74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
23:23:52 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 25 августа 2015

BitCoin/CNY 6263.480 23:00 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.341 23:00 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75578 23:00 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.251 23:00 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.804 23:00 17.01
USD/JPY 112.794 23:00 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07108 23:00 17.01
AUD/NZD 1.04809 23:00 17.01
NZD/USD 0.72115 23:00 17.01
CAD/JPY 86.467 23:00 17.01
GBP/JPY 139.897 23:00 17.01
BitCoin/CNY 6264.060 22:30 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.294 22:30 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75594 22:30 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.194 22:30 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.721 22:30 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07112 22:30 17.01
USD/JPY 112.707 22:30 17.01
BitCoin/CNY 6191.350 22:00 17.01
AUD/NZD 1.04843 22:00 17.01
NZD/USD 0.72165 22:00 17.01
CAD/JPY 86.347 22:00 17.01
NZD/JPY 81.262 22:00 17.01
AUD/USD 0.75675 22:00 17.01
AUD/JPY 85.208 22:00 17.01
GBP/JPY 139.822 22:00 17.01
EUR/JPY 120.657 22:00 17.01
USD/JPY 112.621 22:00 17.01
EUR/USD 1.07137 22:00 17.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
25 августа 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор рынка:

Сегодня Резервный банк Новой Зеландии опубликует показатель ожидаемой инфляции в третьем квартале. Аналитики дают прогноз, что цифры вырастут до уровня 2,00% (кв/кв). Это покажет рост инфляции по сравнению со вторым кварталом, где данные были на уровне 1,85%.

Евро показывает активный восходящий тренд в последние несколько торговых сессий. Сегодня, во время европейской торговой сессии, выйдут отчеты, которые смогут повлиять на цену с фундаментальной точки зрения. Индекс делового климата IFO Германии за август, как ожидается, снизится до 107,6. В июле цифры были на уровне 108,0. Оценку текущей ситуации в Германии за август ждут на том же уровне, что и в июле 113,9. Индекс деловых ожиданий Германии за август по прогнозам снизится до 102,0 с 102,4 за июль.

Аналитики ожидают, что окончательная редакция отчета по ВВП Германии за II квартал 2015 года останется без изменений на уровне роста 0,4% (кв/кв) и 1,6% (г/г). Объем экспорта ждут с ростом на 1,8%, а рост объема импорта на 1,7%. Ранее сообщалось о росте на 0,8% и 1,5% соответственно.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:
NZD/USD – Binary Call Option
EUR/JPY – Binary Put Option
EUR/USD – Binary Put Option
Silver – Binary Call Option
CAC 40 – Binary Call Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

NZD/USD
Пара NZD/USD провалилась вниз после достижения внутридневного максимума 0.6708 от 21 августа. 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) сменила движение на нисходящее, но ещё остается выше 200 DMA, которая движется во флете. Осциллятор АС оправился от минимумов и указывает на рост положительного импульса. Индекс относительной силы (RSI) расположен в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перепроданности.

NZD/USD Бинарные опционы сигналы

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется немного выше уровня поддержки. Ожидается, что пара NZD/USD пробьет 200 DMA и продолжит восходящее движение. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку по ценам ниже 0.6540 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 165 пунктов до 0.6705, а потенциал снижения составляет 55 пунктов до уровня 0.6485. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,00.

EUR/JPY
Пара EUR/JPY отбилась от уровня поддержки и на текущий момент времени достигла нисходящий уровень сопротивления. 50 DMA остается выше 200 DMA, но обе скользящие средние движутся вниз. Осциллятор АС показывает всплеск волатильности, после чего может последовать разворот. RSI расположен в нейтральной области после роста от зоны перепроданности.

EUR/JPY Торговля

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется около нисходящего уровня сопротивления и ниже горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что EUR/JPY развернется и продолжит движение к уровню поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу по ценам выше 138.300 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 125 пунктов до 137.050, а потенциал роста 40 пунктов до уровня 138.700. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,13.

EUR/USD
EUR/USD столкнулся с возросшим давлением вниз после неудачной попытки пробить горизонтальный уровень сопротивления. 50 DMA продолжает расти и находится выше 200 DMA, которая также растет. Осциллятор АС подтверждает разворот цены с восходящего направления на нисходящее. Индикатор RSI расположен в нейтральной области после того, как вышел из зоны перекупленности.

EUR/USD на сегодня

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется немного ниже горизонтального уровня сопротивления, нисходящее давление растет. Ожидается, что EUR/USD продолжит свою коррекцию. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу по ценам выше 1.1520 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 500 пунктов до 1.1020, в то время как потенциал роста составляет 190 пунктов до уровня 1.1710. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,63.

