74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
01:50:43 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 4 ноября 2015

BITCOIN 927.191 00:00 22.01
BITCOIN 925.542 23:00 21.01
BITCOIN 928.606 21:40 21.01
BITCOIN 927.834 21:20 21.01
BITCOIN 929.132 21:00 21.01
BITCOIN 926.861 20:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.252 20:20 21.01
BITCOIN 925.464 20:00 21.01
BITCOIN 925.128 19:40 21.01
BITCOIN 925.724 19:20 21.01
BITCOIN 928.129 19:00 21.01
BITCOIN 927.638 18:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.386 18:20 21.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
4 ноября 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор рынка:

Резервный банк Австралии (РБА) сохранил ключевую ставку на уровне 2,00% годовых, что совпало с ожиданиями участников рынка. Управляющий РБА Стивенс отметил, что австралийская экономика показывает признаки улучшения, но он не стал брать это в расчет для дальнейшего снижения процентной ставки. Австралийский центральный банк опроверг все свои комментарии “вероятно, и необходимо” по поводу необходимости более низкого австралийского доллара, что спровоцировало дальнейший рост национальной валюты Австралии.

Объем промышленных заказов США в сентябре упал на 1,0% (м/м). Экономисты ожидали падение на 0,9%. А этот же объем, но без учета транспортных средств снизился на 0,6%. В добавок в худшую сторону были пересмотрены данные за август и теперь цифры отражают падение на 2,1% и на 1,1% соответственно. Используя проверенные опционные стратегии для торговли, Вы значительно повышаете доходность торгового счета. С некоторыми из них можно ознакомиться у нас на сайте.

Сегодняшний отчет ADP из США сможет подвинуть доллар США, т.к. он даст предварительную картину ожидаемых пятничных новостей по изменению числа занятых в несельскохозяйственном секторе. ADP дает данные по частному сектору и, как ожидается, отчет покажет добавление 180000 рабочих мест за октябрь. Что покажет снижение по сравнению с ростом на 200000 рабочих мест в сентябре. После выхода этой новости по американской валюте ожидается увеличение объема и повышенная волатильность.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:

AUD/USD – Binary Put Option
USD/JPY – Binary Put Option
EUR/GBP – Binary Call Option
Gold – Binary Call Option
CAC 40 – Binary Put Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

AUD/USD
Пара AUD/USD находится внутри треугольной формации после того, как отбилась от горизонтального уровня поддержки. 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) растет и приближается к 200 DMA, которая плавно движется вниз. Осциллятор АС указывает на угасание положительного импульса. Индикатор RSI расположен под зоной перекупленности после выхода из неё.

AUD/USD Торговля бинарами

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри треугольной формации. Ожидается, что AUD/USD пробьет уровень возрастающей поддержки и устремится вниз. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 0.7200 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 130 пунктов до 0.7070, в то время как потенциал роста составляет 60 пунктов до уровня 0.7260. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,17.

USD/JPY
USD/JPY восстанавливает свои позиции после того, как был установлен внутридневной минимум 120.254 от 2 ноября 2015 года, и в настоящее время тестирует на прочность горизонтальный уровень сопротивления. 50 DMA расположена рядом с 200 DMA, и обе скользящие средние движутся вверх. Осциллятор АС указывает на угасание восходящего импульса по данной валютной паре. Индикатор RSI расположен под зоной перекупленности после выхода из неё.

USD/JPY Бинарные опционы сигналы

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже горизонтального уровня сопротивления, нисходящее давление нарастает. Ожидается, что USD/JPY снизится до 200 DMA и пробьет её. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 121.000 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 100 пунктов до 120.000, а потенциал роста 50 пунктов до уровня 121.500. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,00.

EUR/GBP
Паре EUR/GBP удалось стабилизироваться внутри горизонтального уровня поддержки, который ограничивает потенциал дальнейшего движения вниз. 50 DMA снижается и находится под 200 DMA, которая имеет нисходящий тренд. Осциллятор АС сформировал положительную дивергенцию. RSI расположен над зоной перепроданности после выхода из неё. Ознакомится с основами торговли можно с помощью видео уроков нашей Академии.

