74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
01:51:53 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 18 августа 2015

BITCOIN 927.191 00:00 22.01
BITCOIN 925.542 23:00 21.01
BITCOIN 928.606 21:40 21.01
BITCOIN 927.834 21:20 21.01
BITCOIN 929.132 21:00 21.01
BITCOIN 926.861 20:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.252 20:20 21.01
BITCOIN 925.464 20:00 21.01
BITCOIN 925.128 19:40 21.01
BITCOIN 925.724 19:20 21.01
BITCOIN 928.129 19:00 21.01
BITCOIN 927.638 18:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.386 18:20 21.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
18 августа 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор Рынка:

Швейцария сообщила о росте розничных продаж в июне на 1,4% (м/м) и сокращении на 0,9% (г/г). В мае отчет показал спад на 1,4% и 1,8% соответственно. Швейцарский франк слабо отреагировал на выход этого отчета.

Еврозона отчиталась в увеличении сальдо торгового баланса за июнь по сравнению с маем. Несмотря на экономический спад и кризис в Греции, в Еврозоне сохраняется положительное сальдо торгового баланса в отличие от многих других стран или экономических регионов. Сальдо торгового баланса в июне выросло на 26,4 млрд. €, в мае рост составил 18,8 млрд. €. Евро показал незначительный рост после выхода этого отчета, но оставшееся время сессии торговался в узком диапазоне.

Сегодняшние данные по рынку жилья из США, как ожидается, покажут спад в секторе строительства, что может вызвать повышенную волатильность доллара США. Ожидается, что объем строительства новых домов в июле увеличится на 1,0% (м/м), что составит 1186 тысяч домов. Число выданных разрешений на строительство в июле снизится на 8,0% до 1230 тысяч разрешений. В июне данные показали рост на 9,8% до 1174 тысяч домов и на 7,0% до 1337 тысяч разрешений соответственно.

Открыв реальный торговый счет у нас, Вы можете получит бонус на депозит за первое пополнение, в размере до 25% от суммы.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:
USD/JPY – Binary Call Option
EUR/GBP – Binary Call Option
USD/CHF – Binary Call Option
Gold – Binary Put Option
S&P 500 – Binary Put Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

USD/JPY
USD/JPY движется внутри восходящего канала после отбоя от уровня поддержки. 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) движется в горизонтальном направлении ниже 200 DMA, которая также движется горизонтально. Осцилятор АС показывает рост восходящего импульса. Индекс относительной силы (RSI) находится в нейтральной области, спустившись от зоны перекупленности.

USD/JPY

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри восходящего канала. Ожидается, что USD/JPY продолжит восходящее движение пока не достигнет уровня сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку по ценам ниже 124.500 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 75 пипсов до 125.250, а потенциал снижения 25 пипсов до уровня 124.250. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,00.

Вы можете использовать полученные рекомендации по бинарным опционам, открыв торговый счет у нас.

EUR/GBP
EUR/GBP скорректировался вверх после достижения внутридневного минимума 0.7064 от 17 августа. 50 DMA снижается, но ещё остается выше растущей 200 DMA. Осцилятор АС показывает на рост восходящего импульса. RSI находится в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перепроданности и, скорее всего, продолжит рост.

EUR/GBP

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше 200 DMA, но ниже 50 DMA. Ожидается, что EUR/GBP пробьет 50 DMA и протестирует уровень сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку по ценам ниже 0.7110 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 60 пипсов до 0.7170, а потенциал снижения 25 пипсов до уровня 0.7085. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,40.

USD/CHF
USD/CHF отбилась от уровня поддержки, что привело к изменению направления импульса и формированию восходящего канала. 50 DMA и 200 DMA движутся в горизонтальном направлении. Осцилятор АС указывает на рост восходящего импульса. RSI находится в нейтральной области после краткосрочного падения к зоне перепроданности при установке нового внутридневного минимума 0.9677 12 августа.

USD/CHF

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри восходящего канала и восходящий импульс растет. Ожидается, что USD/CHF продолжит движение в сторону уровня сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку по ценам ниже 0.9790 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 110 пипсов до 0.9900, а потенциал снижения составляет 45 пипсов до уровня 0.9745. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,44.

Gold
Золото окончило восходящее движение после установки нового внутридневного максимума 1122.80 17 августа. Данный максимум ниже предыдущего 1126.82 от 13 августа. 50 DMA сменила направление движения на горизонтальное и остается выше растущей 200 DMA. Осцилятор AC подтверждает угасание восходящего импульса. RSI находится в нейтральной области после снижения от зоны перекупленности.

Анализ по золоту бинарных опционов

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже уровня сопротивления, который в настоящее время усилен нисходящим уровнем сопротивления. Ожидается, что золото начнет коррекцию от текущих цен. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу по ценам выше 1115.00 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 2100 пипсов до 1094.00, а потенциал роста 1180 пипсов до уровня 1126.80. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 1,78.

