74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
11:09:47 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 5 ноября 2015

BitCoin/CNY 6291.000 11:00 24.01
USD/MXN 21.421 11:00 24.01
FTSE F-MAR17 7107.750 11:00 24.01
USD/RUB 59.259 11:00 24.01
USD/NOK 8.35711 11:00 24.01
USD/CHF 1.00118 11:00 24.01
OIL-MAR17 (BRENT) 55.480 11:00 24.01
EUR/ILS 4.06935 11:00 24.01
USD/ILS 3.79245 11:00 24.01
SBERBANK 168.585 11:00 24.01
GAZPROM 149.220 11:00 24.01
NZD/CHF 0.72229 11:00 24.01
CAD/CHF 0.75325 11:00 24.01
NZD/USD 0.72145 11:00 24.01
SUGAR (11)-MAR17 20.9750 11:00 24.01
CAD/JPY 85.347 11:00 24.01
AUD/USD 0.75568 11:00 24.01
AUD/JPY 85.721 11:00 24.01
GBP/USD 1.24566 11:00 24.01
EUR/USD 1.07297 11:00 24.01
VTB BANK 0.068940 11:00 24.01
ROSNEFT' 387.325 11:00 24.01
METRO AG 31.955 11:00 24.01
OIL-FEB17(WTI CRUDE) 52.550 11:00 24.01
SILVER 17.108 11:00 24.01
GOLD/EUR 1129.755 11:00 24.01
USD/JPY 113.440 11:00 24.01
EUR/JPY 121.719 11:00 24.01
GOLD VS OIL 21.8500 11:00 24.01
BMW VS DAIMLER 1.22767 11:00 24.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
5 ноября 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор рынка:

Индекс деловой активности в секторе услуг Великобритании за октябрь вырос до уровня 54,9, а Композитный индекс PMI до 55,4. Это превзошло ожидания аналитиков в районе 54,5 и 53,6 соответственно. В сентябре данные были на отметке 53,3. Также позитивной новостью вышел отчет о международных резервах страны. Данные показали рост на 161 млн $ за октябрь после снижения на 321 млн $ в сентябре.

Окончательный отчет по индексу деловой активности в секторе услуг Еврозоны за октябрь отразил снижение показателя до 54,1. Композитный индекс PMI был тоже пересмотрен в сторону снижения до отметки 53,9. Это показало снижение на 0,1 пункта в обоих случаях от первоначальных данных 54,2 и 54,0 соответственно. Экономисты не ожидали изменений и этого снижения достаточно для дальнейшего падения Евро.

Сегодня США опубликует данные о пособиях по безработице. Ожидается, что число первичных заявок на получение пособий по безработице останется на прежнем уровне 260 000. А общее число лиц, получающих пособия по безработице снизится на 4000 до уровня 2 140 000. Бинарные опционы позволяют заработать от 70% прибыли, зная лишь направление движения цены.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:

GBP/USD – Binary Put Option
EUR/JPY – Binary Call Option
USD/CHF – Binary Put Option
Silver – Binary Call Option
S&P 500 – Binary Put Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

GBP/USD
Пара GBP/USD движется вниз внутри медвежьего ценового канала, который сформировался после отскока от горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Нисходящая 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) приближается к 200 DMA, которая движется во флете. Осциллятор АС поддерживает дальнейшее падение данной валютной пары. Индекс относительной силы (RSI) расположен в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перепроданности.

GBP/USD Сигналы для бинарных опционов

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри медвежьего ценового канала. Ожидается, что GBP/USD продолжит нисходящее движение до горизонтального уровня поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 1.5370 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 125 пунктов до 1.5245, в то время как потенциал роста 35 пунктов до уровня 1.5405. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,57.

EUR/JPY
EUR/JPY упала до уровня возрастающей поддержки, который проходит через внутридневной минимум 131.587 от 29 октября 2015 года. 50 DMA находится ниже 200 DMA, и обе скользящие средние движутся вниз. Осциллятор АС указывает на рост восходящего импульса. RSI расположен над зоной перепроданности после выхода из неё. При пополнении счета в нашей компании начисляется бонус на депозит. На бонусные средства можно сразу же купить опционы.

