74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
23:27:28 GMT
Black & White

ПРОГНОЗ ПО БИНАРНЫМ ОПЦИОНАМ НА 10 АВГУСТА 2015

BitCoin/CNY 6263.480 23:00 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.341 23:00 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75578 23:00 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.251 23:00 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.804 23:00 17.01
USD/JPY 112.794 23:00 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07108 23:00 17.01
AUD/NZD 1.04809 23:00 17.01
NZD/USD 0.72115 23:00 17.01
CAD/JPY 86.467 23:00 17.01
GBP/JPY 139.897 23:00 17.01
BitCoin/CNY 6264.060 22:30 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.294 22:30 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75594 22:30 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.194 22:30 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.721 22:30 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07112 22:30 17.01
USD/JPY 112.707 22:30 17.01
BitCoin/CNY 6191.350 22:00 17.01
AUD/NZD 1.04843 22:00 17.01
NZD/USD 0.72165 22:00 17.01
CAD/JPY 86.347 22:00 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.262 22:00 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75675 22:00 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.208 22:00 17.01
GBP/JPY 139.822 22:00 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.657 22:00 17.01
USD/JPY 112.621 22:00 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07137 22:00 17.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
10 августа 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор Рынка:

Активность в строительном секторе Австралии в июле продолжает падание, но темп замедлился.
Индекс активности от AIG подрос до отметки 47,1. Что несколько лучше предыдущего значения 46,4 за июнь. Объем инвестиций в недвижимость (м/м) в июне снизился на 0,7%, в мае падение составило 3,2%. Жилищные кредиты (м/м) в июне выросли на 4,4%, хотя аналитики давали прогноз в районе отметки 5%. Данного роста не хватило чтобы компенсировать падение на 6,1% в мае. Объем кредитов (м/м) вырос на 5,5% в июне, после майской просадки на 5,3%.

Германия опубликовала неожиданный отчет о сокращении объема промышленного производства в июне. Аналитики давали прогноз роста показателей на 0,3% (м/м) и на 2,2% (г/г). Вышедшие данные показали сокращение на 1,4% и увеличение на 0,6% соответственно. Положительным в докладе был пересмотр данных за май, которые на текущий момент отражают рост на 0,2% (м/м) и на 2,4% (г/г).

Во время азиатской торговой сессии, Китай публикует данные индекса потребительских цен (ИПЦ), а также индекса цен производителей (ИЦП) за июль. Индекс потребительских цен вырос на 1,6% по сравнению с прошлым годом, а ИЦП упал на 5,4%. Аналитики прогнозировали рост на 1,5% и сокращение на 5,0% соответственно. В июне был рост ИПЦ на 1,4% и падение ИЦП на 4,8%.

Ведение торгового журнала может повысить качество Ваших сделок вдвое. Для улучшения своих показателей, мы рекомендуем начать вести данный журнал всем трейдерам без исключения.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:

AUD/USD – Binary Put Option
EUR/JPY – Binary Put Option
GBP/JPY – Binary Call Option
Oil – Binary Call Option
EuroStoxx 50 – Binary Put Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

AUD / USD
Пара AUD / USD уперлась в уровень сопротивления после отскока вверх от 200 DMA. 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) находится выше 200 DMA, и обе скользящие средние плавно движутся вверх. Индикатор AC указывает на развитие нисходящей тенденции, которое, скорее всего, приведет к развороту цены. Индикатор RSI торгуется в нейтральной области после отскока от зоны перекупленности.

AUD/USD
Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется в области уровня сопротивления, где формируется фигура двойная вершина. По паре AUD / USD ожидается отскок вниз от уровня сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открыть опцион на продажу при нахождении цены выше 0,7390 на часовом графике (H1). Потенциал движения вниз по данному опциону 130 пипсов до уровня 0,7260, а потенциал роста составляет 60 пипсов до 0,7450. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,17.

EUR/JPY
EUR/JPY не смогла пробить уровень сопротивления, во время импульса вверх к её внутри-дневному максимуму 136,713 от 7 августа. 50 DMA пересекла снизу-вверх 200 DMA, но, скорее всего, пересечет обратно при развороте цены. Индикатор AC сигнализирует об изменении импульса на отрицательный. RSI торгуется в нейтральной области после падения в район границы зоны перепроданности во время высокой волатильности торгового дня.
EUR/JPY
Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже уровня сопротивления и давление вниз возросло. EUR/JPY, как ожидается, пробьет вниз 200 DMA, откуда движение вниз станет более вероятным. Трейдерам рекомендуется открыть опцион на продажу по ценам выше 136,250 на часовом графике (H1). Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 125 пипсов до 135,000, а потенциал роста составляет 45 пипсов до уровня 136,700. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,78.

