74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
20:56:13 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 12 ноября 2015

GBP/USD 1.25030 20:50 23.01
ALIBABA 98.255 20:45 23.01
GBP/USD 1.25057 20:40 23.01
BitCoin/CNY 6351.435 20:30 23.01
WELLS FARGO 54.405 20:30 23.01
TOYOTA (US) 118.250 20:30 23.01
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE 67.585 20:30 23.01
FERRARI 61.165 20:30 23.01
TSX 60 916.940 20:30 23.01
ALIBABA 98.210 20:30 23.01
BOEING 157.820 20:30 23.01
AUD/USD 0.75746 20:30 23.01
AUD/JPY 85.603 20:30 23.01
GBP/USD 1.25058 20:30 23.01
GENERAL ELECTRIC 29.645 20:30 23.01
S&P 500 2264.620 20:30 23.01
JP MORGAN CHASE 83.745 20:30 23.01
SILVER 17.171 20:30 23.01
AIG 65.535 20:30 23.01
USD/CAD 1.32506 20:30 23.01
GOLD 1215.815 20:30 23.01
DOW 19792.84 20:30 23.01
AUD/CAD 1.00366 20:30 23.01
DOLLAR INDEX-MAR17 100.135 20:30 23.01
3M 178.245 20:30 23.01
GOLD VS SILVER 70.8022 20:30 23.01
CITIGROUP 55.895 20:30 23.01
CITIGROUP VS AIG 0.85303 20:30 23.01
McDONALD'S 121.320 20:30 23.01
LAS VEGAS SANDS 55.485 20:30 23.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
12 ноября 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор рынка:

Япония опубликовала данные по индексу делового доверия Reuters Tankan за ноябрь. Цифры показали падение на 4 пункта до уровня 3 после сентябрьских значений на отметке 7. Кроме того, объем заказов в секторе машиностроения упал на 23,1% (г/г) после падения на 19,1% в сентябре. Вы хотите торговать бинарными опционами, но не знаете с чего начать? Ознакомьтесь с видео уроками на нашем сайте и станьте профессионалом в данной области.

Объем розничных продаж Китая за октябрь вырос на 11,0% (г/г), что превзошло ожидания аналитиков на уровне 10,9%. Данные за сентябрь показали рост на 10,9%. Цифры не отражают вчерашние продажи по случаю Дня холостяка, которые будут отражены в следующем месяце. Объем промышленного производства замедлился до уровня 5,6% (г/г). Ожидания были на уровне роста 5,8% после данных за сентябрь на отметке 5,7%.

Во время сегодняшней торговой сессии выступят четыре банковских президента в Соединенных Штатах. Джеймс Буллард, президент Федерального резервного банка Сент-Луиса, выступит в Вашингтоне, округ Колумбия. Джеффри Лакер, президент Федерального резервного банка Ричмонда, будет участвовать в заседании по денежно-кредитной политике. Чарльз Эванс, президент Федерального резервного банка в Чикаго, выступит с речью по экономике и политике в Чикаго. Уильям Дадли, президент Федерального резервного банка Нью-Йорка, выступит на форуме в Нью-Йорке. По доллару США можно будет наблюдать заметное увеличение объемов и волатильности в это время.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:

AUD/USD – Binary Put Option
USD/JPY – Binary Put Option
USD/CHF – Binary Put Option
Crude Oil – Binary Call Option
S&P 500 – Binary Call Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

AUD/USD
Пара AUD/USD стремительно выросла до уровня нисходящего сопротивления после выхода отчета по занятости населения в октябре. Растущая 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) ниже 200 DMA, которая находится во флете. Осциллятор АС поддержал рост по данной валютной паре, но уже начинает отступать от своих максимумов. Индекс относительной силы (RSI) расположен в зоне перекупленности и, скорее всего, выйдет из неё.

AUD/USD Анализ бинарных опционов

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже уровня нисходящего сопротивления. Ожидается, что AUD/USD развернется и устремится к горизонтальному уровню поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 0.7120 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 105 пунктов до 0.7015, в то время как потенциал роста 35 пунктов до уровня 0.7155. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,00.

