74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
01:51:17 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 23 ноября 2015

BITCOIN 927.191 00:00 22.01
BITCOIN 925.542 23:00 21.01
BITCOIN 928.606 21:40 21.01
BITCOIN 927.834 21:20 21.01
BITCOIN 929.132 21:00 21.01
BITCOIN 926.861 20:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.252 20:20 21.01
BITCOIN 925.464 20:00 21.01
BITCOIN 925.128 19:40 21.01
BITCOIN 925.724 19:20 21.01
BITCOIN 928.129 19:00 21.01
BITCOIN 927.638 18:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.386 18:20 21.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
23 ноября 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор рынка:

Производственный сектор Германии показал снижение в октябре. Индекс цен производителей (ИЦП) упал на 0,4% (м/м) и на 2,4% (г/г). Экономисты ожидали снижение всего на 0,2% и 2,0% соответственно. Это совпало с сентябрьским падением на 0,4% (м/м) и показало дальнейшее падение по сравнению с 2,1% (г/г).

Чистые заимствования государственного сектора в октябре в Соединенном Королевстве составили 7,5 млрд £, а без учета банковских групп – 8,2 млрд £. В прошлом месяце данные были на уровне 8,3 млрд £ и 9,1 млрд £ соответственно. Ожидания аналитиков были на уровне 5,3 млрд £ и 6,0 млрд £. Пройти курс обучения по торговле бинарными опционами, Вы можете абсолютно бесплатно в нашем образовательном центре.

Сегодня Соединенные Штаты Америки опубликуют отчет по продажам на вторичном рынке жилья за октябрь. Ожидается, что данные покажут сокращение на 1,9% до 5 400 000 единиц. Это покажет снижение после роста на 4,7% до 5 550 000 единиц в сентябре. Доллар США может испытывать нисходящее давление выхода данной новости.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:

USD/JPY – Binary Put Option
GBP/USD – Binary Call Option
EUR/CHF – Binary Put Option
Silver – Binary Call Option
S&P 500 – Binary Put Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

USD/JPY
Пара USD/JPY заперта внутри треугольной формации после отбоя от горизонтального уровня поддержки. Нисходящая 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) пересекла 200 DMA, которая также движется вниз. Осциллятор АС указывает на резкий рост восходящего давления, который благоприятствует развороту. Индекс относительной силы (RSI) расположен в зоне перекупленности после роста из зоны перепроданности.

USD/JPY Торговля бинарными опционами

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри треугольной формации. Ожидается, что USD/JPY пробьет уровень возрастающей поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 123.000 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 80 пунктов до 122.200, а потенциал роста 40 пунктов до уровня 123.400. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,00.

GBP/USD
GBP/USD находится в нисходящем движении после взаимодействия с горизонтальным уровнем сопротивления, но уровень возрастающей поддержки сдерживает дальнейшее падение в текущий момент времени. 50 DMA начала движение вниз и находится над 200 DMA, которая растет. Осциллятор АС указывает на рост позитивного импульса по данной валютной паре. Индикатор RSI расположен в зоне перепроданности после снижения от зоны перекупленности.

GBP/USD Сигналы бинарных опционов

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше уровня восходящей поддержки, но ниже 200 DMA. Ожидается, что GBP/USD развернется и ускорится в восходящем направлении. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 1.5180 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 155 пунктов до 1.5335, а потенциал снижения 40 пунктов до уровня 1.5140. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,88.

EUR/CHF
Пара EUR/CHF испытывает нисходящее давление после неудачного прорыва горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Нисходящая 50 DMA находится над возрастающей 200 DMA. Осциллятор АС сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию. RSI расположен над зоной перепроданности после снижения от зоны перекупленности, что усиливает отрицательное давление. Посмотреть лучшие сделки и ТОР самых успешных трейдеров можно в рейтинге на нашем сайте. Вы также можете подключить копирование сделок любого из трейдеров в автоматическом режиме.

