74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
01:51:01 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 7 октября 2015

BITCOIN 927.191 00:00 22.01
BITCOIN 925.542 23:00 21.01
BITCOIN 928.606 21:40 21.01
BITCOIN 927.834 21:20 21.01
BITCOIN 929.132 21:00 21.01
BITCOIN 926.861 20:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.252 20:20 21.01
BITCOIN 925.464 20:00 21.01
BITCOIN 925.128 19:40 21.01
BITCOIN 925.724 19:20 21.01
BITCOIN 928.129 19:00 21.01
BITCOIN 927.638 18:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.386 18:20 21.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
7 октября 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор рынка:

Резервный банк Австралии сохранил процентную ставку на уровне рекордного минимума 2,00%, оставив без изменения свой взгляд на отсутствии необходимости стимулирования австралийского доллара. Приемлемый уровень безработицы позволяет Австралийскому ЦБ оставаться в стороне и ждать восстановления цен на сырьевые товары. Отчет показал, что дефицит торгового баланса Австралии в августе вырос до 3,095 млрд. австралийских долларов после данных за июль на уровне дефицита 2,792 млрд. австралийских долларов. Что оказалось значительно выше ожиданий дефицита на уровне 2,4 млрд. австралийских долларов.

Объем производственных заказов Германии в августе неожиданно упал на 1,8% (м/м), что сказалось на приросте в годовом исчислении, который составил всего 1,9%. Экономисты прогнозировали рост на 0,5% и 5,6% соответственно. Данные за прошлый период были пересмотрены вниз до уровня -2,2% (м/м) и 1,3% (г/г). Торгуя бинарными опционами, Вы получаете доход, о котором мечтали: быстрые сделки от 30 секунд, доход 90% и выше, новейшие торговые инструменты.

Объем промышленного производства Великобритании за август, как ожидается, покажет рост на 0,3% (м/м) и на 1,2% (г/г). В июле цифры показали сокращение на 0,4% и рост на 0,8% соответственно. Ожидается, что объем производства в обрабатывающей промышленности вырастет на 0,3% (м/м), но сократится на 0,2% (г/г). Это покажет положительную динамику по сравнению с падением на 0,8% и 0,5% за июль соответственно.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:

AUD/USD – Binary Put Option
USD/JPY – Binary Put Option
EUR/GBP – Binary Put Option
Gold – Binary Put Option
CAC 40 – Binary Put Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

AUD/USD
Пара AUD/USD вошла в горизонтальный уровень сопротивления, который гасит восходящий импульс. 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA)растет и увеличивает расстояние с 200 DMA, которая также движется вверх. Осциллятор АС сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию. Индекс относительной силы (RSI) расположен в зоне перекупленности и, скорее всего, выйдет из неё.

AUD/USD Анализ

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что AUD/USD начнет фазу коррекции от текущих уровней цены. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 0.7150 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 215 пунктов до 0.6935, в то время как потенциал роста 100 пунктов до уровня 0.7250. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,15.

USD/JPY
USD/JPY движет в восходящем импульсе после взаимодействия с горизонтальным уровнем поддержки, но в настоящее время испытывает нарастающее нисходящее давление со стороны уровня нисходящего сопротивления. Растущая 50 DMA пересекла 200 DMA, которая также плавно движется вверх. Осциллятор АС сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию и указывает на потенциальный разворот цены. RSI расположен в нейтральной области после снижения от зоны перекупленности.

USD/JPY Бинарные опционы сигналы

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже уровня нисходящего сопротивления. Ожидается, что USD/JPY начнет движение вниз и протестирует горизонтальный уровень поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 120.100 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 140 пунктов до 118.700, а потенциал роста составляет 45 пунктов до уровня 120.550. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,11.

EUR/GBP
По паре EUR/GBP произошла смена импульса с положительного на отрицательный после отскока от горизонтального уровня сопротивления. 50 DMA находится выше 200 DMA и обе скользящие средние расположены в непосредственной близости друг от друга. Осциллятор АС указывает на угасание восходящего импульса. RSI расположен в нейтральной области после снижения от зоны перекупленности, что усиливает нисходящее давление. Открыть счет и приступить к торговле можно в течение нескольких минут. Если же у Вас возникнут вопросы во время процедуры, то наша клиентская поддержка готова помочь вам в режиме 24/6.