Торгуйте парой EUR/JPY

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше уровня восходящей поддержки. Ожидается, что EUR/JPY начнет восходящее движение к горизонтальному уровню сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 132.300 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 160 пунктов до 133.900, а потенциал снижения составляет 70 пунктов до уровня 131.600. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,29.

USD/CHF
Пара USD/CHF достигла горизонтального уровня сопротивления, который сдерживает дальнейший рост данного инструмента. 50 DMA находится выше 200 DMA, и обе скользящие средние движутся вверх. Осциллятор АС указывает на рост отрицательного импульса. RSI расположен в нейтральной области после снижения от зоны перекупленности, что усиливает нисходящее давление.

Торгуйте парой USD/CHF

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что USD/CHF снизится до 200 DMA и пробьет её. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 0.9910 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 155 пунктов до 0.9755, в то время как потенциал роста 45 пунктов до уровня 0.9955. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,44.

Silver
Серебро перешло во флет внутри горизонтального уровня поддержки, который гасит нисходящий импульс. 50 DMA движется вниз и увеличивает разрыв с 200 DMA, которая плавно движется вниз. Осциллятор АС сформировал положительную дивергенцию, что способствует развороту цены. RSI расположен над зоной перепроданности после выхода из неё. При торговле опционами рекомендуем следовать какой-то одной стратегии и не перепрыгивать с одной на другую. С некоторыми из них Вы можете ознакомиться у нас на сайте.

Обучение на гарфике торговле серебром на опционах

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня поддержки, восходящее давление нарастает. Ожидается, что серебро начнет коррекцию к нисходящему тренду от текущих уровней цены. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 15.250 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 110 пунктов до 16.350, в то время как потенциал снижения 25 пунктов до уровня 15.000. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 4,40.

S&P 500
Индекс S&P 500 не смог пробить горизонтальный уровень сопротивления и в данный момент испытывает нисходящее давление. 50 DMA находится над 200 DMA, и обе скользящие движутся вверх. Осциллятор АС сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию. Индикатор RSI расположен в нейтральной области после снижения от зоны перекупленности.

SP 500 Индекс

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что S&P 500 начнет коррекцию от текущих уровней цены. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 2090.00 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 3000 пунктов до 2060.00, в то время как потенциал роста 1500 пунктов до уровня 2005.00. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,00.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Россия – Индекс деловой активности в секторе услуг за октябрь, как ожидается, снизится на 1,3 пункта до 50,0. В сентябре индекс был на уровне 51,3.

Швейцария – Экономисты ожидают индекс потребительского доверия от SECO в октябре на отметке -18 после данных за сентябрь на уровне -19.

Еврозона – Ожидается, что объем производственных заказов Германии в октябре покажет рост на 1,0% (м/м) и на 1,8% (г/г). Это частично перекроет падение на 1,8%(м/м), но покажет небольшое замедление по сравнению с ростом на 1,9% (г/г) в сентябре.

Швейцария – Индекс потребительских цен (ИПЦ) в октябре ожидают на уровне 0,0% (м/м) и с падением на 1,4% (г/г). В прошлом месяце был показан рост на 0,1% и снижение на 1,4% соответственно.

Норвегия – Экономисты ожидают, что Norges Bank оставит ключевую процентную ставку без изменения на уровне 0,75%.

Еврозона – Ожидается, что индекс деловой активности в розничном секторе в октябре вырастет на 0,4 пункта до 52,3 после данных за сентябрь на отметке 51,9.

Еврозона – Объем розничных продаж в сентябре, как ожидается, вырастет на 0,2% (м/м) и на 3,0% (г/г). В августе цифры были на уровне 0,0% (м/м) и показали рост на 2,3% (г/г).

Малайзия – Банк Negara Malaysia, объявит свое решение по процентной ставке. Никаких изменений не ожидается, и процентная ставка должна остаться на уровне 3,25%.

Бразилия – Ожидается, что индекс деловой активности в секторе услуг за октябрь вырастет на 1,3 пункта до 43,0. В предыдущем месяце данные были на уровне 41,7. Композитный индекс PMI ожидается с ростом на 1,5 пункта до 44,2 с 42,7. Показатели ниже 50,0 говорят об ухудшении ситуации в данном секторе.