EUR/CHF Торговля Евро

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже 50 DMA, но выше 200 DMA. Ожидается, что EUR/CHF пробьет 200 DMA и продолжит нисходящее движение. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 1.0825 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 70 пунктов до 1.0755, в то время как потенциал роста 35 пунктов до уровня 1.0860. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,00.

Silver
Серебро прекратило нисходящее движение после взаимодействия с горизонтальным уровнем поддержки и сейчас торгуются внутри него. 50 DMA медленно движется вверх, приближаясь к нисходящей 200 DMA. Осциллятор АС указывает на рост восходящего давления по этому драгоценному металлу. Индикатор RSI расположен над зоной перепроданности после снижения от зоны перекупленности.

Торговля Серебром на бирже

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня поддержки, восходящее давление нарастает. Ожидается, что серебро начнет восходящее движение к горизонтальному уровню сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 14.100 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 45 пунктов до 14.550, в то время как потенциал снижения составляет 15 пунктов до уровня 13.950. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,00.

S&P 500
Индекс S&P 500 теряет силу восходящего импульса находясь внутри горизонтального уровня сопротивления, что существенно снижает вероятность дальнейшего движения вверх. Восходящая 50 DMA расположена выше 200 DMA, который находится во флете. Осциллятор АС сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию, что предполагает начало коррекции к восходящему движению. RSI расположен в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перекупленности. Используйте опцион 60 секунд для увеличения количества сделок, тем самым поднимая свой доход за более короткий промежуток времени.

SP 500 Индекс

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что S&P 500 начнет фазу коррекции от текущих уровней цены. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 2080.00 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 8000 пунктов до 2000.00, в то время как потенциал роста составляет 2000 пунктов до уровня 2100.00. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 4,00.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Сингапур – Экономисты ожидают, что индекс потребительских цен (ИПЦ) в октябре снизится на 0,1% (м/м) и на 0,4% (г/г). В сентябре данные показали снижение на 0,0% и на 0,6% соответственно.

Еврозона – Французский композитный индекс деловой активности в ноябре ожидают с ростом на 0,3 пункта до 52,9. В октябре цифры были на уровне 52,6. Индекс деловой активности в производственном секторе ждут с ростом на 0,5 пункта до 51,1 после октябрьских данных на отметке 50,6. Индекс деловой активности в секторе услуг, как ожидается, покажет рост на 0,3 пункта до 53,0 после значений октября на уровне 52,7.

Еврозона – Ожидается, что немецкий композитный индекс деловой активности в ноябре вырастет на 0,5 пункта до 54,7. В октябре цифры были на уровне 54,2. Индекс деловой активности в производственном секторе ждут с ростом на 0,4 пункта до 52,5 после октябрьских данных на отметке 52,1. Индекс деловой активности в секторе услуг, как ожидается, покажет рост на 0,6 пункта до 55,1 после значений октября на уровне 54,5.

Гонконг – Октябрьский индекс потребительских цен, как ожидается, покажет рост на 1,7% (г/г). В сентябре цифры зафиксировали повышение на 2,0%.

Еврозона – Экономисты ожидают, что композитный индекс деловой активности Еврозоны в ноябре вырастет на 0,1 пункта до 54,0 после значений за октябрь на уровне 53,9. Индексы деловой активности в производственном секторе и секторе услуг ожидают на уровнях 52,0 и 53,5 соответственно. В предыдущем месяце они были на отметках 52,3 и 54,1.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Индекс национальной активности от ФРБ Чикаго за октябрь ждут на отметке -0,24. Это покажет улучшение после данных за сентябрь на отметке -0,37.

Израиль – Ожидается, что Банк Израиля оставит процентную ставку без изменения на уровне 0,10%.