USD/JPY
USD/JPY отбилась от горизонтального уровня поддержки, а в данный момент находится ниже 50 DMA. Нисходящая 50 DMA приближается к 200 DMA, которая движется вверх. Осциллятор АС указывает на угасание восходящего импульса по данной валютной паре. Индикатор RSI расположен в нейтральной области после снижения от зоны перекупленности, что усиливает нисходящее давление. Не нашли нужного опциона? Тогда создайте бинарный опцион по своему желанию. Вы сами выбираете время работы опциона и уровень риска на сделку.

USD/JPY Торговля акциями

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже горизонтального уровня сопротивления и ниже 50 DMA. Ожидается, что USD/JPY начнет коррекционное движение от текущих уровней цены. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 122.700 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 220 пунктов до 120.500, а потенциал роста составляет 90 пунктов до уровня 123.600. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,44.

USD/CHF
Пара USD/CHF перешла во флет после взаимодействия с горизонтальным уровнем сопротивления, который остановил восходящее движение. 50 DMA движется во флете и остается над возрастающей 200 DMA. Осциллятор АС указывает на рост нисходящего давления. RSI расположен в нейтральной области после снижения от зоны перекупленности и, скорее всего, войдет в зону перепроданности.

USD/CHF Торговля бинарами

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже 50 DMA, но выше 200 DMA. Ожидается, что USD/CHF снизится до 200 DMA и пробьет её. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 1.0010 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 175 пунктов до 0.9835, в то время как потенциал роста составляет 75 пунктов до уровня 1.0085. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,33.

Crude Oil
Нефть тестирует на прочность вновь образованный горизонтальный уровень поддержки, который гасит нисходящий импульс. 50 DMA находится под 200 DMA, и обе скользящие средние движутся вниз. Осциллятор АС сформировал положительную дивергенцию. RSI расположен в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перепроданности. Теперь нашим клиентам стали доступны опционы со временем жизни 30 секунд. Повысьте число сделок, тем самым увеличив свою доходность.

Crude Oil цена

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня поддержки, восходящее давление нарастает. Ожидается, что нефть начнет коррекцию от текущих уровней цены. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 43.50 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 480 пунктов до 48.30, а потенциал снижения составляет 90 пунктов до уровня 42.60. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 5,33.

S&P 500
Индекс S&P 500 торгуется внутри медвежьего ценового канала, и в данный момент приблизился к горизонтальному уровню поддержки, который сдерживает дальнейшее падение. 50 DMA движется во флете и находится под 200 DMA, которая убывает. Осциллятор АС поддерживает рост по данному торговому инструменту. Индикатор RSI расположен в нейтральной области после снижения от зоны перекупленности.

SP 500 Индекс

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри медвежьего ценового канала. Ожидается, что S&P 500 пробьет уровень нисходящего сопротивления и устремится вверх. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 2085.00 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 3000 пунктов до 2115.00, в то время как потенциал снижения составляет 1500 пунктов до уровня 2070.00. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,00.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Япония – Индекс цен на корпоративные товары за октябрь показал падение на 0,6% (м/м) и на 3,8% (г/г). Ожидалось снижение на 0,4% и 3,5% соответственно. В сентябре данные показали падение на 0,6% (м/м) и на 4,0% (г/г).

Япония – Базовые заказы в машиностроении в сентябре выросли на 7,5% (м/м) и сократились на 1,7% (г/г) после падения на 5,7% и 3,5% в августе. Экономисты ожидали роста на 3,1% и сокращения на 4,6% соответственно.

Япония – За прошлую неделю объем покупок иностранных облигаций вырос на 1034,7 млрд ¥, а объем покупок иностранных акций упал на 34,0 млрд ¥. За прошлый отчетный период был показан рост на 882,8 млрд ¥ и на 173,0 млрд ¥ соответственно.

Австралия – Отчет по ожидаемой инфляции MI за ноябрь вышел на уровне 3,5%, что совпало с сентябрьским значением.