S&P 500
S&P 500 торгуется внутри новообразованного уровня сопротивления, который поглощает восходящий импульс. 50 DMA и 200 DMA находятся рядом, что может привести к ряду ложных маневров. Осцилятор AC указывает на угасание восходящего импульса. RSI находится под зоной перекупленности после движения от зоны перепроданности.

Используя проверенные на демо-счете стратегии торговли, Вы существенно повышаете профитность вашего торгового счета.

SP 500 Индекс торговля

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что S&P 500 спустится к 200 DMA, откуда продолжится дальнейшее падение до уровня поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу по ценам выше 2100.00 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 4875 пипсов до 2051.25, а потенциал роста 1350 пипсов до уровня 2113.50. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,61.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Великобритания – Аналитики ожидают, что индекс потребительских цен (CPI) за июль упадет на 0,3% (м/м) и не изменится в годовом исчислении. В июне показатели были без изменений. Базовый индекс потребительских цен (CPI), как ожидается, увеличится на 0,9% (г/г). Это продолжит июньский рост, который был на уровне 0,8%.

Великобритания – Ожидается, что индекс закупочных цен производителей в июле упадет на 1,9% (м/м) и на 12,7% (г/г). Это покажет дальнейшее падение, т.к. июньские показатели упали на 1,3% и 12,6% соответственно. Индекс отпускных цен производителей за июль (PPI), как ожидается, уменьшится на 0,1% (м/м) и на 1,5% (г/г). В июне показатели упали на 0,0% и 1,5% соответственно. Базовый индекс отпускных цен производителей (PPI), как ожидается, выйдет на уровне 0,0% (м/м) и покажет рост на 0,2% (г/г) после данных июня на уровне роста 0,0% и 0,1% соответственно.

Великобритания – Индекс розничных цен (RPI) за июль ожидается с сокращением на 0,1% (м/м) и ростом на 1,0% (г/г). В июне показатели выросли на 0,2% и 1,0% соответственно.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Ожидается, что объем строительства новых домов в июле увеличится на 1,0% (м/м), а число выданных разрешений на строительство в июле снизится на 8,0%. В июне данные показали рост на 9,8% и на 7,0% соответственно.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
21:23:30 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR AUGUST 18TH 2015

BitCoin/CNY 6273.870 21:00 24.01
WELLS FARGO 54.700 21:00 24.01
USD/CHF 1.00085 21:00 24.01
TOYOTA (US) 117.620 21:00 24.01
SONY 30.485 21:00 24.01
SILVER 17.118 21:00 24.01
GOLD 1209.957 21:00 24.01
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE 68.265 21:00 24.01
FIAT CHRYSLER 10.89 21:00 24.01
LOCKHEED MARTIN 252.895 21:00 24.01
FERRARI 62.695 21:00 24.01
TSX 60 924.440 21:00 24.01
AUD/NZD 1.04665 21:00 24.01
ALIBABA 101.450 21:00 24.01
BOEING 160.540 21:00 24.01
NZD/USD 0.72463 21:00 24.01
BANK OF AMERICA 22.945 21:00 24.01
PFIZER 31.155 21:00 24.01
CAD/JPY 86.432 21:00 24.01
NZD/JPY 82.435 21:00 24.01
AUD/USD 0.75845 21:00 24.01
AUD/JPY 86.280 21:00 24.01
GBP/JPY 142.263 21:00 24.01
GENERAL ELECTRIC 29.990 21:00 24.01
S&P 500 2280.120 21:00 24.01
JP MORGAN CHASE 84.715 21:00 24.01
GOLD/EUR 1127.335 21:00 24.01
USD/JPY 113.763 21:00 24.01
EUR/JPY 122.101 21:00 24.01
CITIGROUP VS JP MORGAN CHASE 0.67015 21:00 24.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
August 18th, 2015 5:22am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

Switzerland reported an increase of 1.4% in retail sales for June month-over-month and a contraction of 0.9% year-over-year. The month-over-month figure represented a full reversal from May’s contraction of 1.4% while the year-over-year contraction followed the 1.8% drop reported in the previous month. The Swiss Franc showed little reaction after the release of this report, but remained stable above of its horizontal support level from where more upside should be accounted for.

The Eurozone reported an increase in its trade surplus for June as compared to May. Despite the economic slowdown and the Greek crisis the Eurozone continues to report a trade surplus unlike many other countries or economic regions. The June trade surplus rose to €26.4 billion after being reported at €18.8 billion in May. The Euro did receive a minor boost after the release of this report, but remained the rest of the trading session in a tight range. Researching how options trading work can benefit your portfolio is strongly recommended.

