74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
20:57:51 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 19 октября 2015

GBP/USD 1.25030 20:50 23.01
ALIBABA 98.255 20:45 23.01
GBP/USD 1.25057 20:40 23.01
BitCoin/CNY 6351.435 20:30 23.01
WELLS FARGO 54.405 20:30 23.01
TOYOTA (US) 118.250 20:30 23.01
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE 67.585 20:30 23.01
FERRARI 61.165 20:30 23.01
TSX 60 916.940 20:30 23.01
ALIBABA 98.210 20:30 23.01
BOEING 157.820 20:30 23.01
AUD/USD 0.75746 20:30 23.01
AUD/JPY 85.603 20:30 23.01
GBP/USD 1.25058 20:30 23.01
GENERAL ELECTRIC 29.645 20:30 23.01
S&P 500 2264.620 20:30 23.01
JP MORGAN CHASE 83.745 20:30 23.01
SILVER 17.171 20:30 23.01
AIG 65.535 20:30 23.01
USD/CAD 1.32506 20:30 23.01
GOLD 1215.815 20:30 23.01
DOW 19792.84 20:30 23.01
AUD/CAD 1.00366 20:30 23.01
DOLLAR INDEX-MAR17 100.135 20:30 23.01
3M 178.245 20:30 23.01
GOLD VS SILVER 70.8022 20:30 23.01
CITIGROUP 55.895 20:30 23.01
CITIGROUP VS AIG 0.85303 20:30 23.01
McDONALD'S 121.320 20:30 23.01
LAS VEGAS SANDS 55.485 20:30 23.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
19 октября 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор рынка:

Объем продаж в производственном секторе в Канаде за август показал сокращение на 0,2% (м/м), что превзошло ожидания снижения на 1,0%. В июле объем показал рост на 1,7%. Объем иностранных инвестиций в ценные бумаги Канады в августе выросли до 3,11 млрд. канадских долларов. Данные за июль были пересмотрены и теперь показывают сокращение на 10,09 млрд. канадских долларов.

Сальдо торгового баланса Еврозоны за август показало профицит в размере 11,2 млрд €. Что стало резким падением по сравнению с профицитом июля в 31,4 млрд. €. Ожидания аналитиков были на уровне профицита в 20,0 млрд €. Данный отчет отражает общее замедление мировой экономики, особенно в развивающихся странах, в Китае объем импорта снижается уже 12 месяцев.

Китай, как ожидается, опубликует слабые данные по ВВП за 3 квартал 2015 года. Ожидается, что данные покажут рост всего на 6,8% (г/г) после роста на 7,0% во втором квартале 2015 года. ВВП ниже семипроцентного роста часто упоминается как сигнал о плохом состоянии китайской экономики. Если Вы не владеете достаточными знаниями для начала торговли бинарными опционами, то можете пройти видео курс на нашем сайте.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:

AUD/USD – Binary Call Option
EUR/GBP – Binary Call Option
USD/CAD – Binary Call Option
Gold – Binary Put Option
NASDAQ 100 – Binary Put Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

AUD/USD
По паре AUD/USD уровень восходящей поддержки смог остановить дальнейшее падение от горизонтального уровня сопротивления. 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) начала движение вниз, но ещё находится над возрастающей 200 DMA. Осциллятор АС сформировал положительную дивергенцию. Индекс относительной силы (RSI) расположен над зоной перепроданности после снижения от зоны перекупленности.

AUD/USD Торголвя бинарными опционами

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше уровня восходящей поддержки. Ожидается, что AUD/USD начнет рост обратно к горизонтальному уровню сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 0.7275 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 105 пунктов до 0.7380, а потенциал снижения составляет 35 пунктов до уровня 0.7240. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,00.

