74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
01:51:44 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 17 августа 2015

BITCOIN 927.191 00:00 22.01
BITCOIN 925.542 23:00 21.01
BITCOIN 928.606 21:40 21.01
BITCOIN 927.834 21:20 21.01
BITCOIN 929.132 21:00 21.01
BITCOIN 926.861 20:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.252 20:20 21.01
BITCOIN 925.464 20:00 21.01
BITCOIN 925.128 19:40 21.01
BITCOIN 925.724 19:20 21.01
BITCOIN 928.129 19:00 21.01
BITCOIN 927.638 18:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.386 18:20 21.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
17 августа 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор Рынка:

Новая Зеландия опубликовала удручающие цифры в отчете по объему розничных продаж за 2 квартал 2015 года. Прогноз был на уровне роста 0,5% (кв/кв), по факту рост составил всего 0,1%. Вдобавок, в худшую сторону был пересмотрен показатель объема за 1 квартал, который в настоящее время скорректировал свой рост и равен 2,3%. Новозеландский доллар не потерял позиций после выхода этого доклада.
В Великобритании отчет по количеству одобренных заявок на строительство в июне вышел хуже ожиданий и показал рост всего на 0,9% (м/м) и на 2,6% (г/г). Аналитики давали прогноз на рост 2,0% и 3,3% соответственно. Британский фунт смог вырасти в течение торговой сессии, несмотря на отрицательные данные отчета.
Доллар США может оказаться под давлением в конце сегодняшней торговой сессии. Публикация отчета по объему покупок долгосрочных ценных бумаг TIC привлечет повышенное внимание на фоне отсутствия других важных экономических новостей. Аналитики ожидают, что цифры за июнь будут на уровне $ 37,3 млрд., в мае данные были на уровне $ 93,0 млрд. Цифры по сальдо счета движения капитала в июне ждут на уровне $ 40,8 миллиарда, после $ 115,0 млрд. в мае.

Пройдя обучение на нашем сайте вы обретете первоначальные знания о том, что такое бинарные опционы. И сможете сразу же приступить к торговле.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:
NZD/USD – Binary Call Option
EUR/USD – Binary Put Option
USD/CAD – Binary Put Option
Palladium – Binary Put Option
FTSE 100 – Binary Call Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

NZD/USD
NZD/USD отбился от восходящей поддержки, которая проходит через внутридневной минимум 0.6467 от 12 августа. 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) пересекает 200 DMA сверху вниз. Осцилятор АС подтверждает развитие импульса вверх, а индекс относительной силы (RSI) находится в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перепроданности.

NZD/USD

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше уровня восходящей поддержки, повышательное давление растет. Ожидается, что NZD/USD пробьет 50 DMA и продолжит восходящее движение. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку по ценам ниже 0.6540 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 110 пипсов до 0.6650, а потенциал снижения 25 пипсов до уровня 0.6515. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 4,40.

EUR/USD
Пара EUR/USD подвержена нарастающему понижательному давлению после того, как отбилась от уровня сопротивления. 50 DMA развернулась и плавно движется вниз, но ещё находится выше возрастающей 200 DMA. Осцилятор AC показывает на окончание восходящего импульса, а RSI находится над зоной перепроданности после выхода из зоны перекупленности.

EUR/USD Бинарные опционы сигналы

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что пара EUR/USD пробьет 200 DMA и продолжит движение вниз к уровню поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу по ценам выше 1.1085 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 160 пипсов до 1.0925, а потенциал роста 70 пипсов до уровня 1.1155. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,29.

USD/CAD
Валютная пара USD/CAD восстановилась после установки внутридневного минимума 1.2952 от 12 августа и в настоящее время торгуется под нисходящим уровнем сопротивления. 50 DMA находится ниже нисходящей 200 DMA, но начала движение вверх. Осцилятор AC сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию, которая предполагает потенциальный разворот цены. RSI находится под зоной перекупленности и сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию.

USD/CAD

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется под нисходящим уровнем сопротивления. Ожидается, что USD/CAD развернется от текущих уровней вниз и направится к уровню поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу по ценам выше 1.3090 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 135 пипсов до 1.2955, а потенциал роста составляет 60 пипсов до уровня 1.3150. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,25.

Palladium
Палладий отбился от уровня сопротивления, что привело к изменению импульса. 50 DMA начала плавно двигаться вниз, но ещё находится выше восходящей 200 DMA. Осцилятор АС указывает на затухание восходящего импульса. Индикатор RSI находится в нейтральной области после падения от зоны перекупленности, что усиливает понижательное давление.