EUR/GBP Индекс торговли

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже уровня нисходящего сопротивления, но выше 200 DMA. Ожидается, что EUR/GBP начнет нисходящее движение, пока не достигнет горизонтального уровня поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 0.7380 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 80 пунктов до 0.7300, в то время как потенциал роста 30 пунктов до уровня 0.7410. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,67.

Gold
Золото приблизилось к горизонтальному уровню сопротивления, который в настоящее время усилен уровнем нисходящего сопротивления. Восходящая 50 DMA смогла пересечь 200 DMA, которая плавно движется вверх. Осциллятор АС сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию. RSI расположен под зоной перекупленности после выхода из неё.

Советы по торговле Золотом

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется немного ниже уровня нисходящего сопротивления. Ожидается, что золото приблизится к 200 DMA и пробьет её. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 1145.00 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 4030 пунктов до 1104.70, в то время как потенциал роста 1170 пунктов до уровня 1156.70. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,44.

CAC 40
Индекс CAC 40 начал снижение после того, как установил внутридневной максимум 4685.0 от 6 октября 2015 года. 50 DMA пересекла 200 DMA и в данный момент расположена над ней. Осциллятор АС сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию, что указывает на потенциальный разворот инструмента. Индикатор RSI расположен под зоной перекупленности после выхода из неё. На рынке Форекс без стратегии нельзя. Лишь имея проверенную торговую систему можно зарабатывать стабильный профит. Некоторые из таких можно найти в разделе “Академия”.

CAC 40

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня сопротивления, который гасит восходящий импульс. Ожидается, что CAC 40 развернется от текущих уровней цены и устремится вниз. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 4640.0 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 36500 пунктов до 4275.0, в то время как потенциал роста 7500 пунктов до уровня 4715.0. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 4,87.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Австралия – Индекс активности в сфере строительства от AiG за сентябрь вышел на уровне 51,9 после данных за август на отметке 53,8.

Великобритания – Индекс розничных цен от BRC в сентябре показал падение на 1,9% (г/г). В августе индекс был на отметке -1,4%

Япония – Банк Японии, как ожидается, оставит процентную ставку без изменения на уровне 0,0%.

Япония – Ожидается, что индикатор совпадения в августе снизится до отметки 112,3 с июльского уровня 113,1. Индекс опережающих экономических индикаторов установится на уровне 103,4 после значения 105,0 за прошлый период.

Еврозона – Объем промышленного производства Германии в августе, как ожидается, вырастет на 0,2% (м/м) и 3,3% (г/г). Что покажет замедление по сравнению с ростом на 0,7% (м/м) и улучшение по сравнению с ростом на 0,5% (г/г) за июль.

Еврозона – Экономисты ожидают, что дефицит торгового баланса Франции в августе увеличится на 0,2 млрд. € до 3,5 млрд. €. В июле был дефицит 3,3 млрд. €.

Еврозона – Объем промышленного производства в Испании за август ожидается с ростом на 4,6% (г/г), что покажет замедление по сравнению с данными за июль на уровне роста 5,2%.

Великобритания – Объем промышленного производства Великобритании за август, как ожидается, покажет рост на 0,3% (м/м) и на 1,2% (г/г). В июле цифры показали сокращение на 0,4% и рост на 0,8% соответственно. Ожидается, что объем производства в обрабатывающей промышленности вырастет на 0,3% (м/м), но сократится на 0,2% (г/г). Это покажет положительную динамику по сравнению с падением на 0,8% и 0,5% соответственно за июль.

