74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
21:24:23 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 13 августа 2015

BitCoin/CNY 6273.870 21:00 24.01
WELLS FARGO 54.700 21:00 24.01
USD/CHF 1.00085 21:00 24.01
TOYOTA (US) 117.620 21:00 24.01
SONY 30.485 21:00 24.01
SILVER 17.118 21:00 24.01
GOLD 1209.957 21:00 24.01
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE 68.265 21:00 24.01
FIAT CHRYSLER 10.89 21:00 24.01
LOCKHEED MARTIN 252.895 21:00 24.01
FERRARI 62.695 21:00 24.01
TSX 60 924.440 21:00 24.01
AUD/NZD 1.04665 21:00 24.01
ALIBABA 101.450 21:00 24.01
BOEING 160.540 21:00 24.01
NZD/USD 0.72463 21:00 24.01
BANK OF AMERICA 22.945 21:00 24.01
PFIZER 31.155 21:00 24.01
CAD/JPY 86.432 21:00 24.01
NZD/JPY 82.435 21:00 24.01
AUD/USD 0.75845 21:00 24.01
AUD/JPY 86.280 21:00 24.01
GBP/JPY 142.263 21:00 24.01
GENERAL ELECTRIC 29.990 21:00 24.01
S&P 500 2280.120 21:00 24.01
JP MORGAN CHASE 84.715 21:00 24.01
GOLD/EUR 1127.335 21:00 24.01
USD/JPY 113.763 21:00 24.01
EUR/JPY 122.101 21:00 24.01
CITIGROUP VS JP MORGAN CHASE 0.67015 21:00 24.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
13 августа 2015, 5.22 GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор Рынка:

Япония обнародовала ряд позитивных экономических новостей во время вчерашней торговой сессии. Индекс деловой активности в секторе услуг за июнь прирос на 0,3% (м/м), хотя ожидался рост только на 0,1%. Вдобавок к этому был немного улучшен майский показатель до уровня -0,6%. Окончательные данные по объему промышленного производства за июнь были пересмотрены на уровень 1,1% (м/м) и на 2,3% (г/г). Изначально данные были на уровне 0,8% и 2,0% соответственно.

Объем промышленного производства в Китае замедлил свой рост в июле и составил всего 6,0% (г/г). Аналитики ждали рост на уровне 6,6% после июньского роста на 6,8%. Объем розничных продаж в июле вырос на 10,5% (г/г), что несколько ниже ожидаемых 10,6%. Напомним, что в июне был рост на 10,6%. Инвестиции в основной капитал за июль выросли на 11,2% (г/г) и не оправдали ожиданий на уровне 11,5%. В июне показатель вырос на 11,4%.

Индекс цен производителей (PPI) Швейцарии за июль ожидается на уровне -0,2% (м/м) и -6,3% (г/г). Данные за прошлый период показали сокращение на 0,1% и 6,1%.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:
NZD/USD – Binary Put Option
EUR/CHF – Binary Put Option
USD/CAD – Binary Call Option
Silver – Binary Put Option
CAC 40 – Binary Call Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

NZD/USD
NZD/USD восстановился от падения вниз и вернулся обратно в уровень сопротивления. 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) находится в непосредственной близости от 200 DMA и является дополнительным уровнем сопротивления. Осцилятор АС замедлился и указывает на нарастающее понижательное давление. Индекс относительной силы (RSI) расположен под зоной перекупленности.

NZD/USD

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что NZD/USD спустится к 200 DMA и пробьет её. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу по ценам выше 0.6620 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 150 пипсов до 0.6470, а потенциал роста 50 пипсов до уровня 0.6670. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,00.

EUR/CHF
EUR/CHF не смог пробить уровень сопротивления, в результате чего увеличилась вероятность движения вниз. 50 DMA остается выше 200 DMA и обе скользящие средние растут. Осцилятор AC подтвердил рост нисходящей тенденции после падения. RSI имеет тенденцию к снижению в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перекупленности.