EUR/GBP Торговля евро

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня поддержки. Ожидается, что EUR/GBP начнет коррекцию к нисходящему тренду от текущих уровней цены. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 0.7115 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 135 пунктов до 0.7250, а потенциал снижения составляет 60 пунктов до уровня 0.7055. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,25.

Gold
Золото приближается к окончанию фазы коррекции, которая началась после установки внутридневного максимума 1182.94 от 28 октября 2015. 50 DMA находится ниже 200 DMA, и обе скользящие средние движутся вниз. Осциллятор АС сформировал положительную дивергенцию по данному драгоценному металлу. RSI расположен над зоной перепроданности после выхода из неё. Для начала торговли бинарными опционами, нужно всего лишь пройти короткую процедуру регистрации, открыть счет, и Вы уже можете приобретать опционы.

Бинарные опционы золото

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня поддержки, нисходящий импульс иссяк. Ожидается, что золото начнет восходящее движение и протестирует горизонтальный уровень сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 1125.00 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 5790 пунктов до 1182.90, в то время как потенциал снижения составляет 2500 пунктов до уровня 1100.00. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,32.

CAC 40
Индекс CAC 40 находится во флете внутри горизонтального уровня сопротивления и восходящий импульс убывает, что повышает вероятность начала коррекционного движения. 50 DMA начала выравниваться над возрастающей 200 DMA. Осциллятор АС указывает на угасание восходящего импульса, что способствует развороту цены. Индикатор RSI расположен под зоной перекупленности после роста от зоны перепроданности.

CAC 40 Индекс цены

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что CAC 40 начнет коррекционную фазу от текущих уровней цены. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 4930.0 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 32000 пунктов до 4610.0, а потенциал роста 7000 пунктов до уровня 5000.0. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 4,57.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Австралия – Индекс активности в сфере услуг от AIG за октябрь упал до уровня 48,9 после сентябрьских данных 52,3.

Япония – Денежная база в октябре уменьшилась до 32,5% (г/г) и стала равна 344,4 трлн ¥. В сентябре значения были на уровне 35,1% и 338,4 трлн ¥ соответственно.

Великобритания – Индекс розничных цен BRC в октябре показал падение на 1,8% (г/г). Что показало позитивную динамику по сравнению с падением на 1,9% в сентябре.

Австралия – Объем розничных продаж за сентябрь вырос на 0,4% (м/м), что совпало с ожиданиями аналитиков и данными за прошлый период. Объем розничных продаж за 3 квартал вырос на 0,6%, что оказалось немного ниже ожиданий. Данные за 2 второй квартал были пересмотрены и теперь отражают рост на 0,7%.

Австралия – Дефицит торгового баланса за сентябрь составил 2,317 млрд австралийских долларов. Данные за сентябрь пересмотрели до уровня дефицита в 2,711 млрд австралийских долларов. Экономисты ожидали дефицит на уровне 2,9 млрд.

Япония – Индекс деловой активности в сфере услуг в октябре установился на отметке 52,2. Композитный индекс PMI вышел на уровне 52,3. В прошлом месяце данные были на отметках 51,4 и 51,2 соответственно.

Китай – Индекс деловой активности в секторе услуг от Caixin в октябре вырос до 52,0 после сентябрьского значения 50,5. Композитный индекс PMI вырос до 49,9 с 48,0.

Еврозона – Экономисты ожидают, что окончательные данные индекса деловой активности в секторе услуг от Markit за октябрь, а также Композитный индекс PMI останутся на прежних уровнях 54,2 и 54,0 соответственно.

Великобритания – Индекс деловой активности в секторе услуг в октябре, как ожидается, вырастет на 1,2 пункта до 54,5 после данных за сентябрь на отметке 53,3. Композитный индекс PMI ожидается с ростом на 0,3 пункта до 53,6. В предыдущем месяце он был на отметке 53,3.