Великобритания – Валовой внутренний продукт (ВВП) по оценке NIESR в сентябре, как ожидается, покажет рост на 0,5%, что будет соответствовать росту за август месяц.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Экономисты ожидают, что Energy Information Agency (EIA) сообщит об увеличении запасов нефти на 1,400 млн. баррелей за прошлую неделю. За прошлый отчетный период был показан прирост запасов на 3,955 млн. баррелей.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Индекс потребительского кредита за август, как ожидается, выйдет на отметке 17,75 млрд. $, что покажет снижение после июльских данных на отметке 19,097 млрд. $.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
21:22:21 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR OCTOBER 7TH 2015

BitCoin/CNY 6273.870 21:00 24.01
WELLS FARGO 54.700 21:00 24.01
USD/CHF 1.00085 21:00 24.01
TOYOTA (US) 117.620 21:00 24.01
SONY 30.485 21:00 24.01
SILVER 17.118 21:00 24.01
GOLD 1209.957 21:00 24.01
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE 68.265 21:00 24.01
FIAT CHRYSLER 10.89 21:00 24.01
LOCKHEED MARTIN 252.895 21:00 24.01
FERRARI 62.695 21:00 24.01
TSX 60 924.440 21:00 24.01
AUD/NZD 1.04665 21:00 24.01
ALIBABA 101.450 21:00 24.01
BOEING 160.540 21:00 24.01
NZD/USD 0.72463 21:00 24.01
BANK OF AMERICA 22.945 21:00 24.01
PFIZER 31.155 21:00 24.01
CAD/JPY 86.432 21:00 24.01
NZD/JPY 82.435 21:00 24.01
AUD/USD 0.75845 21:00 24.01
AUD/JPY 86.280 21:00 24.01
GBP/JPY 142.263 21:00 24.01
GENERAL ELECTRIC 29.990 21:00 24.01
S&P 500 2280.120 21:00 24.01
JP MORGAN CHASE 84.715 21:00 24.01
GOLD/EUR 1127.335 21:00 24.01
USD/JPY 113.763 21:00 24.01
EUR/JPY 122.101 21:00 24.01
CITIGROUP VS JP MORGAN CHASE 0.67015 21:00 24.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
October 7th, 2015 8:14am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook

The Reserve Bank of Australia kept interest rates on hold at a record low of 2.00% with a stable outlook and the absence of stimulus talk helped the Australian Dollar to advance. A healthy unemployment rate further allows the Australian central bank to remain on the sideline and wait for commodity prices to recover. Prior to the announcement, a separate report showed the Australian trade deficit surged to A$3.095 billion in August from July’s upward revised trade deficit of A$2.792 billion and well above expectations for a smaller deficit of A$2.400 billion.

German factory orders unexpectedly plunged by 1.8% in August month-over-month which led to a much smaller increase of 1.9% year-over-year. Economists expected an increase of 0.5% and 5.6% respectively and this compares to the downward revised contraction of 2.2% month-over-month and 1.3% year-over-year. Trading programs can assist traders to increase their trading efficiency or identify profitable trading opportunities which have been missed previously.

Industrial production in the United Kingdom is anticipated to show an increase of 0.3% in August month-over-month and 1.2% year-over-year. This would follow July’s contraction of 0.4% and increase of 0.8% respectively. Manufacturing production is expected to rise by 0.3% month-over-month, but to contract by 0.2% year-over-year. This would represent an improvement over the 0.8% and 0.5% contraction which was reported in July.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

• AUD/USD – Binary Put Option
• USD/JPY – Binary Put Option
• EUR/GBP – Binary Put Option
• Gold – Binary Put Option
• CAC40 – Binary Put Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

AUD/USD – The AUD/USD has moved into its horizontal resistance level from where upside pressure is being depleted. The ascending 50 Day Moving Average (DMA)is increasing the distance to the200 DMA which is advancing as well. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) indicates the formation of a negative divergence in this currency pair.The Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in extreme overbought conditions which is not sustainable and a breakdown is anticipated.

Currency pair AUD/USD daily technical analysis

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option

Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal resistance level. The AUD/USD is expected to enter a corrective phase from current levels. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the AUD/USD currency pair on rallies above 0.7150 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 215 pips to 0.6935 while the upside potential is 100 pips to 0.7250. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.15.

USD/JPY– The USD/JPY completed a breakout above its horizontal support level, but is now faced with an increase in downside pressure from its descending resistance level. The 50 DMAis moving higher and crossed above its ascending200 DMA. The AC has formed a negative divergence suggesting a potential price action reversal while the RSI is trading in neutral territory as a result of the reversal from overbought conditions.

Currency pair USD/JPY daily technical analysis
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option

Price action is now trading below of its descending resistance level. The USD/JPY is anticipated to descend back down into its horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the USD/JPY currency pair on rallies above 120.100 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 140 pips to 118.700 while the upside potential is 45 pips to 120.550. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.11.