Palladium

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже уровня сопротивления, а также ниже уровня нисходящего сопротивления. Ожидается, что палладий будет в нисходящем движении, пока не достигнет уровня поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу по ценам выше 988.0 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 3300 пипсов до 955.0, в то время как потенциал роста 1300 пипсов до уровня 1001.0. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,54.

Торговля бинарными опционами по проверенной стратегии с помощью демо-счета значительно повышает профитность.

FTSE 100
FTSE 100 в настоящее время тестирует уровень поддержки, который погасил нисходящий импульс. 50 DMA движется вниз и пересекла нисходящую 200 DMA. Осцилятор АС указывает на вероятное развитие восходящего импульса. RSI находится в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перепроданности и, скорее всего, продолжит восходящее движение.

FTSE 100

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше уровня поддержки, восходящий импульс набирает силу. Ожидается, что FTSE 100 скорректируется до 200 DMA, где с высокой долей вероятности произойдет пробой данной скользящей средней. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку по ценам ниже 6590.00 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона составляет 17500 пипсов до 6765.00. В то время как потенциал снижения равен 5500 пипсам до уровня 6535.00. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,18.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Новая Зеландия – The Performance of Services Index за июль вышел на уровне 56,5, что показало падение роста по сравнению с пересмотренными данными за июнь в сторону ухудшения до уровня 58,1.

Еврозона – Аналитики ожидают, что сальдо торгового баланса Еврозоны за июнь будет 23,2 млрд. €. Это будет означать увеличение по сравнению с 18,8 млрд. € мая.

Канада – Ожидается, что объем иностранных инвестиций в ценные бумаги Канады за июнь будут сокращены на 6,0 млрд. канадских долларов, что последует за сокращением инвестиций на $ 5.45 млрд. в мае.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Индекс производственной активности NY Empire State в августе, как ожидается, увеличится до 4,50. Что будет составлять рост по сравнению с июльскими данными на уровне 3,86.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Индекс рынка жилья NAHB в августе ожидается на уровне 61, после показанный июля на уровне 60.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Объем покупок долгосрочных ценных бумаг TIC ожидается на уровне $ 37,3 млрд., в мае данные были на уровне $ 93,0 млрд. Цифры по сальдо счета движения капитала в июне ждут на уровне $ 40,8 миллиарда, после $ 115,0 млрд. в мае.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
23:24:28 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR AUGUST 17TH 2015

BitCoin/CNY 6263.480 23:00 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.341 23:00 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75578 23:00 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.251 23:00 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.804 23:00 17.01
USD/JPY 112.794 23:00 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07108 23:00 17.01
AUD/NZD 1.04809 23:00 17.01
NZD/USD 0.72115 23:00 17.01
CAD/JPY 86.467 23:00 17.01
GBP/JPY 139.897 23:00 17.01
BitCoin/CNY 6264.060 22:30 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.294 22:30 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75594 22:30 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.194 22:30 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.721 22:30 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07112 22:30 17.01
USD/JPY 112.707 22:30 17.01
BitCoin/CNY 6191.350 22:00 17.01
AUD/NZD 1.04843 22:00 17.01
NZD/USD 0.72165 22:00 17.01
CAD/JPY 86.347 22:00 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.262 22:00 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75675 22:00 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.208 22:00 17.01
GBP/JPY 139.822 22:00 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.657 22:00 17.01
USD/JPY 112.621 22:00 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07137 22:00 17.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
August 17th, 2015 5:22am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

New Zealand released an economic disappointment in the form of its second-quarter retail sales excluding inflation report for 2015. Expectations called for an increase of 0.5% quarter-over-quarter, but the announced data showed an increase of only 0.1%. Adding to the negative tone of the retail sales report was the downward revision to the first-quarter which now shows an increase of only 2.3%. The New Zealand Dollar remained stable after the release of this report. Basic options trading will allow binary options trader to profit from economic disappointments.

The construction sector in the United Kingdom has disappointed in June as it posted an increase of only 0.9% month-over-month and 2.6% year-over-year. Economists expected an increase of 2.0% and 3.3% respectively. The silver lining in the June construction report was the upward revision to May’s data which now reflects a contraction of 1.0% month-over-month and an increase of 2.1% year-over-year. The British Pound was able to advance during the trading session despite the disappointment from this economic report.