GBP/JPY
GBP/JPY пытается стабилизироваться внутри уровня поддержки после падания вниз. 50 DMA движется вниз и пересекла 200 DMA, которая начала движение в горизонтальном направлении. Индикатор AC сформировал положительную дивергенцию и указывает на потенциальный разворот тренда. RSI торговался в зоне перепроданности после обновления экстремумов, что привело к увеличению давления вверх.
GBP/JPY
Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри уровня поддержки, который остановил движение вниз. GBP/JPY, как ожидается, продолжит плавный рост в сторону его 200 DMA, откуда станет возможет её прорыв. Трейдерам рекомендуется открыть опцион на покупку при нахождении цены ниже 192,700 на часовом графике (H1). Потенциал роста этого опциона 255 пунктов до 195,250, а потенциал снижения составляет 125 пипсов до уровня 191,450. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,04.

Oil
Нефть не смогла остановить своё падение и зашла в область уровня поддержки. 50 DMA остается значительно ниже 200 DMA и обе скользящие средние движутся вниз с ускорением. Индикатор AC указывает на формирование положительной дивергенции, которая предполагает разворот тренда по данному инструменту. RSI торгуется в зоне перепроданности. Выход из неё может инициировать начало коррекции.
Oil
Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри своего уровня поддержки, который сдерживает дальнейшее падение. Нефть, как ожидается, пробьет вверх свою 50 DMA, откуда поход вверх будет более вероятен. Трейдерам рекомендуется открыть опцион на покупку, когда цена будет ниже 43,75 на часовом графике (H1). Потенциал роста для этого опциона 290 пунктов до 46.65, а потенциал снижения составляет 75 пипсов до уровня 43.00. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,87

EuroStoxx 50
EuroStoxx 50 отбился от уровня сопротивления и спустился ниже 50 DMA. 50 DMA находится выше 200 DMA, но скорее всего расстояние между ними будет уменьшаться. Индикатор AC подтвердил истощение импульса вверх, а RSI торгуется в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перекупленности. Для прибыльной торговли бинарными опционами должно быть достаточное количество средств на торговом счете.
EuroStoxx 50
Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена настоящее время торгуется ниже уровня сопротивления и 50 DMA, но выше 200 DMA. EuroStoxx 50, как ожидается, возобновит нисходящий тренд до уровня поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открыть опцион на продажу по ценам выше 3,630.0 на часовом графике (H1). Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 11000 пунктов до уровня 3,520.0, а потенциал роста 5500 пунктов до 3,685.0. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,00.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Китай
Индекс потребительских цен (ИПЦ) и индекс цен производителей (ИЦП) продолжают двигаться в противоположных направлениях. Индекс потребительских цен вырос на 1,6% в июле по сравнению с аналогичным год, превысив ожидания роста аналитиков на 1,5% и на 1,4%, официально зарегистрированных в июне. ИЦП упал на 5,4%, хотя по прогнозу было падение всего на 5%. В предыдущем месяце падение составило 4,8%.

Япония
Объем кредитования немного вырос в июле на 0,1% до 2,7% по сравнению с июнем.

Кредиты на недвижимость во втором квартале выросли на 2,4% в годовом исчислении, что показало небольшой спад по сравнению данными июня, равными 2,5%.

Сальдо торгового баланса в июне составил ¥ 102600000000, который оказался ниже ожиданий торгового профицита 119,7 млрд иен. В мае был дефицит равный ¥ 47300000000. Профицит текущих операций вышел на уровень 558,6 млрд иен за июнь, который показал резкое снижение по сравнению с профицитом текущих операций мая в 1080,9 млрд иен. Аналитики ожидали профицита в 785,9 млрд иен.

Индекс потребительского доверия, как ожидается, останется ниже уровня 50,0 на отметке 41,4 (г/г). Напомним, что в июне данный показатель был равен 41,7.