EUR/GBP
EUR/GBP закончила фазу коррекции и начала расти после взаимодействия с горизонтальным уровнем поддержки. Нисходящая 50 DMA пересекла 200 DMA, которая плавно движется вниз. Осциллятор АС сформировал положительную дивергенцию, что усиливает разворот цены вверх. RSI расположен в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перепроданности. Торговля на опционах может существенно увеличить ваш доход, но также есть вероятность получения убытка. Поэтому тщательно выбирайте стратегию и сигналы.

EUR/GBP Сигналы

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется немного выше горизонтального уровня поддержки, и положительный импульс нарастает. Ожидается, что EUR/GBP пробьет вверх 200 DMA и продолжит восходящее движение. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 0.7380 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 110 пунктов до 0.7490, а потенциал снижения составляет 45 пунктов до уровня 0.7335. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,44.

USD/CAD
Пара USD/CAD вышла вверх из горизонтального уровня поддержки после того, как не смогла пробить его далее вниз. 50 DMA остается ниже 200 DMA, и обе скользящие средние продолжают снижение. Осциллятор АС сформировал положительную дивергенцию, что усиливает потенциал роста по данной валютной паре. Индикатор RSI расположен под зоной перекупленности после роста из зоны перепроданности; скорее всего, индикатор войдет в зону перекупленности.

USD/CAD индекс

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше 50 DMA, но ниже 200 DMA. Ожидается, что USD/CAD продолжит рост до горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 1.2950 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 130 пунктов до 1.3080, а потенциал снижения составляет 55 пунктов до уровня 1.2895. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,36.

Gold
Золото испытывает резкий рост нисходящего давления после взаимодействия с горизонтальным уровнем сопротивления. 50 DMA перешла во флет и находится над 200 DMA, которая продолжает расти. Осциллятор АС сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию. RSI расположен в нейтральной области после снижения от зоны перекупленности, что усиливает нисходящее давление. Для тех, кто не любит ждать закрытия долгосрочного опциона, были разработаны и введены в ассортимент экспресс опционы 60 секунд.

Торговля золотом

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что золото продолжит снижение до горизонтального уровня поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 1170.00 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 3330 пунктов до 1136.70, в то время как потенциал роста 1450 пунктов до уровня 1184.50. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,30.

NASDAQ 100
Индекс NASDAQ 100 теряет силу восходящего движения, находясь внутри горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Восходящая 50 DMA увеличивает разрыв с 200 DMA, которая также плавно движется вверх. Осциллятор АС сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию, что предполагает начало коррекции. Индикатор RSI расположен в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перекупленности.

NASDAQ 100

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что NASDAQ 100 начнет коррекционное движение от текущих уровней цены. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 4420.00 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 14500 пунктов до 4275.00, в то время как потенциал роста 3000 пунктов до уровня 4450.00. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 4,83.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Великобритания – Индекс цен на жилье от Rightmove в октябре вырос на 0,6% (м/м) и на 5,6% (г/г) после роста на 0,9% и 6,4% в сентябре.

Китай – Объем розничных продаж в сентябре, как ожидается, увеличится на 10,8% (г/г), что повторит показания роста за август.

Китай – Экономисты ожидают роста объема промышленного производства в сентябре на 6,0% (г/г). В августе он вырос на 6,1%.

Китай – Ожидается, что инвестиции в основной капитал за сентябрь увеличатся на 10,8% (г/г). Это покажет снижение роста на 0,1% по сравнению с показаниями за август на уровне роста в 10,9%.

Еврозона – Объем завершенного строительства в августе ожидается с ростом на 0,9% (г/г). В июле данные показали рост 1,8%.

Еврозона – Португальский индекс потребительских цен в сентябре, как ожидается, покажет падение на 0,6% (м/м) и на 3,5% (г/г). В августе индекс упал на 0,8% и 3,2% соответственно.

Россия – Экономисты ожидают, что объем розничных продаж в сентябре снизится на 8,9% (г/г). Что покажет небольшое улучшение по сравнению с показаниями за август на уровне падения 9,1%.