Великобритания – Экономисты ожидают, что Банк Англии (BoE) оставит процентную ставку на прежнем уровне 0,50%. Общий объем программы QE также ожидают без изменения на уровне 375 млрд £. В докладе по инфляции, возможно, будет сообщено, когда ожидать первого повышения процентной ставки.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Отчет об увольнениях Challenger за октябрь, как ожидается, покажет рост на 1100 до 60 000. В прошлом месяце данные были на уровне 58 900.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Ожидается, что уровень производительности в несельскохозяйственном секторе за 3 квартал покажет падение на 0,3%, а затраты на рабочую силу вырастут на 2,0%. Во втором квартале был показан рост на 3,3% и падение на 1,4% соответственно.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
23:25:43 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR NOVEMBER 5TH 2015

BitCoin/CNY 6263.480 23:00 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.341 23:00 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75578 23:00 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.251 23:00 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.804 23:00 17.01
USD/JPY 112.794 23:00 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07108 23:00 17.01
AUD/NZD 1.04809 23:00 17.01
NZD/USD 0.72115 23:00 17.01
CAD/JPY 86.467 23:00 17.01
GBP/JPY 139.897 23:00 17.01
BitCoin/CNY 6264.060 22:30 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.294 22:30 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75594 22:30 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.194 22:30 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.721 22:30 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07112 22:30 17.01
USD/JPY 112.707 22:30 17.01
BitCoin/CNY 6191.350 22:00 17.01
AUD/NZD 1.04843 22:00 17.01
NZD/USD 0.72165 22:00 17.01
CAD/JPY 86.347 22:00 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.262 22:00 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75675 22:00 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.208 22:00 17.01
GBP/JPY 139.822 22:00 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.657 22:00 17.01
USD/JPY 112.621 22:00 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07137 22:00 17.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
November 5th, 2015 7:24am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

The Markit/CIPS Services PMI for October rose to a level of 54.9 and the Markit/CIPS Composite PMI clocked in at 55.4. This came in above expectations for an increase to 54.5 and 53.6 from September’s level of 53.3 and 53.3 respectively. Adding to the positive economic data for the British Pound was the release of official reserve changes for October which showed an increase of $161 million following September’s decrease of $321 million.

The final revision for the October Markit Eurozone Services PMI showed a downward revised figure of 54.1 and the Markit Eurozone Composite PMI was revised down as well to 53.9. This represented a decrease of 0.1 point in both cases from the initially reported data of 54.2 and 54.0 respectively. Economists anticipated no change and the disappointment sufficed to apply downward pressure on the Euro.

Today’s initial jobless claims for the week ending October 31st 2015 are set to clock in at 260,000 as continuing claims for the week ending October 24th 2015 are favored to come in at 2,140,000. This would match the previous week’s figure of 260,000 and mark a contraction of 4,000 from the 2,144,000 respectively. A binary options trading strategy is required in order to remain profitable on a consistent basis.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

GBP/USD – Binary Put Option
EUR/JPY – Binary Call Option
USD/CHF – Binary Put Option
Silver – Binary Call Option
S&P 500 – Binary Put Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

GBP/USD – The GBP/USD is descending inside of its bearish price channel which formed after the breakdown below its horizontal resistance level. The descending 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) is narrowing in on the sideways trending 200 DMA. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) supports further downside in this currency pair. The Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in neutral territory after the bounce higher from extreme oversold conditions.
GBP/USD Binary Options Insights
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its bearish price channel. The GBP/USD is anticipated to drift down into its horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the GBP/USD currency pair on rallies above 1.5370 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 125 pips to 1.5245 while the upside potential is 35 pips to 1.5405. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.57.

EUR/JPY – The EUR/JPY dropped down to its ascending support level which emerged from its intra-day low of 131.587 reached on October 29th 2015. The 50 DMA maintains its positions below the 200 DMA and both moving averages are descending. The AC suggests a counter-trend move to the upside with an increase in positive momentum while the RSI is trading in oversold conditions following the advance from extreme oversold territory.
Trade now the pair EUR/JPY
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading above of its ascending support level. The EUR/JPY is expected to accelerate back into its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the EUR/JPY currency pair on dips below 132.300 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 160 pips to 133.900 while the downside potential is 70 pips to 131.600. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.29.