Today’s housing data out of the United States is expected to show a cooling in the sector which could increase volatility in the US Dollar. Housing starts are anticipated to increase by 1.0% in July month-over-month to 1,186 thousand units, but building permits are expected to plunge by 8.0% to 1,230 thousand permits. This would follow the increase of 9.8% to 1,174 thousand units and increase of 7.0% to 1,337 thousand permits which were reported in June respectively.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

USD/JPY – Binary Call Option
EUR/GBP – Binary Call Option
USD/CHF – Binary Call Option
Gold – Binary Put Option
S&P 500 – Binary Put Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

USD/JPY – The USD/JPY is advancing inside of its bullish price channel following the breakout above its horizontal support level. The 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) has entered a sideways trend below the 200 DMA which has flattened out as well. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) shows momentum with a bias to the upside and the Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in neutral conditions after recovering from oversold territory.
USD/JPY
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its bullish price channel. The USD/JPY is expected to move higher until it will reach its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the USD/JPY currency pair on dips below 124.500 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 75 pips to 125.250 while the downside potential is 25 pips to 124.250. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.00.

EUR/GBP – The EUR/GBP has bounced higher after reaching its intra-day low of 0.7064 yesterday on August 17th 2015. The 50 DMA is trending to the downside and remains above the ascending 200 DMA. The AC indicates an increase in upward momentum which followed the bounce higher in this currency pair. The RSI is trading in neutral territory following the breakout above extreme oversold conditions and is likely to resume its advance.
EUR/GBP
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading above of 200 DMA, but below its 50 DMA. The EUR/GBP is anticipated to push above its 50 DMA in order to challenge its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the EUR/GBP currency pair on dips below 0.7110 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 60 pips to 0.7170 while the downside potential is 25 pips to 0.7085. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.40.

USD/CHF – The USD/CHF has successfully broken out above its horizontal support level which resulted in a change of momentum and a bullish price channel emerged. The 50 DMA as well as the 200 DMA are both drifting sideways and remain inside of the bullish price channel. The AC indicates a build-up in positive momentum as the RSI is trading in neutral conditions after a brief dip into extreme oversold territory which followed the intra-day low of 0.9677 recorded on August 12th 2015.
USD/CHF
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its bullish price channel with an increase in upward momentum. The USD/CHF is expected to accelerate back into its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the USD/CHF currency pair on dips below 0.9790 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 110 pips to 0.9900 while the downside potential is 45 pips to 0.9745. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.44.

Today’s Commodity Trade

GoldGold has lost its upward momentum after recording its intra-day high of 1,122.80 yesterday on August 17th 2015 which marked a lower high as compared to its previous intra-day high of 1,126.82 reached on August 13th 2015. The 50 DMA started to trend sideways and remains above the ascending 200 DMA. The AC confirms the contraction in upward momentum and the RSI is trading in neutral territory after breaking down from overbought conditions.
Gold Binary Options Insights
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading below of its horizontal resistance level which is being enforced by its descending resistance level. Gold is anticipated to enter a corrective phase from current levels. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in Gold on rallies above 1,115.00 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 2,100 pips to 1,094.00 while the upside potential is 1,180 pips to 1,126.80. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 1.78.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

S&P 500 – The S&P 500 is trading inside of its newly formed horizontal resistance level from where upside momentum is being depressed. The 50 DMA as well as the 200 DMA are trading in tandem and close to each other which could result in a series of false crossovers. The AC indicates the loss in upward momentum for this equity index. The RSI is trading in overbought conditions after reversing from oversold territory. A course at an option trading school should be considered in order to deepen knowledge about binary options.
SP 500 Index Trading
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading inside of its horizontal resistance level. The S&P 500 is anticipated to breakdown below its 200 DMA from where this equity index can correct down to its horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the S&P 500 equity index on rallies above 2,100.00 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 4,875 pips to 2,051.25 while the upside potential is 1,350 pips to 2,113.50. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.61.

Key Fundamental Data:

United Kingdom – Economists expected the consumer price index (CPI) for July to post a contraction of 0.3% month-over-month and to come in at 0.0% year-over-year. This would follow the 0.0% and 0.0% reported in June respectively. The core CPI is anticipated to increase by 0.9% year-over-year which would represent an improvement over the 0.8% increase reported in June.
United Kingdom – Expectations for the producer price index (PPI) input call for a contraction of 1.9% in July month-over-month and 12.7% year-over-year. This would show deflation is accelerating as compared to June’s contraction of 1.3% and 12.6% respectively. The PPI output is expected to post a contraction of 0.1% month-over-month and 1.5% year-over-year. This would follow the 0.0% and the contraction of 1.5% reported in the previous month. The core PPI output is anticipated to come in at 0.0% month-over-month and rise by 0.2% year-over-year after being reported at 0.0% and 0.1% in June respectively.
United Kingdom – The retail price index (RPI) is expected to show a contraction of 0.1% in July month-over-month and an increase of 1.0% year-over-year. This would follow the increase of 0.2% and 1.0% reported in June respectively. The RPI excluding mortgage interest payments is anticipated to rise by 1.0% year-over-year which would mark a slowdown from the 1.1% increase reported in June.
United States – Economists expect an increase of 1.0% in housing starts for July month-over-month and a contraction of 8.0% in building permits. This would represent s sharp slowdown and reversal as compared to June’s increase of 9.8% and 7.0% respectively.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store