AC shows the contraction in upside momentum in this currency pair while the RSI is trading in overbought conditions after descending from extreme overbought territory which led to an additional increase in negative momentum.
GBP/JPY Best Options Trading Strategies
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading below of its descending resistance level. The GBP/JPY is anticipated to reverse back down into its horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the GBP/JPY currency pair on rallies above 184.000 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 215 pips to 181.850 while the upside potential is 85 pips to 184.850. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.53.

EUR/USD – The EUR/USD is validating its new horizontal resistance level from where a price action reversal is likely to materialize. The 50 DMA remains above the 200 DMA and both moving averages continue to ascend. The AC has formed a negative divergence which supports a reversal from current levels. The RSI is trading in overbought territory as a result of the reversal from extreme overbought conditions.
EUR/USD Binary Trading
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal resistance level. The EUR/USD is expected to enter a counter-trend move to the downside. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the EUR/USD currency pair on rallies above 1.1460 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 290 pips to 1.1170 while the upside potential is 140 pips to 1.1600. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.08.

Today’s Commodity Trade

Crude Oil – Crude Oil is nearing the end of its corrective phase which originated from its intra-day high of 50.90 recorded on October 9th 2015. The descending 50 DMA pushed below the 200 DMA which is drifting higher. The AC confirms the formation of a positive divergence suggesting a breakout from current levels as the RSI is trading in neutral conditions following the reversal from extreme oversold territory and a positive divergence emerged as well.
Crude Oil
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading above of its horizontal support level, but below of its 200 DMA. Crude Oil is expected to accelerate back into its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in Crude Oil on dips below 46.75 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 415 pips to 50.90 while the downside potential is 155 pips to 45.20. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.68.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

NASDAQ 100 – The NASDAQ 100 is trapped between the 50 DMA and its descending resistance level. The 50 DMA is moving to the downside and closing in on the ascending 200 DMA. The AC points towards a negative divergence in this equity index and the RSI is trading in neutral territory after moving higher from oversold conditions. Futures and options trading represents one of the most profitable asset classes available.
NASDAQ 100 Index Trading Price
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading below of its descending resistance level as downside pressure is accumulating. The NASDAQ 100 is expected to enter a corrective phase from current levels. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the NASDAQ 100 equity index on rallies above 4,350.00 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 18,500 pips to 4,165.00 while the upside potential is 5,000 pips to 4,400.00. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.70.

Key Fundamental Data:

New Zealand – The Business NZ Performance of Manufacturing Index came in at 55.4 for the month of September following the level of 55.0 which was released in August.
New Zealand – The ANZ Consumer Confidence Index for October rose by 3.7% month-over-month to 114.9. This marked an increase over the 0.9% increase to 110.8 reported in September.
Japan – The final revision to August industrial production favors the confirmation of the initially reported contraction of 0.5% month-over-month and 0.2% increase year-over-year with a contraction of 0.2% in capacity utilization.
Japan – Economists expect the Tertiary Industry Index for August to drop to a level of 0.0% month-over-month after rising by 0.2% in July.
Eurozone – Expectations for Dutch retail sales call for an increase of 1.3% in August year-over-year. This would represent a slowdown over the 3.2% increase reported for July. The unemployment rate in the Netherlands for September is anticipated to show no change from August’s level of 6.8%.
Eurozone – The current account surplus in Finland is expected to clock in at €258.1 million for the month of August while the gross domestic product (GDP) is called in at 0.2% year-over-year. This would mark a contraction over July’s current account surplus of €400.0 million and GDP growth rate of 0.5%.
Eurozone – Economists anticipate the Irish trade surplus for August rose to €4.2 billion after posting a trade surplus of €3.6 billion in July.
United States – Expectations for initial jobless claims call for an increase of 7,000 for the week ending October 10th 2015 to a level of 270,000 while continuing claims are set to decrease by 12,000 for the week ending October 3rd 2015 to a level of 2,192,000.
United States – The consumer price index (CPI) is anticipated to decrease by 0.2% in September month-over-month and by 0.2% year-over-year. This would follow August’s contraction of 0.1% and increase of 0.2% respectively. The core CPI is called higher by 0.1% month-over-month and by 1.8% year-over-year which would match the levels reported for August.
United States – Economists expect the Empire Manufacturing Index for October to come in at -8.00. This would mark a slowdown in the contraction over September’s figure of -14.67.
Russia – Industrial production for the month of September is set to post a contraction of 4.1% year-over-year after contracting by 4.6% in August.
United States – The Philadelphia Federal Reserve Index is anticipated to improve to a level of -2.0 in October from September’s -6.0.
Eurozone – Expectations for the Belgian trade balance call for a surplus of €1.426 billion for August. This would mark a decrease over the surplus of €2.716 billion which was reported for July.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store