Россия – Уровень безработицы в сентябре ожидается на отметке 5,3%, что повторит данные за август.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Аналитики ожидают, что индекс рынка жилья NAHB в октябре выйдет на уровне 61. В сентябре он был на отметке 62 пункта.

Бразилия – Ожидается, что сегодняшний отчет покажет потерю 72 800 рабочих мест в сентябре. Данные за август показали сокращение на 86 500 рабочих мест.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
20:51:49 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR OCTOBER 19TH 2015

GBP/USD 1.25030 20:50 23.01
ALIBABA 98.255 20:45 23.01
GBP/USD 1.25057 20:40 23.01
BitCoin/CNY 6351.435 20:30 23.01
WELLS FARGO 54.405 20:30 23.01
TOYOTA (US) 118.250 20:30 23.01
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE 67.585 20:30 23.01
FERRARI 61.165 20:30 23.01
TSX 60 916.940 20:30 23.01
ALIBABA 98.210 20:30 23.01
BOEING 157.820 20:30 23.01
AUD/USD 0.75746 20:30 23.01
AUD/JPY 85.603 20:30 23.01
GBP/USD 1.25058 20:30 23.01
GENERAL ELECTRIC 29.645 20:30 23.01
S&P 500 2264.620 20:30 23.01
JP MORGAN CHASE 83.745 20:30 23.01
SILVER 17.171 20:30 23.01
AIG 65.535 20:30 23.01
USD/CAD 1.32506 20:30 23.01
GOLD 1215.815 20:30 23.01
DOW 19792.84 20:30 23.01
AUD/CAD 1.00366 20:30 23.01
DOLLAR INDEX-MAR17 100.135 20:30 23.01
3M 178.245 20:30 23.01
GOLD VS SILVER 70.8022 20:30 23.01
CITIGROUP 55.895 20:30 23.01
CITIGROUP VS AIG 0.85303 20:30 23.01
McDONALD'S 121.320 20:30 23.01
LAS VEGAS SANDS 55.485 20:30 23.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
October 19th, 2015 7:49am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

Manufacturing Shipments in Canada posted a contraction of 0.2% in August month-over-month which beat expectations calling for a much bigger contraction of 1.0%. This followed July’s increase of 1.7%. On the other hand, international securities transactions posted a surprise increase of C$3.11 billion in August while July’s figure was revised and now shows a smaller deficit of C$10.09 billion. A survey conducted by a popular option trading service revealed more volatility ahead for the Canadian currency.

The Eurozone trade balance for the month of August showed a surplus of €11.2 billion. This represented a sharp slowdown over the €31.4 billion trade surplus which was reported in July and missed economists’ expectations for a trade surplus of €20.0 billion. This reflects the overall slowdown in the global economy, especially in emerging markets where China has led the collapse in imports over the past twelve months.

China is anticipated to report its weakest gross domestic product (GDP) since the first-quarter of 2009. The third-quarter GDP for 2015 is expected to drop below 7.0% to a level of 6.8% year-over-year following the 7.0% expansion which was reported in the second-quarter of 2015. A GDP figure sub-7.0% is often cited as a sign of deep economic issues in the Chinese economy and as insufficient to support the country.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

AUD/USD – Binary Call Option
EUR/GBP – Binary Call Option
USD/CAD – Binary Call Option
Gold – Binary Put Option
NASDAQ 100 – Binary Put Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

AUD/USD – The AUD/USD was able to halt the breakdown below its horizontal resistance level at its ascending support level. The 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) is drifting to the downside, but maintains its position above the ascending 200 DMA. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) points towards the emergence of a positive divergence. The Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in oversold territory following the move lower from overbought conditions.
AUD/USD Binary Trading
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is currently trading above of its ascending support level. The AUD/USD is expected to drift back into its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the AUD/USD currency pair on dips below 0.7275 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 105 pips to 0.7380 while the downside potential is 35 pips to 0.7240. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.00.