Австралия – Отчет по изменению уровня занятости в октябре показал прирост рабочих мест на 58600. Данные за сентябрь были пересмотрены и теперь отражают сокращение на 800 рабочих мест. Ожидался прирост на 15000 рабочих мест. Уровень безработицы снизился до 5,9% с 6,2%, а доля экономически активного населения выросла до 65,0% с 64,9%.

Австралия – Объем покупок по кредитным картам в сентябре вырос до 24,8 млрд австралийских долларов. В августе данные были на уровне 24,4 млрд австралийских долларов.

Южная Корея – Банк Кореи (BoK) сохранил процентную ставку без изменений на уровне 1.50%.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Экономисты ожидают, что число первичных заявок на получение пособий по безработице за прошлую неделю сократится на 6000 до 270 000. Данные за прошлый отчетный период были на уровне 276 000 заявок. Общее число лиц, получающих пособия по безработице, как ожидается, увеличится на 2000 до 2 165 000.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Ожидается, что Energy Information Agency (EIA) сообщит о сокращении на 600 000 баррелей запасов сырой нефти и бензина за прошлую неделю. За прошлый отчетный период данные показали увеличение запасов нефти на 2,847 млн баррелей и сокращение запасов бензина на 3,3 млн баррелей.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
23:21:57 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR NOVEMBER 12TH 2015

X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
November 12th, 2015 7:02am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

Japan released its Reuters Tankan Index for the month of November which dropped to a level of 3, down 4 points from October’s reading of 7. In addition, machine tool orders for October plunged 23.1% year-over-year after posting a 19.1% contraction in September. What is binary options trading system analysis? It is the review and testing of various trading systems developed for the binary options market in order to compare them against each other.

Retail sales in China rose by 11.0% in October year-over-year which beat expectations for no change from September’s increase of 10.9%. This better-than expected data excluded results from yesterday’s Singles Day sales in China which will be reflected in next month’s report. Industrial production slowed down to 5.6% year-over-year. This was below expectations for an increase of 0.1% to 5.8% from September’s increase of 5.7%.

Today’s trading session will feature speeches by four central bank presidents in the United States. James Bullard, President of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, will deliver a speech in Washington, DC on monetary policy. Jeffrey Lacker, President of the Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond, will participate in a monetary policy panel. Charles Evans, President of the Federal Reserve Bank in Chicago, will hold a speech on Economy and Policy in Chicago. William Dudley, President of the Federal Reserve Bank of New York, will hold a speech on Economy and Policy in New York. The US Dollar could be exposed to a rise in volatility.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

AUD/USD – Binary Put Option

USD/JPY – Binary Put Option
USD/CHF – Binary Put Option
Crude Oil – Binary Call Option
S&P 500 – Binary Call Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

AUD/USD – The AUD/USD spiked into its descending resistance level following the release of the October employment report. The 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) is ascending below the sideways trending 200 DMA. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) advanced together with price action, but is favored to reverse from its peak while the Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in extreme overbought territory from where a breakdown is anticipated.
AUD/USD Binary Options Analysis
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading below its descending resistance level. The AUD/USD is expected to collapse into its horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the AUD/USD currency pair on rallies above 0.7120 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 105 pips to 0.7015 while the upside potential is 35 pips to 0.7155. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.00.

USD/JPY – The USD/JPY completed a breakdown below its horizontal support level as well as below of its 50 DMA. The descending 50 DMA is decreasing the distance to the 200 DMA which is moving higher. The AC indicates the loss in upside pressure in this currency pair. The RSI is trading in neutral conditions following the reversal from extreme overbought territory which has additionally boosted the build-up in negative momentum.
USD/JPY Pair Currencies Chart
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading below its horizontal resistance level and below its 50 DMA. The USD/JPY is anticipated to enter a corrective phase from current levels. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the USD/JPY currency pair on rallies above 122.700 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 220 pips to 120.500 while the upside potential is 90 pips to 123.600. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.44.