Silver
Серебро установило вчера внутридневной минимум 14.590 и в данный момент торгуется выше горизонтального уровня поддержки. Нисходящая 50 DMA находится ниже 200 DMA, которая плавно движется вниз. Осциллятор АС сформировал положительную дивергенцию и поддерживает развитие движения вверх. Индикатор RSI торгуется в нейтральной области после выхода из зоны перепроданности.

Silver обзор

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше горизонтального уровня поддержки, восходящие давление растет. Ожидается, что серебро приблизится к 200 DMA и пробьет его. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку по ценам ниже 15.000 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 65 пунктов до 15.650, в то время как потенциал снижения 25 пунктов до уровня 14.750. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,60.

CAC 40
По индексу САС 40, в результате отбоя от уровня поддержки, произошла смена импульса с отрицательного на положительный. Расстояние между 50 DMA и 200 DMA продолжает расти, и обе скользящие средние движутся вниз с ускорением. Осциллятор АС показывает нарастание восходящего давления. RSI расположен над зоной перепроданности после выхода из неё.

CAC 40

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше горизонтального уровня поддержки, но ниже нисходящей 50 DMA. Ожидается, что CAC 40 пробьет 200 DMA и продолжит восходящее движение до горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку по ценам ниже 4375.0 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 84 000 пунктов до 5215.0. Потенциал снижения 25 500 пунктов до уровня 4120.0. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3.29.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Новая Зеландия – Данные по ожидаемой инфляции за третий квартал в Новой Зеландии прогнозируют на уровне 2.00%, что покажет рост по сравнению с 1,85% за второй квартал.

Еврозона – Аналитики ожидают, что окончательная редакция отчета по ВВП Германии за II квартал 2015 года останется без изменений на уровне роста 0,4% (кв/кв) и 1,6% (г/г). Объем капитальных инвестиций будет пересмотрен и покажет сокращение на 0,3%. Первоначально он показал рост на 1,5%. Государственные расходы покажут рост всего на 0,2% против роста на 0,7% указанных ранее.
Еврозона – Индекс делового климата IFO Германии за август, как ожидается, снизится до 107,6. В июле цифры были на уровне 108,0. Оценку текущей ситуации в Германии за август ждут на том же уровне, что и в июле 113,9. Индекс деловых ожиданий Германии за август по прогнозам снизится до 102,0 с 102,4 за июль.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Продажи нового жилья в июле, как ожидается, вырастут на 5,8% (м/м), что составит 510 000 единиц. Это покажет рост по сравнению с июньским сокращением продаж на 6,8% до 482 000 единиц.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
01:52:24 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR AUGUST 25TH 2015

BITCOIN 927.191 00:00 22.01
BITCOIN 925.542 23:00 21.01
BITCOIN 928.606 21:40 21.01
BITCOIN 927.834 21:20 21.01
BITCOIN 929.132 21:00 21.01
BITCOIN 926.861 20:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.252 20:20 21.01
BITCOIN 925.464 20:00 21.01
BITCOIN 925.128 19:40 21.01
BITCOIN 925.724 19:20 21.01
BITCOIN 928.129 19:00 21.01
BITCOIN 927.638 18:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.386 18:20 21.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
August 25th, 2015 5:22am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

The Reserve Bank of New Zealand is set to release its third-quarter 2-year inflation outlook which is expected to rise to 2.00%. This would mark an increase in inflationary expectations as compared to the second-quarter where the 2-year inflation outlook was reported at 1.85%. Binary option traders who are interested in trading for living need to make sure that the keep up with important economic reports, such as inflation reports, which can influence future monetary policy adjustments by central banks.

The Euro enjoyed a strong move to the upside over the past few trading sessions and will receive two reports during the European trading session which could determine if the advance will continue from a fundamental perspective or if a reversal will materialize. The German IFO Business Climate Index is expected to decrease to 107.6 in August from the 108.0 reported in July as the IFO Current Assessment Index is anticipated to remain unchanged in August from July’s level of 113.9. The IFO Expectations Index is set to decrease to 102.0 in August from 102.4 which was released in July.