Мексика – Сегодня данные по объему розничных продаж за сентябрь ожидают с ростом на 0,1% (м/м) и на 5,1% (г/г). В прошлый отчетный период был показан рост на 1,5% и 6,4% соответственно.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Экономисты ожидают, что индекс деловой активности в производственном секторе за ноябрь снизится на 0,2 пункта до 53,9 после данных за октябрь на уровне 54,1.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
23:23:56 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR NOVEMBER 23RD 2015

BitCoin/CNY 6263.480 23:00 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.341 23:00 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75578 23:00 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.251 23:00 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.804 23:00 17.01
USD/JPY 112.794 23:00 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07108 23:00 17.01
AUD/NZD 1.04809 23:00 17.01
NZD/USD 0.72115 23:00 17.01
CAD/JPY 86.467 23:00 17.01
GBP/JPY 139.897 23:00 17.01
BitCoin/CNY 6264.060 22:30 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.294 22:30 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75594 22:30 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.194 22:30 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.721 22:30 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07112 22:30 17.01
USD/JPY 112.707 22:30 17.01
BitCoin/CNY 6191.350 22:00 17.01
AUD/NZD 1.04843 22:00 17.01
NZD/USD 0.72165 22:00 17.01
CAD/JPY 86.347 22:00 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.262 22:00 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75675 22:00 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.208 22:00 17.01
GBP/JPY 139.822 22:00 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.657 22:00 17.01
USD/JPY 112.621 22:00 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07137 22:00 17.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
November 23rd, 2015 7:37am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

Deflationary pressures have increased in Germany for October on the producer level. The producer price index (PPI) posted a contraction of 0.4% month-over-month and 2.4% year-over-year. Economists anticipated a decrease of only 0.2% and 2.0% respectively. October’s data matched the 0.4% contraction which was reported in September month-over-month and represented an increase over the 2.1% contraction year-over-year.
Public sector net borrowing (PSNB) out of the United Kingdom for the month of October was reported at £7.5 billion while PSNB excluding banking groups clocked in at £8.2 billion. This followed the previous month’s upward revised government borrowing of £8.3 billion and upward revised level of £9.1 billion respectively. Expectations called for a slowdown in PSNB to £5.3 billion and to £6.0 billion in PSNB excluding banking groups.
The United States will release its existing home sales data for October which is set to show a contraction of 1.9% to 5,400,000 units. This would mark a reversal over the 4.7% increase to 5,550,000 units which was reported in September. The US Dollar could come under downside pressure following the release of a weak housing figure. New binary options traders can learn how to place trades while trading demo accounts before making a deposit into their live trading account.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

USD/JPY – Binary Put Option
GBP/USD – Binary Call Option
EUR/CHF – Binary Put Option
Silver – Binary Call Option
S&P 500 – Binary Put Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

USD/JPY – The USD/JPY is trapped inside a triangle formation following the breakout above its horizontal support level. The descending 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) crossed below the descending 200 DMA. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) shows the spike in upside pressure which is favored to reverse as the Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in overbought conditions after advancing from extreme oversold territory.

USD/JPY Trading Binary Options

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading inside of its triangle formation. The USD/JPY is expected to break down below its ascending support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the USD/JPY currency pair on rallies above 123.000 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 80 pips to 122.200 while the upside potential is 40 pips to 123.400. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.00.

GBP/USD – The GBP/USD broke down from its horizontal resistance level, but its ascending support level started to exercise upside pressure from where a reversal may emerge. The 50 DMA started to drift lower, but remains above the 200 DMA which is moving to the upside. The AC indicates the build-up in positive momentum in this currency pair. The RSI is trading in extreme oversold territory as a result of the reversal from extreme oversold conditions.

GBP/USD Binary Options Insights

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option

Price action is currently trading above of its ascending support level, but below of its 200 DMA. The GBP/USD is anticipated to accelerate to the upside. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the GBP/USD currency pair on dips below 1.5180 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 155 pips to 1.5335 while the downside potential is 40 pips to 1.5140. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.88.