EUR/CHF Binary Options Insights

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется немного ниже уровня сопротивления и выше 50 DMA. Ожидается, что EUR/CHF пробьет 200 DMA и продолжит движение к уровню поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу по ценам выше 1.0870 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 190 пипсов до 1.0680, а потенциал роста составляет 90 пипсов до уровня 1.0960. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,11.

USD/CAD
Пара USD/CAD упала от своего уровня сопротивления к уровню поддержки. 50 DMA увеличила скорость падения и остается ниже 200 DMA, которая находится во флете. Осцилятор AC сформировал двойное дно. RSI находится возле зоны перепроданности и сформировал положительную дивергенцию, которая также поддерживает разворот по данной валютной паре.

USD/CAD

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена стабилизируется внутри уровня поддержки, восходящее давление растет. Ожидается, что USD/CAD приблизится к 50 DMA и пробьет её. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку по ценам ниже 1.2970 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 225 пипсов до 1.3195, а потенциал снижения составляет 60 пипсов до уровня 1.2910. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,75.

Silver
По серебру был импульс вверх и сейчас цена тестирует новообразованный уровень сопротивления. 50 DMA приближается к уровню сопротивления и находится намного выше 200 DMA, которая тоже движется вверх. Осцилятор AC сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию и указывает на потенциальный разворот цены. RSI также сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию и уже вышел из зоны перекупленности.

Серебро

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри уровня сопротивления, откуда дальнейшее движение вверх выглядит маловероятным. Ожидается, что серебро начнет коррекцию от текущих уровней. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу по ценам выше 15.35 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 80 пипсов до 14.55, а потенциал роста 25 пипсов до уровня 15.60. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,20.

CAC 40
CAC 40 пробил верхнюю границу уровня поддержки и дошел до нижней. 50 DMA движется вниз с ускорением, но ещё остается выше нисходящей 200 DMA. Осцилятор АС говорит о росте восходящего импульса, а RSI находится над зоной перепроданности после выхода из неё.

CAC 40

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется немного выше уровня поддержки. Ожидается, что CAC 40 приблизится к 200 DMA и пробьет её. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку по ценам ниже 4990.0 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 22500 пипсов до 5215.0. Потенциал снижения составляет 9000 пипсов до уровня 4900.0. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,50.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Новая Зеландия – Индекс деловой активности в производственном секторе (PMI) за июль снизился до 53,5. В июне данные были на уровне 55,1.

Новая Зеландия – Индекс цен на продовольствие (FPI) за июль вырос на 0,6% (м/м) и показал небольшую прибавку по сравнению с ростом на 0,5% в июне.

Еврозона – Ожидается, что окончательный отчет по индексу потребительских цен (ИПЦ) Германии за июль подтвердит первоначальные данные на уровне 0,2% (м/м) и 0,2% (г/г). Гармонизированный индекс потребительских цен Германии за июль так же должен подтвердить изначальные данные роста на 0,3% (м/м) и 0,1% (г/г).

Швейцария – Индекс цен производителей (PPI) Швейцарии за июль ожидается на уровне -0,2% (м/м) и -6,3% (г/г). В июне данные показали падение на 0,1% и 6,1% соответственно.

Канада – По индексу цен на новое жилье за июнь ожидается рост на 0,1% (м/м) и на 1,0% (г/г). Это будет означать замедление по сравнению с ростом мая на 0,2% и 1,2% соответственно.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Аналитики полагают, что среднее число заявок на пособие по безработице за 4 недели будет на уровне 270 000 за неделю. Общие число лиц, получающих пособия по безработице, на уровне 2 245 000. Если прогноз сбудется, то число заявок останется без изменений, а общее число лиц снизится на 10 000 по сравнению с предыдущим периодом.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Ожидается, что объем розничных продаж за июль вырастет на 0,6% после сокращения на 0,3% в июне. Объем продаж без учета автомобилей увеличится на 0,4%, а контрольной группы товаров на 0,5%. Это будет означать рост после падения на 0,1% и 0,1% за июнь соответственно. Розничные продажи без учета автомобилей и бензина, как ожидается, увеличатся на 0,4% после снижения на 0,2% в предыдущем месяце.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Аналитики полагают, что индекс цен на импорт за июль покажет падение на 1,2% (м/м) и 10,7% (г/г). В прошлом месяце падение было на 0,1% и 10,0% соответственно.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Ожидается, что объем товарно-материальных запасов за июнь увеличится на 0,3%, что повторит майский рост.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
01:53:57 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR AUGUST 13TH 2015