Economists expect no change in the final revision for the second-quarter of 2015 gross domestic product (GDP) out of Germany which is likely to confirm the increase of 0.4% quarter-over-quarter and 1.6% year-over-year which was initially reported. Exports are expected to be revised to the upside and show an increase of 1.8% while imports are expected to show an increase of 1.7%. This would follow the previously reported increase of 0.8% and 1.5% respectively. Private consumption is anticipated to be revised down to show an increase of only 0.3% after being previously reported as an increase of 0.6%.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

NZD/USD – Binary Call Option
EUR/JPY – Binary Put Option
EUR/USD – Binary Put Option
Silver – Binary Call Option
CAC 40 – Binary Call Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

NZD/USD – The NZD/USD has collapsed from its intra-day high of 0.6708 which was reached on August 21st 2015. The 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) started to trend lower, but remains above the 200 DMA which is trending sideways. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) has recovered from its lows and points towards an increase in positive momentum as the Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in neutral territory following its recovery from extreme oversold conditions.
NZD/USD Binary Options Insights
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading just above of its horizontal support level. The NZD/USD is expected to bounce into its 200 DMA from where more upside is likely. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the NZD/USD currency pair on dips below 0.6540 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 165 pips to 0.6705 while the downside potential is 55 pips to 0.6485. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.00.

EUR/JPY – The EUR/JPY has reversed its move to the downside and has now reached its descending resistance level. The 50 DMA remains above the 200 DMA, but both moving averages are moving to the downside. The AC indicates a spike in volatility which is expected to reverse while the RSI is trading in neutral conditions after accelerating from oversold territory. There are options trading seminars with a focus on high volatility trading which could be considered by new traders.
EUR/JPY Trading
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading near its descending resistance level and below of its horizontal resistance level. The EUR/JPY is anticipated to reverse its gains and trade back down into its horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the EUR/JPY on rallies above 138.300 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 125 pips to 137.050 while the upside potential is 40 pips to 138.700. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.13.

EUR/USD – The EUR/USD is faced with an increase in downward pressure after failing to push above of its horizontal resistance level. The 50 DMA continues to advance as it trades above the 200 DMA which is moving higher as well. The AC confirms the reversal in momentum from positive to negative and favors more downside. The RSI is trading in neutral territory after it successfully broke down from extreme overbought conditions.
EUR/USD Binary Options
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading just below of its horizontal resistance level with an increase in downward pressure. The EUR/USD is expected to continue its move to the downside. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the EUR/USD on rallies above 1.1520 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 500 pips to 1.1020 while the upside potential is 190 pips to 1.1710. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.63.

Today’s Commodity Trade

SilverSilver was able to bounce off of its intra-day low of 14.590 which was recorded yesterday on August 24th 2015 and this commodity broke out above its horizontal support level. The descending 50 DMA is trading below the 200 DMA which is drifting to the downside. The AC has formed a positive divergence and supports a continuation of the bounce. The RSI is trading in neutral conditions after briefly dipping into extreme oversold territory.
Silver
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is currently trading above its horizontal support level with an increase in upward pressure. Silver is anticipated to reach its 200 DMA from where a breakout is favored. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in Silver on dips below 15.000 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 65 pips to 15.650 while the downside potential is 25 pips to 14.750. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.60.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

CAC 40 – The CAC 40 has forced a momentum change from negative to positive as a result of its breakout above its horizontal support level. The 50 DMA continues to increase the gap to its 200 DMA while both moving averages are accelerating to the downside. The AC indicates a build-up in positive momentum and the RSI is trading in oversold territory after moving higher from extreme oversold conditions.
CAC 40
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading above of its horizontal support level, but below its descending 50 DMA. The CAC 40 is expected to breakout above its descending 200 DMA in order to challenge its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the CAC 40 equity index on dips below 4,375.0 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 84,000 pips to 5,215.0 while the downside potential is 25,500 pips to 4,120.0. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.29.

Key Fundamental Data:

New Zealand – 2-Year Inflation Expectations out of the Reserve Bank of New Zealand (RBNZ) are anticipated to come in at 2.00% for the third-quarter of 2015. This would represent an increase as compared to the 1.85% which was reported in the second-quarter.
Eurozone – Economists expect the finale reading for second-quarter Gross Domestic Product (GDP) to confirm the initially reported increase of 0.4% quarter-over-quarter and 1.6% year-over-year. Capital investment is expected to be revised lower to show a contraction of 0.3% against the initially reported increase of 1.5% while government spending is likely to be revised down to reflect an increase of only 0.2% from a previous increase of 0.7%.
Eurozone – Expectations for the IFO Business Climate call for a level of 107.6 in August after being reported at 108.0 in July. The IFO Current Assessment is expected to remain unchanged at 113.9 while IFO Expectations are being called down to 102.0 in August from July’s level of 102.4.
United States – New home sales are expected to rise by 5.8% in July month-over-month to 510,000 units. This would represent a turnaround from the 6.8% contraction to 482,000 units which was reported in June.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store