The US Dollar could come under pressure late in today’s trading day as the United States will release its TIC data which will garner additional attention given the lack of other major economic reports scheduled for release during the US trading session. Economists expect net long-term TIC flows for June to be reported at $37.3 billion while total net TIC flows are anticipated to post a contraction of $40.8 billion. This would follow the level of $93.0 billion and $115.0 billion reported for May respectively.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

NZD/USD – Binary Call Option
EUR/USD – Binary Put Option
USD/CAD – Binary Put Option
Palladium – Binary Put Option
FTSE 100 – Binary Call Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

NZD/USD – The NZD/USD has bounced higher after touching its ascending support level which emerged from its intra-day low of 0.6467 recorded on August 12th 2015. The 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) is trading marginally above the 200 DMA, but both moving averages show a downward bias. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) confirms an upward trend in momentum while the Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in neutral territory after advancing from extreme oversold conditions.
NZD/USD
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading above of its ascending support level with an increase in upward pressure. The NZD/USD is expected to breakout above its 50 DMA from where this currency pair can accelerate further to the upside. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the NZD/USD currency pair on dips below 0.6540 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 110 pips to 0.6650 while the downside potential is 25 pips to 0.6515. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 4.40.

EUR/USD – The EUR/USD is exposed to an increase in downward pressure after breaking down below of its horizontal resistance level. The 50 DMA has reached its peak and is now drifting lower as it remains above the ascending 200 DMA. The AC shows the loss in upward momentum and the RSI is trading in oversold conditions after breaking down from extreme overbought territory. An option trading book which tracks all trades is advised as it will increase trading efficiency.
EUR/USD Binary Options Insights
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading below its horizontal resistance level. The EUR/USD is anticipated to drift down into its horizontal support level after breaking down below its 200 DMA. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the EUR/USD currency pair on rallies above 1.1085 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 160 pips to 1.0925 while the upside potential is 70 pips to 1.1155. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.29.

USD/CAD – The USD/CAD has recovered from its intra-day low of 1.2952 which was reached on August 12th 2015 and is currently trading at its descending resistance level. The 50 DMA is trading below the descending 200 DMA, but started to move to the upside. The AC has formed a negative divergence which suggests a potential reversal in this currency pair. The RSI is trading in overbought territory and has formed a negative divergence of its own.
USD/CAD
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading near its descending resistance level. The USD/CAD is expected to reverse from current levels in order to challenge its horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the USD/CAD currency pair on rallies above 1.3090 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 135 pips to 1.2955 while the upside potential is 60 pips to 1.3150. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.25.

Today’s Commodity Trade

PalladiumPalladium completed a breakdown below its horizontal resistance level which resulted in a momentum change. The 50 DMA started to drift lower, but continues to trade above the 200 DMA which is advancing. The AC is pointing towards a decrease in upward momentum in this commodity as the RSI is trading in neutral conditions following the reversal from overbought territory which added to downward pressure.
Palladium
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading below of its horizontal resistance level as well as below of its descending resistance level. Palladium is anticipated to continue its reversal until it will drop back down to its horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in Palladium on rallies above 988.0 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 3,300 pips to 955.0 while the upside potential is 1,300 pips to 1,001.0. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.54.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

FTSE 100 – The FTSE 100 is currently testing its horizontal support level which prevented a further breakdown in price action. The 50 DMA is moving to the downside and crossed below the descending 200 DMA. The AC is suggests an increase in upward momentum in this equity index. The RSI is trading in neutral territory after successfully completing a breakout above extreme oversold conditions and is anticipated to move higher.
FTSE 100
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading above of its horizontal support level as upward momentum is increasing. The FTSE 100 is expected to drift into its descending 200 DMA from where a breakout is favored. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the FTSE 100 equity index on dips below 6,590.00 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 17,500 pips to 6,765.00 while the downside potential is 5,500 pips to 6,535.00. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.18.

Key Fundamental Data:

New Zealand – The Performance of Services Index came in at 56.5 for July which represents a slowdown over the downward revised level of 58.1 reported for the month of June.
United Kingdom – Right Move House Prices contracted by 0.8% in August month-over-month, but rose 6.4% year-over-year. This followed the increase of 0.1% and 5.1% which was reported in July respectively.
Eurozone – Economists expect the Eurozone trade balance for the month of June to show a surplus of €23.2 billion. This would mark an increase over the €18.8 billion surplus from May.
Canada – Expectations for International Securities Transactions call for a contraction of C$6.0 billion in June which would follow the contraction of C$5.45 billion which was reported in the month of May.
United States – The Empire Manufacturing Index, covering the New York Federal Reserve manufacturing sector, is expected to increase to 4.50 in August which would represent an improvement over the 3.86 released in the July report.
United States – The US housing sector is anticipated to show an expansion in August as the NAHB Housing Market Index is called up to 61 in August following the level of 60 reported in July.
United States – Net long-term TIC flows for June are expected to come in at $37.3 billion while total net TIC flows are expected to show a contraction of $40.8 billion. This would mark a sharp reversal from May’s TIC data which showed a level of $93.0 billion and $115.0 billion respectively.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store