BITCOIN 927.191 00:00 22.01
BITCOIN 925.542 23:00 21.01
BITCOIN 928.606 21:40 21.01
BITCOIN 927.834 21:20 21.01
BITCOIN 929.132 21:00 21.01
BITCOIN 926.861 20:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.252 20:20 21.01
BITCOIN 925.464 20:00 21.01
BITCOIN 925.128 19:40 21.01
BITCOIN 925.724 19:20 21.01
BITCOIN 928.129 19:00 21.01
BITCOIN 927.638 18:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.386 18:20 21.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
August 13th, 2015 5:22am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

Japan reported a set of positive economic reports during yesterday’s trading session. The important Tertiary Industry Index rose by 0.3% in June month-over-month which came in above expectations for an increase of only 0.1%. Adding to the positive tone of this report was the upward revision to May which now shows a contraction of 0.6%. The final reading for industrial production showed upward revisions to 1.1% in June month-over-month and 2.3% year-over-year. This followed the initially reported increase of 0.8% and 2.0% respectively.

China reported a bigger-than-expected slowdown in industrial production for July which rose 6.0% year-over-year. Economists were looking for a slowdown to 6.6% from June’s level of 6.8%. Retail sales rose by 10.5% in July year-over-year and represented a small decrease as compared to the 10.6% increase reported in June. Fixed assets excluding rural investments rose by 11.2% year-to-date which missed expectations for an increase to 11.5% from June’s increase of 11.4%.

Deflationary pressures have likely increased in Switzerland in July with expectations for Producer & Import Prices calling for a contraction of 0.2% month-over-month and 6.3% year-over-year. This would follow the 0.1% and 6.1% contraction which were reported in June. A binary options trading scam can be avoided by keeping up-to-date with the daily Binary Options Insights provided here; which do not only offer an accurate market analysis, but also allows binary options traders to receive profitable trade set-ups.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

NZD/USD – Binary Put Option
EUR/CHF – Binary Put Option
USD/CAD – Binary Call Option
Silver – Binary Put Option
CAC 40 – Binary Call Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

NZD/USD – The NZD/USD has recovered from its previous move to the downside and advanced back into its horizontal resistance level. The 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) is trading in close proximity to the 200 DMA and is vulnerable to false crossovers. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) has decelerated from its peak and indicates a build-up in downward pressure as the Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in overbought territory.
NZD/USD
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal resistance level. The NZD/USD is anticipated to drift lower into its 200 DMA from where more downside is favored. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the NZD/USD currency pair on rallies above 0.6620 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 150 pips to 0.6470 while the upside potential is 50 pips to 0.6670. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.00.

EUR/CHF – The EUR/CHF has already broken down below its horizontal resistance level which resulted in an in increase in downward pressure. The 50 DMA remains above the 200 DMA as both moving averages are advancing. The AC has confirmed the increase in downward momentum after the breakdown and the RSI is trending lower in neutral conditions after completing a breakdown from extreme overbought conditions.
EUR/CHF Binary Options Insights
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading just below of its horizontal resistance level and above of its 50 DMA. The EUR/CHF is expected to breakdown below its 200 DMA and move to the horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the EUR/CHF currency pair on rallies above 1.0870 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 190 pips to 1.0680 while the upside potential is 90 pips to 1.0960. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.11.