USD/CHF – The USD/CHF has entered a sideways trend following the breakdown below its horizontal resistance level which broke the preceding uptrend. The 50 DMA is trending sideways, but remains above the ascending 200 DMA. The AC shows the build-up in downside pressure and the RSI is trading in neutral territory as a result of the collapse from overbought conditions; a drop into extreme oversold levels is anticipated.
USD/CHF Binary Trading
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading below its 50 DMA, but above its 200 DMA. The USD/CHF is expected to trend down into its 200 DMA from where a breakdown is likely to emerge. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the USD/CHF currency pair on rallies above 1.0010 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 175 pips to 0.9835 while the upside potential is 75 pips to 1.0085. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.33.

Today’s Commodity Trade

Crude OilCrude Oil is testing the strength of its newly formed horizontal support level from where downside pressure is fading. The descending 50 DMA maintains its position below the 200 DMA which is moving lower as well. The AC has formed a positive divergence as the RSI is trading in neutral conditions after the reversal from extreme oversold territory. Trade options online completely free of charge and increase your profits on each trade.
Crude Oil Commodity Price
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading inside of its horizontal support level with an increase in positive momentum. Crude Oil is anticipated to enter a counter-trend move to the upside. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in Crude Oil on dips below 43.50 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 480 pips to 48.30 while the downside potential is 90 pips to 42.60. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 5.33.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

S&P 500 – The S&P 500 was guided lower by its bearish price channel and has now approached its horizontal support level from where a price action reversal is anticipated. The 50 DMA is drifting sideways and continues to trade below the 200 DMA which is descending. The AC supports an advance as positive momentum is accumulating. The RSI is trading in neutral territory following the drop from overbought conditions.
SP 500 Equity Index
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its bearish price channel. The S&P 500 is expected to complete a breakout above its descending resistance level and accelerate to the upside. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the S&P 500 equity index on dips below 2,085.00 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 3,000 pips to 2,115.00 while the downside potential is 1,500 pips to 2,070.00. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.00.

Key Fundamental Data:

Japan – The domestic corporate goods price index for October posted a contraction of 0.6% month-over-month and 3.8% year-over-year. Expectations called for a decrease of 0.4% and 3.5% respectively following September’s upward revised drop of 0.6% month-over-month and 4.0% year-over-year.
Japan – Machine orders rose 7.5% in September month-over-month and contracted 1.7% year-over-year after posting a contraction of 5.7% and 3.5% in August. Economists anticipated an increase of 3.1% and a contraction of 4.6%.
Japan – Bond holders in Japan added ¥1,034.7 billion worth of foreign bonds as equity investors sold ¥34.0 billion worth of foreign stocks in the week ending November 6th 2015. This followed the purchase of ¥882.8 billion worth of foreign bonds and the addition of ¥173.0 billion worth of foreign stocks which was reported in the week ending October 30th 2015.
Australia – November consumer inflation expectations clocked in at 3.5% matching October’s increase of 3.5%.
Australia – The labor market created 58,600 new jobs in October which reversed the previous month’s downward revised contraction of 800 jobs. Expectations called for the addition of 15,000 jobs. The unemployment rate dropped to 5.9% from 6.2% while the labor force participation rate rose to 65.0% from 64.9%; the consensus estimate called for no change. 40,000 full-time positions were added and 18,600 part-time jobs were created. This followed September’s downward revised loss of 10,400 full-time positions and the upward revised addition of 9,600 part-time jobs.
Australia – Credit card purchases for the month of September rose by A$24.8 billion as credit card balances clocked in at A$50.8 billion. This followed August’s data which showed credit card purchases at A$24.4 billion and credit card balances at A$50.6 billion.
South Korea – The Bank of Korea (BoK), the central bank of South Korea, kept interest rates unchanged at 1.50%.
United States – Economists expect initial jobless claims for the week ending November 7th 2015 to decrease by 6,000 to 270,000 from the previous week’s level of 276,000. Continuing claims for the week ending October 31st 2015 are anticipated to rise by 2,000 to 2,165,000 from 2,163,000.
United States – The Energy Information Agency (EIA) is set to report a contraction of 600,000 barrels in its crude oil inventories for the week ending November 6th 2015 while gasoline inventories are favored to post a contraction of 600,000 barrels as well. This would follow the previous week’s build-up of 2,847,000 barrels and draw-down of 3,300,000 barrels respectively.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store