EUR/GBP – The EUR/GBP is faced with a change in momentum from negative to positive following the breakdown below its horizontal resistance level. The 50 DMAmaintains its positions above the200 DMA, as both moving averages are trading close to each other. The AC points to the contraction in upside momentum and the RSI is trading in neutral conditions after descending from overbought territory which has further increased negative momentum.

Currency pair EUR/GBP daily technical analysis

Currency pair EUR/GBP daily technical analysis


Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option

Price action is currently trading below of its descending resistance level, but above its 200 DMA. The EUR/GBP is expected to reverse back down until it can challenge its horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the EUR/GBP currency pair on rallies above 0.7380 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 80 pips to 0.7300 while the upside potential is 30 pips to 0.7410. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.67.

Today’s Commodity Trade

Gold – Gold has approached its horizontal resistance level, which is being enforced by its descending resistance level, after completing a breakout above its horizontal support level. Theascending 50 DMA was able to cross above the200 DMAwhich is drifting to the upside. The AC shows the formation of a negative divergence asthe RSI is trading in overbought territory following the breakdown from extreme overbought conditions.

Market overview for GOLD today 7/10/15

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option

Price action is now trading just below of its enforced resistance level. Gold is anticipated to drift down into its 200 DMA from where more downside is favored. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the Gold on rallies above 1,145.00 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 4,030 pips to 1,104.70 while the upside potential is 1,170 pips to 1,156.70. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.44.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

CAC 40 – The CAC 40 started to retreat from its intra-day high of 4,685.0 which was recorded yesterday on October 6th 2015.The 50 DMA continues to trade above the ascending200 DMA after the crossover. The AC has formeda negative divergence favoring a reversal in this equity index.The RSI is trading in overbought conditionsafter descending from extreme overbought territory.Mastering option trading basics prior to funding a live account is recommended which will greatly reduce trading risks.

CAC 40

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option

Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal resistance levelfrom where upside pressure is fading. The CAC 40 is expected to breakdown from current levels and accelerate to the downside. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the CAC 40 equity index on rallies above 4,640.0 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 36,500 pips to 4,275.0 while the upside potential is 7,500 pips to 4,715.0. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 4.87.

Key Fundamental Data:

Australia – The AiG Performance of Construction Index for September came in at 51.9 which followed August’s level of 53.8.
United Kingdom – The BRC Shop Price Index posted a contraction of 1.9% in September year-over-year after being reported at -1.4% in August.
Japan – The Bank of Japan is expected to leave interest rates unchanged at 0.0% amid a struggling Japanese economy which is faced with deflationary pressures.

Japan – Expectations for the preliminary Coincident Index call for a decrease to 112.3 in August from July’s level of 113.1 while the Leading Index is set to fall to 103.4 from 105.0.

Eurozone – German industrial production is anticipated to rise by 0.2% in August month-over-month and 3.3% year-over-year. This would represent a slowdown over the increase of 0.7% and an improvement over the rise of 0.5% which was reported in July respectively.
Eurozone – Economists expect the French trade deficit to increase by €0.2 billion in August to €3.5 billion from July’s deficit of €3.3 billion.
Eurozone – Spanish industrial production for August is called for an increase of 4.6% year-over-year which would represents a slowdown over July’s increase of 5.2%.

United Kingdom – Expectations for industrial production as well as manufacturing production call for a rise of 0.3% each in August month-over-month while the year-over-year figure is set to increase by 1.2% and contract by 0.2% respectively. This would follow July’s contraction of 0.4% and 0.8% month-over-month and increase of 0.8% year-over-year for industrial production and contraction of 0.5% in manufacturing production.

United Kingdom – The NIESR gross domestic product (GDP) estimate for September is anticipated to show an increase of 0.5% which would match the growth rate reported in August.

United States – Economists expect the Energy Information Agency (EIA) to report a build-up of 1.400 million barrels in crude oil inventories for the week ending October 2nd 2015. This would follow the build-up of 3.955 million barrels reported in the previous week.

United States – Consumer credit for the month of August is anticipated to come in at $17.750 billion which would represent a decrease over July’s level of $19.097 billion.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store