EUR/GBP – The EUR/GBP has ended its corrective phase and started to trend sideways with a positive bias around its horizontal support level. The descending 50 DMA crossed below the 200 DMA which is drifting to the downside as well. The AC shows the formation of a positive divergence which favors a counter-trend move to the upside and the RSI is trading in neutral conditions after ascending from extreme oversold territory.
EUR/GBP Trading Binary Options
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading just above of its horizontal support level as positive momentum is on the rise. The EUR/GBP is anticipated to breakout above its 200 DMA from where more upside is expected. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the EUR/GBP currency pair on dips below 0.7380 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 110 pips to 0.7490 while the downside potential is 45 pips to 0.7335. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.44.

USD/CAD – The USD/CAD completed a breakout above its horizontal support level. The 50 DMA remains below the 200 DMA as both moving averages continue their move to the downside. The AC has formed a positive divergence which favors a continuation of the breakout. The RSI is trading in overbought territory as a result of the move higher from extreme oversold conditions; an advance into extreme overbought levels is anticipated.
USD/CAD Trading Currencies
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is currently trading above of its 50 DMA, but below of its 200 DMA. The USD/CAD is expected to accelerate into its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the USD/CAD currency pair on dips below 1.2950 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 130 pips to 1.3080 while the downside potential is 55 pips to 1.2895. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.36.

Today’s Commodity Trade

GoldGold is faced with a spike in downside pressure which resulted from the breakdown below its horizontal resistance level. The 50 DMA flattened out above the 200 DMA which continues to ascend. The AC indicates the formation of negative divergence prior to the breakdown while the RSI is trading in neutral conditions following the reversal from extreme overbought territory which has contributed to the build-up in negative momentum.
Gold Trading Commodity
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading below of its horizontal resistance level. Gold is anticipated to collapse back down into its horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in Gold on rallies above 1,170.00 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 3,330 pips to 1,136.70 while the upside potential is 1,450 pips to 1,184.50. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.30.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

NASDAQ 100 – The NASDAQ 100 is depleting upside pressure inside of its horizontal resistance level. The ascending 50 DMA is widening the gap to the 200 DMA which is drifting higher at a slower pace. The AC suggests a counter-trend move as a negative divergence has emerged. The RSI is trading in neutral territory after the breakdown from extreme overbought conditions. Option stock trading strategies should include equity index binary options in order to be well diversified.
NASDAQ 100 Trading Index
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal resistance. The NASDAQ 100 is expected to enter a corrective phase from current levels. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the NASDAQ 100 equity index on rallies above 4,420.00 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 14,500 pips to 4,275.00 while the upside potential is 3,000 pips to 4,450.00. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 4.83.

Key Fundamental Data:

United Kingdom – Rightmove House Prices rose 0.6% in October month-over-month and 5.6% year-over-year after posting an increase of 0.9% and 6.4% in September respectively.
China – Retail sales are expected to increase by 10.8% in September year-over-year which would match the increase released for August.
China – Economists anticipate an increase of 6.0% in industrial production for September year-over-year following August’s increase of 6.1%.
China – Year-to-date fixed asset investments excluding rural areas are set to increase by 10.8% in September year-over-year. This would represent a 0.1% decrease over August’s level of 10.9%.
Eurozone – Expectations for construction output call for an increase of 0.9% in August year-over-year or half the level as compared to July’s increase of 1.8%.
Eurozone – The Portuguese consumer price index is anticipated to post a contraction of 0.6% in September month-over-month and 3.5% year-over-year. This would follow August’s contraction of 0.8% and 3.2% respectively.
Russia – Economists expect retail sales for September to drop by 8.9% year-over-year. This would mark a slowdown in the pace over the 9.1% contraction which was released in August.
Russia – The unemployment rate for the month of September is favored to clock in at 5.3% which would match the data released for the previous month.
United States – Expectations for the NAHB Housing Market index for October call for a level of 61 after being reported at 62 in September.
Brazil – Economists anticipate net payrolls for September to show the loss of 72,800 jobs. This would follow the 86,500 job losses released for the month of August.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store