EUR/CHF – The EUR/CHF is exposed to a momentum shift to negative after breaking down below tis horizontal resistance level. The downside trending 50 DMA maintains its position above the ascending 200 DMA. The AC has formed a negative divergence prior to the breakdown while the RSI is trading in oversold conditions following the move to the downside from extreme overbought conditions which has additionally increased negative momentum.

EUR/CHF Binary Trading the Euro

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading below of its 50 DMA, but above of its 200 DMA. The EUR/CHF is expected to complete a breakdown below its 200 DMA from where more downside is favored. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the EUR/CHF currency pair on rallies above 1.0825 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 70 pips to 1.0755 while the upside potential is 35 pips to 1.0860. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.00.

Today’s Commodity Trade

SilverSilver reversed the breakout above its horizontal support level and is now trading inside of it. The 50 DMA is drifting sideways with a positive bias and is closing in on the 200 DMA which is descending. The AC points towards a recovery in upside pressure for this precious metal. The RSI is trading in oversold territory after trending lower from overbought conditions. Why trade options? Because the absence of transactions costs as well as the excellent risk management makes binary options a very attractive asset class.

Silver Commodity Price

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal support level with an increase in positive momentum. Silver is anticipated to ascend back into its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in Silver on dips below 14.100 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 45 pips to 14.550 while the downside potential is 15 pips to 13.950. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.00.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

S&P 500 – The S&P 500 is depleting upside pressure inside of its horizontal resistance level from where a breakout is unlikely to materialize. The ascending 50 DMA continues to trade above the 200 DMA which is trending sideways with an upside bias. The AC suggests a counter-trend move to the downside due to the formation of a negative divergence and the RSI is trading in neutral conditions as a result of the collapse from extreme overbought territory.

SP 500 Equity Index

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading inside of its horizontal resistance level. The S&P 500 is expected to enter a corrective phase from current levels. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the S&P 500 equity index on rallies above 2,080.00 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 8,000 pips to 2,000.00 while the upside potential is 2,000 pips to 2,100.00. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 4.00.

Key Fundamental Data:

Singapore – Economists anticipate the consumer price index (CPI) for October to decrease by 0.1% month-over-month and by 0.4% year-over-year after clocking in at 0.0% month-over-month in September and posting a contraction of 0.6% year-over-year.
Eurozone – The French Composite PMI for November is set to rise by 0.3 points to 52.9 from October’s level of 52.6. The French Manufacturing PMI is expected to increase by 0.5 points to 51.1 from the previous month’s reading of 50.6 while the French Services PMI is anticipated to come in at 53.0, up 0.3 points from October’s reading of 52.7.
Eurozone – Expectations for the German Composite PMI call for an increase to 54.7 in November, up 0.5 points from October’s 54.2 as the German Manufacturing PMI is favored to rise by 0.4 points to 52.5 from the previous month’s reading of 52.1. The German Services PMI is called in at 55.1, up 0.6 points from October’s level of 54.5.
Hong Kong – The October CPI is set to decrease by 0.3% to 1.7% year-over-year following September’s increase of 2.0%.
Eurozone – Economists anticipate the Eurozone Composite PMI to inch up by 0.1 point to 54.0 in November from the 53.9 reported in October. The Eurozone Manufacturing PMI as well as the Eurozone Services PMI are called in at 52.0 and 53.5 respectively after being reported at 52.3 and 54.1 in the previous month.
United States – The Chicago Federal Reserve National Activity Index is favored to come in at -0.24 in October which would mark an improvement in the rate of contraction over September’s -0.37.
Israel – The Bank of Israel, which is the central bank of Israel, is set to keep interest rates on hold at its current rate of 0.10%.
Mexico – Expectations for retail sales call for an increase of 0.1% month-over-month and 5.1% year-over-year in September following the previous month’s rise of 1.5% and 6.4% respectively.
United States – Economists anticipate the November Markit Manufacturing PMI to decrease by 0.2 points to 53.9 from October’s reading of 54.1.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store