По индекс Eco Watchers Survey Current за июль ожидается снижение до уровня 50,8, по сравнению овнем июня 51,0. А индекс Eco Watchers, как ожидается, останется без изменений на уровне 53,5.

Еврозона
Индекс доверия инвесторов Sentix за август, как ожидается, увеличится до 20,3 после 18,5 в июле.

Соединенные Штаты Америки
Аналитики ожидают, что индекс условий на рынке труда от ФРС за июль будет на уровне 0,9. В июне данный индекс был на отметке 0,8.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
11:10:58 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR AUGUST 10TH 2015

GBP/USD 1.24505 11:10 24.01
EUR/USD 1.07290 11:10 24.01
BitCoin/CNY 6291.000 11:00 24.01
USD/MXN 21.421 11:00 24.01
FTSE F-MAR17 7107.750 11:00 24.01
USD/RUB 59.259 11:00 24.01
USD/NOK 8.35711 11:00 24.01
USD/CHF 1.00118 11:00 24.01
OIL-MAR17 (BRENT) 55.480 11:00 24.01
EUR/ILS 4.06935 11:00 24.01
USD/ILS 3.79245 11:00 24.01
SBERBANK 168.585 11:00 24.01
GAZPROM 149.220 11:00 24.01
NZD/CHF 0.72229 11:00 24.01
CAD/CHF 0.75325 11:00 24.01
NZD/USD 0.72145 11:00 24.01
SUGAR (11)-MAR17 20.9750 11:00 24.01
CAD/JPY 85.347 11:00 24.01
AUD/USD 0.75568 11:00 24.01
AUD/JPY 85.721 11:00 24.01
GBP/USD 1.24566 11:00 24.01
EUR/USD 1.07297 11:00 24.01
VTB BANK 0.068940 11:00 24.01
ROSNEFT' 387.325 11:00 24.01
METRO AG 31.955 11:00 24.01
OIL-FEB17(WTI CRUDE) 52.550 11:00 24.01
SILVER 17.108 11:00 24.01
GOLD/EUR 1129.755 11:00 24.01
USD/JPY 113.440 11:00 24.01
EUR/JPY 121.719 11:00 24.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
August 10th, 2015 5:22am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

The Australian construction sector continued to contract in July, but the rate of the contraction slowed. The AiG Performance of Construction Index rose to 47.1. This marks an improvement as compared to June’s 46.4. Investment lending for June decreased by 0.7% which follows the 3.2% contraction reported in May. Home loans rose by 4.4%, missing estimates for an increase of 5.0%. This did not suffice to reverse the contraction of 6.1% reported in May. The value of loans rose by 5.5% in June month-over-month after contracting by 5.3% in May.

Germany reported an unexpected contraction in industrial production for the month of June. Economists expected an increase of 0.3% month-over-month and 2.2% year-over-year. The released report showed a surprise contraction of 1.4% and an increase of 0.6% respectively. The positive in the report was the upward revision to May’s data which now reflects an increase of 0.2% month-over-month and 2.4% year-over-year.

During the Asian trading session, China releases its consumer price index (CPI) as well as its producer price index (PPI) for July. The CPI rose by 1.6% year-over-year while the PPI plunged by 5.4%. Economists expected an increase of 1.5% and a contraction of 5.0% respectively. This followed the 1.4% increase and the 4.8% contraction reported in June respectively. Running you own option trading blog could double as a trading journal which is recommended for all binary option traders in order to improve their performances.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

AUD/USD – Binary Put Option
EUR/JPY – Binary Put Option
GBP/JPY – Binary Call Option
Oil – Binary Call Option
EuroStoxx 50 – Binary Put Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

AUD/USD – The AUD/USD has advanced into its horizontal resistance level after bouncing higher from its 200 DMA. The 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) is trading above the 200 DMA and both moving averages are drifting to the upside. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) is pointing towards a build-up in downward momentum which is likely to lead to a price action reversal. The the Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in neutral territory after breaking down from overbought conditions.
AUD/USD
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal resistance level from where a double top chart pattern is forming. The AUD/USD is expected to breakdown below its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the AUD/USD currency pair on rallies above 0.7390 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 130 pips to 0.7260 while the upside potential is 60 pips to 0.7450. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.17.