Еврозона – Ожидается, что индекс цен производителей за сентябрь покажет падение на 0,5% (м/м) и на 3,3% (г/г). В августе было падение на 0,8% и 2,6% соответственно.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Экономисты ожидают, что дефицит торгового баланса в сентябре снизится до 41,00 млрд $. Дефицит августа был на отметке 48,33 млрд $.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Окончательный отчет по индексу деловой активности в секторе услуг за октябрь ожидают с ростом на 0,1 пункта до 54,5 с 54,4. Композитный индекс PMI ждут на прежнем уровне 54,5.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Экономисты ожидают, что индекс деловой активности в непроизводственном секторе от ISM за октябрь покажет снижение до 56,5 после сентябрьских данных на уровне 56,9.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
23:25:53 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR NOVEMBER 4TH 2015

BitCoin/CNY 6263.480 23:00 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.341 23:00 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75578 23:00 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.251 23:00 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.804 23:00 17.01
USD/JPY 112.794 23:00 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07108 23:00 17.01
AUD/NZD 1.04809 23:00 17.01
NZD/USD 0.72115 23:00 17.01
CAD/JPY 86.467 23:00 17.01
GBP/JPY 139.897 23:00 17.01
BitCoin/CNY 6264.060 22:30 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.294 22:30 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75594 22:30 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.194 22:30 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.721 22:30 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07112 22:30 17.01
USD/JPY 112.707 22:30 17.01
BitCoin/CNY 6191.350 22:00 17.01
AUD/NZD 1.04843 22:00 17.01
NZD/USD 0.72165 22:00 17.01
CAD/JPY 86.347 22:00 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.262 22:00 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75675 22:00 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.208 22:00 17.01
GBP/JPY 139.822 22:00 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.657 22:00 17.01
USD/JPY 112.621 22:00 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07137 22:00 17.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
November 4th, 2015 7:30am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

The Reserve Bank of Australia (RBA) kept its benchmark interest rate unchanged at 2.00% which was expected by market participants. Governor Stevens noted that the Australian economy shows signs of improvement, but he did not take the potential for a further interest rate cut off the table. The Australian central bank did remove its comments in regards to a lower Australian Dollar as ‘likely and necessary’ which sent the currency higher.

Factory orders in the United States posted a contraction of 1.0% for the month of September, slightly worse than the 0.9% contraction anticipated by economists, as factory orders excluding transportation dropped by 0.6%. Adding to the negative economic report was the upward revision to the rate of contraction in August which now shows a decrease of 2.1% in factory orders and excluding transportation a contraction of 1.1%.

Today’s ADP report out of the United States is favored to move the US Dollar as it will give a potential preview of what to expect from Friday’s non-farm payroll (NFP) report. The ADP covers the private sector and is expected to show the addition of 180,000 private sector jobs for October. This would represent a slowdown over the 200,000 job additions which were reported in September. Binary option trading sites indicate an increase in volume and volatility for the US currency following the release of the ADP report.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

AUD/USD – Binary Put Option
USD/JPY – Binary Put Option
EUR/GBP – Binary Call Option
Gold – Binary Call Option
CAC 40 – Binary Put Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

AUD/USD – The AUD/USD is trapped inside of a triangle formation following the breakout above its horizontal support level. The 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) is advancing and closing in on the 200 DMA which is trending sideways with a negative bias. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) points towards the decrease in positive momentum as the Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in overbought territory after collapsing from extreme overbought conditions.
AUD/USD Binary Trading
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading inside of its triangle formation. The AUD/USD is anticipated to break down below its ascending support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the AUD/USD currency pair on rallies above 0.7200 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 130 pips to 0.7070 while the upside potential is 60 pips to 0.7260. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.17.

USD/JPY – The USD/JPY reversed to the upside from its intra-day low of 120.254 which was recorded on November 2nd 2015 and is now faced with a strong horizontal resistance level. The ascending 50 DMA is trading in close proximity above the ascending 200 DMA. The AC indicates the contraction in upside pressure in this currency pair. The RSI is trading in overbought conditions as a result of the breakdown from extreme overbought territory.
USD/JPY Binary Options Insights
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading below its horizontal resistance level as downside momentum is on the rise. The USD/JPY is expected to drift down into its 200 DMA from where a breakdown is favored. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the USD/JPY currency pair on rallies above 121.000 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 100 pips to 120.000 while the upside potential is 50 pips to 121.500. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.00.