USD/CHF – The USD/CHF is faced with a contraction in upside pressure after this currency pair reached its horizontal resistance level. The ascending 50 DMA continues to trade above the 200 DMA which is drifting higher. The AC indicates the accumulation of negative momentum and the RSI is trading in neutral territory as a result of the move lower from overbought conditions; this has added to the build-up in downside pressure.
Trade the Dollar USD/CHF
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal resistance level. The USD/CHF is anticipated to collapse down into its 200 DMA from where a breakdown is favored. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the USD/CHF currency pair on rallies above 0.9910 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 155 pips to 0.9755 while the upside potential is 45 pips to 0.9955. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.44.

Today’s Commodity Trade

SilverSilver entered a sideways trend inside of its horizontal support level from where negative momentum is being depleted. The 50 DMA is moving lower and has increased the distance to the 200 DMA which is drifting lower at a slower pace. The AC has formed a positive divergence which favors a price action reversal as the RSI is trading in oversold conditions after the move higher from extreme oversold territory.
How to trade the Silver commodity price
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading inside of its horizontal support level with a build-up in upside pressure. Silver is expected to enter a counter-trend move to the upside. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in Silver on dips below 15.250 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 110 pips to 16.350 while the downside potential is 25 pips to 15.000. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 4.40.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

S&P 500 – The S&P 500 is exposed to a spike in downside pressure following the breakdown below its horizontal resistance level. The ascending 50 DMA remains above the 200 DMA which is ascending as well. The AC points towards the emergence of a negative divergence in this equity index. The RSI is trading in neutral territory following the drop from extreme overbought conditions. A free online options trading school could be beneficial to new traders.
Equity Index Price SP 500
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading below of its horizontal resistance level. The S&P 500 is anticipated to enter a corrective phase from current levels. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the S&P 500 equity index on rallies above 2,090.00 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 3,000 pips to 2,060.00 while the upside potential is 1,500 pips to 2,005.00. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.00.

Key Fundamental Data:

Russia – The Markit Services PMI for October is expected to decrease to 50.0, down 1.3 points over the previous month’s level of 51.3.
Switzerland – Economists anticipate SECO Consumer Confidence for October to come in at -18 following September’s reading of -19.
Eurozone – Expectations for factory orders out of Germany call for an increase of 1.0% in October month-over-month and 1.8% year-over-year. This would partially reverse the contraction of 1.8% which was reported in September month-over-month, but mark a minor slowdown over the 1.9% increase year-over-year.
Switzerland – The consumer price index (CPI) for October is called in at 0.0% month-over-month and at a contraction of 1.4% year-over-year following the previous month’s increase of 0.1% and contraction of 1.4% respectively.
Norway – Economists anticipate the Norwegian central bank, known as the Norges Bank, to leave its benchmark interest rate unchanged at 0.75%.
Eurozone – Expectations for the Retail Purchasing Managers Index (PMI) favor an increase of 0.4 points in October to 52.3 from September’s reading of 51.9.
Eurozone – Retail sales for September are called up by 0.2% month-over-month and by 3.0% year-over-year after being reported at 0.0% and at an increase of 2.3% in August respectively.
Malaysia – The Bank Negara Malaysia, the Malaysian central bank, will announce its interest rate decision where no change is favored from the current rate of 3.25%.
Brazil – Expectations for the October Markit Services PMI call for an increase of 1.3 points to 43.0 from the previous month’s reading if 41.7 while the Markit Composite PMI is called up by 1.5 points to 44.2 from 42.7. A reading below 50.0 indicates a contraction in the respective sector.
United Kingdom – Economists anticipate the Bank of England (BoE) to remain on the sideline and leave interest rates unchanged at 0.50%. The asset purchase target is also favored to remain unchanged from its current level of £375 billion. The inflation report published by the British central bank could provide more insight on when to expect the first interest rate increase.
United States – Challenger job cuts for the month of October are favored to rise to 60,000, up 1,100 from the previous month’s job cuts of 58,900.
United States – Expectations for third-quarter non-farm productivity call for a contraction of 0.3% while unit labor costs are anticipated to rise by 2.0%. This would represent a reversal over the second-quarter’s increase of 3.3% and contraction of 1.4% respectively.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store