EUR/JPY – The EUR/JPY broke down below its horizontal resistance level after a price spike took this currency pair to its intra-day high of 136.713 on August 7th 2015. The 50 DMA has crossed above the 200 DMA, but is likely to reverse the cross during a price action reversal. The AC suggests a change in momentum to negative as the RSI is trading in neutral territory after dipping into oversold conditions during a high volatility trading day.
EUR/JPY
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading below of its horizontal resistance level and downward pressure has increased. The EUR/JPY is anticipated to breakdown below its 200 DMA from where more downside is likely. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the EUR/JPY currency pair on rallies above 136.250 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 125 pips to 135.000 while the upside potential is 45 pips to 136.700. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.78.

GBP/JPY – The GBP/JPY is trying to stabilize inside of its horizontal support level after price action collapsed. The 50 DMA is moving to the downside and has crossed the 200 DMA which started to trend sideways. The AC has formed a positive divergence and indicates a potential trend reversal in this currency pair. The RSI is trading in oversold territory after breaking out from extreme conditions which has resulted in an increase in upward pressure.
GBP/JPY
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal support level which halted the move to the downside. The GBP/JPY is expected to drift into its 200 DMA from where a breakout is favored. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the GBP/JPY currency pair on dips below 192.700 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 255 pips to 195.250 while the downside potential is 125 pips to 191.450. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.04.

Today’s Commodity Trade

OilOil was unable to halts its move to the downside and plunged into a newly formed horizontal support level. The 50 DMA remains well below the 200 DMA and both moving averages are accelerating to the downside. The AC shows the formation of a positive divergence which suggests a trend reversal in this commodity while the RSI is trading in extreme oversold conditions; a breakout may initiate a retracement of its corrective phase.
Oil
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading inside of its horizontal support level from where further downside remains limited. Oil is anticipated to breakout above its descending 50 DMA from where more upside is likely to materialize. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in Oil on dips below 43.75 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 290 pips to 46.65 while the downside potential is 75 pips to 43.00. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.87.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

EuroStoxx 50 – The EuroStoxx 50 has broken down below its horizontal resistance level as well as below its 50 DMA. The 50 DMA is trading above the 200 DMA, but the gap is expected to narrow. The AC has confirmed the loss in upward momentum and the RSI is trading in neutral conditions after reversing from extreme overbought territory. Equity options trading should be part of every profitable binary options trading account.
EuroStoxx 50
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading below of its horizontal resistance level and its 50 DMA, but above the 200 DMA. The EuroStoxx 50 is expected to resume its downtrend until it will reach its horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the EuroStoxx 50 equity index on rallies above 3,630.0 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 11,000 pips to 3,520.0 while the upside potential is 5,500 pips to 3,685.0. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.00.

Key Fundamental Data:

China – The consumer price index (CPI) and the producer price index (PPI) continue to move in opposite directions. The CPI rose by 1.6% in July year-over-year, beating economists’ expectations for an increase of 1.5% and above the 1.4% reported in June. The PPI plunged by 5.4%, missing estimates for a contraction of 5.0% following the 4.8% decrease reported in the previous month.
Japan – Bank lending rose slightly in July with bank-lending-banks excluding trusts up 0.1% to 2.7% from June’s 2.6% increase; including trusts bank lending rose by 2.6%, also up 0.1%.
Japan – Housing loans for the second-quarter rose 2.4% year-over-year which marks a small slowdown from the 2.5% reported in June.
Japan – The trade surplus for June was reported at ¥102.6 billion which came in below expectations for a trade surplus of ¥119.7 billion. This followed the trade deficit of ¥47.3 billion which was reported in May. The current account surplus came in at ¥558.6 billion for June which marks a sharp decrease compared to the current account surplus of ¥1,080.9 billion reported in May. Economists expected a surplus of ¥785.9 billion.
Japan – Consumer confidence is expected to remain depressed in July with a reading of 41.4 year-over-year. This would follow the 41.7 reported in June.
Japan – Expectations for the Eco Watchers Survey Current Index for July are for a decrease to 50.8 from June’s level of 51.0 while the Eco Watchers Survey Outlook Index is expected to remain unchanged at 53.5.
Eurozone – The Eurozone Sentix Investor Confidence Index for August is expected to increase to 20.3 after being reported at 18.5 in July.
United States – Economists expect Labor Market Conditions Index for July to come in at 0.9. This would follow the 0.8 which was reported in June.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store