EUR/GBP – The EUR/GBP was able to stabilize inside of its horizontal support level from where downside potential is limited. The 50 DMA is descending and continues to trade below the 200 DMA which is moving lower as well. The AC shows the formation of a positive divergence while the RSI is trading in oversold territory following the sideways trend which emerged after a brief dip into extreme oversold conditions.
EUR/GBP Trade now the Euro
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading inside of its horizontal support level. The EUR/GBP is anticipated to enter a counter-trend move to the upside. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the EUR/GBP currency pair on dips below 0.7115 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 135 pips to 0.7250 while the downside potential is 60 pips to 0.7055. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.25.

Today’s Commodity Trade

GoldGold is nearing the end of its corrective phase which emerged from its intra-day high of 1,182.94 reached on October 28th 2015. The descending 50 DMA remains below the descending 200 DMA. The AC has formed a positive divergence in this precious metal and the RSI is trading in oversold conditions after the reversal from extreme oversold territory. An option trading forum can provide useful information to new traders and will allow to network with likeminded individuals.
Trade the Price of Gold
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal support level as downside pressure is being depleted. Gold is expected to breakout and accelerate back into its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in Gold on dips below 1,125.00 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 5,790 pips to 1,182.90 while the downside potential is 2,500 pips to 1,100.00. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.32.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

CAC 40 – The CAC 40 entered a sideways trend inside of its horizontal resistance level and upside momentum is fading which makes this equity index vulnerable for a counter-trend move to the downside. The 50 DMA started to flatten out above the ascending 200 DMA. The AC favors a price action reversal due to the loss in positive pressure. The RSI is trading in overbought territory as a result of the advance from oversold conditions.
CAC 40 Index Price
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading inside of its horizontal resistance level. The CAC 40 is anticipated to face a counter-trend descend from current levels. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the CAC 40 equity index on rallies above 4,930.0 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 32,000 pips to 4,610.0 while the upside potential is 7,000 pips to 5,000.0. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 4.57.

Key Fundamental Data:

Australia – The AIG Performance of Service Index for October dropped into contractionary territory with a reading of 48.9 from September’s level of 52.3.
Japan – The monetary base for October decreased to 32.5% year-over-year and the monetary base end of period was reported at ¥344.4 trillion. This followed September’s level of 35.1% and ¥338.4 trillion respectively.
United Kingdom – The BRC Shop Price Index posted a contraction of 1.8% in October year-over-year. This marked a slowdown in the rate of contraction over September’s decrease of 1.9%.
Australia – Retail sales for September rose by 0.4% month-over-month which matched expectations as well as the growth rate released in the previous month. Retail sales excluding inflation for the third-quarter of 2015 posted an increase of 0.6%, slightly below the 0.7% rise anticipated but matching the previous report’s downward revised increase of 0.7%.
Australia – The trade deficit for September clocked in at A$2.317 billion following August’s downward revised deficit of A$2.711 million and better than the A$2.900 million deficit economists expected.
Japan – The Nikkei Services PMI for the month of October came in at 52.2 and the Nikkei Composite PMI was reported at 52.3. This represented an improvement over the previous month’s level of 51.4 and 51.2 respectively.
China – The Caixin Services PMI rose to a level of 52.0 in October from September’s reading of 50.5 as the Caixin Composite PMI improved to 49.9 from 48.0.
Eurozone – Economists anticipate the final revision for the October Markit Services PMI as well as the Markit Composite PMI to confirm the initially released figures of 54.2 and 54.0 respectively.
United Kingdom – The Markit/CIPS Services PMI for October is expected to rise by 1.2 points to 54.5 from September’s level of 53.3. The Markit/CIPS Composite PMI is called up by 0.3 points to 53.6 from the previous month’s reading of 53.3.
Eurozone – Expectations for the September producer price index (PPI)) call for a contraction of 0.5% month-over-month and 3.3% year-over-year. This would follow August’s contraction of 0.8% and 2.6% respectively.
United States – Economists anticipate the trade deficit for September to decrease to $41.00 billion from August’s deficit of $48.33 billion.
United States – The final revision for the October Markit Services PMI calls for an increase of 0.1 point to 54.5 from 54.4 as the Markit Composite PMI is expected to confirm the initially released figure of 54.5.
United States – Expectations for the ISM Non-Manufacturing Composite PMI call for a decrease to 56.5 in October from September’s level of 56.9.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store