USD/CAD – The USD/CAD has dropped from its descending resistance level to its horizontal support level. The 50 DMA has increased the rate at which it is descending and remains below the 200 DMA which has flattened out. The AC has formed a double bottom and recovered from its lows. The RSI is trading in oversold conditions and formed a positive divergence which further supports a reversal in this currency pair.
USD/CAD
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now stabilizing inside of its horizontal support level with an increase in upward pressure. The USD/CAD is anticipated to advance into its descending 50 DMA from where a breakout is favored. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the USDCAD currency pair on dips below 1.2970 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 225 pips to 1.3195 while the downside potential is 60 pips to 1.2910. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.75.

Today’s Commodity Trade

SilverSilver has pushed to the upside and is now testing its newly formed horizontal resistance level. The 50 DMA is approaching the horizontal resistance level and remains well above the ascending 200 DMA. The AC has formed a negative divergence and suggests a potential price action reversal in this commodity. The RSI has formed a negative divergence as well and already broke down from extreme overbought conditions.
Silver
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal resistance level from where upward pressure is fading. Silver is expected to enter a corrective phase from current levels. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in Silver on rallies above 15.350 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 80 pips to 14.550 while the upside potential is 25 pips to 15.600. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.20.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

CAC 40 – The CAC 40 has broken out above of its horizontal support level following a strong move to the lower. The 50 DMA is accelerating to the downside, but remains above the 200 DMA which is descending. The AC is indicating an increase in upward momentum while the RSI is trading in oversold territory after reversing from extreme conditions. The best stock options to trade should be substituted in favor of this equity index.
CAC 40
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading just above of its horizontal support level. The CAC 40 is anticipated to drift into its 200 DMA from where more upside is likely. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the CAC 40 equity index on dips below 4,990.0 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 22,500 pips to 5,215.0 while the downside potential is 9,000 pips to 4,900.0. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.50.

Key Fundamental Data:

New Zealand – The NZ Business Performance of Manufacturing Index decreased to 53.5 in July from the downward revised level of 55.1 which was reported in June.
New Zealand – Food prices rose 0.6% in July month-over-month which marked a small increase as compared to the 0.5% increase reported in June.
Eurozone – The final revision to the German Consumer Price Index (CPI) is expected to confirm the initially reported increase of 0.2% for July month-over-month and 0.2% year-over-year. The EU Harmonized CPI is also expected to confirm the previously reported increase of 0.3% month-over-month and 0.1% year-over-year.
Switzerland – Swiss Producer & Import Prices are expected to show a contraction of 0.2% in July month-over-month and 6.3% year-over-year. This would represent an acceleration of deflationary pressures as compared to the previous month which posted a contraction of 0.1% and 6.1% respectively.
Canada – Expectation for the New Housing Price Index call for an increase of 0.1% in June month-over-month and 1.0% year-over-year. This would mark a slowdown as compared to May’s increase of 0.2% and 1.2% respectively.
United States – Economists expect initial jobless claims to come in at 270,000 for the week ending August 8th 2015 while continuing claims are expected to clock in at 2,245,000 for the week ending August 1st 2015. This would mark no change in initial jobless claims as compared to August 1st 2015 when initial jobless claims were reported at 270,000 and a decrease of 10,000 in continuing claims as compared to July 25th 2015.
United States – Advanced retail sales are expected to rebound in July with an increase of 0.6% after posting a contraction of 0.3% in June. Excluding auto sales, retail sales are expected to increase by 0.4% while the retail sales control group is expected to show an increase of 0.5%. This would represent a turnaround from the contraction of 0.1% and 0.1% which was reported in June respectively. Retail sales excluding auto sales and gasoline sales are expected to increase by 0.4% after contracting by 0.2% in the previous month.
United States – Economists expect the Import Price Index to confirm deflationary trends remain anchored in the US economy. The Import Price Index is set to show a contraction of 1.2% in July month-over-month and 10.7% year-over-year. This would follow the 0.1% and 10.0% contraction which were reported in June respectively.
United States – Expectations for business inventories call for an increase of 0.3% in June which would match the 0.3% increase reported in May.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store