74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
01:52:49 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 31 августа 2015

BITCOIN 927.191 00:00 22.01
BITCOIN 925.542 23:00 21.01
BITCOIN 928.606 21:40 21.01
BITCOIN 927.834 21:20 21.01
BITCOIN 929.132 21:00 21.01
BITCOIN 926.861 20:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.252 20:20 21.01
BITCOIN 925.464 20:00 21.01
BITCOIN 925.128 19:40 21.01
BITCOIN 925.724 19:20 21.01
BITCOIN 928.129 19:00 21.01
BITCOIN 927.638 18:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.386 18:20 21.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
31 августа 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор рынка:

Евро завершил торговую сессию пятницы падением после импульса вверх на выходе положительных данных Еврозоны за четверг. Индекс доверия потребителей в августе вышел на уровне -7.0 и стал немного ниже ожидаемых -6.9. Индекс производственных настроений установился на уровне -4.0, что хуже ожиданий в районе -3.2. В июле индекс был на отметке -2.9. Из положительных новостей были отчет по оценке потребительского и делового доверия за август и индекс ожиданий в сфере услуг, которые вышли на уровне 104,2 и 10,0 соответственно. Аналитики ожидали замедления до 103,8 с 104,0 и до 8,8 с 8,9 этих показатели соответственно. Деловой климат Еврозоны за август неожиданно упал до 0,2 в августе, что было значительно ниже ожиданий на уровне 0,34. Данные за июль были пересмотрены до уровня 0,41.

Канада опубликовала индекс цен на промышленные товары (IPPI) за июль и индекс цен на сырье (RMPI), которые вышли разнонаправлено. IPPI вырос на 0,7% (м/м), а RMPI упал на 5,9% (м/м). Аналитики ожидали данные на уровне 0,0% и сокращение на 4,3% соответственно. В июне данные были в районе роста на 0,5% и на 0,2% (пересмотрен).

Сегодняшние новости из Еврозоны, скорее всего, приведут к высокой волатильности Евро на повышенных объемах. Ожидается, что индекс потребительских цен (ИПЦ) за август выйдет на уровне 0,1% (г/г), в то время как базовый индекс потребительских цен ожидается на уровне 0,9%. Что составит замедление по сравнению с июльскими показателями роста на 0,2% и 1,0% соответственно.

Предлагаемая платформа для торговли бинарными опционами соответствует всем современным стандартам безопасности. Что позволяет не беспокоиться о сохранности денежных средств на счете.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:

EUR/JPY – Binary Call Option
USD/CAD – Binary Put Option
EUR/CHF – Binary Call Option
Silver – Binary Call Option
FTSE 100 – Binary Call Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

EUR/JPY
EUR/JPY движется в боковике и проверяет на прочность новый горизонтальный уровень поддержки. 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) движется во флете и находится под нисходящей 200 DMA. Осциллятор АС сформировал положительную дивергенцию, которая указывает на разворот цены вверх. Индекс относительной силы (RSI) расположен в нейтральной области после роста от зоны перепроданности.

EUR/JPY Бинарные опционы анализ

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется немного выше горизонтального уровня поддержки. Ожидается, что EUR/JPY приблизится к нисходящему уровню сопротивления и пробьет его вверх. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку по ценам ниже 136.400 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 255 пунктов до 138.950, а потенциал снижения составляет 115 пунктов до уровня 135.250. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,22.

USD/CAD
По паре USD/CAD идет постепенное угасание восходящего импульса после того, как максимумы трижды не обновили свои показатели. В результате появился убывающий уровень сопротивления. Нисходящая 50 DMA остается выше 200 DMA, которая растет. Осциллятор АС подтверждает угасание позитивной динамики в данной валютной паре, а RSI расположен в нейтральной области после падения от зоны перекупленности.

Существует множество прибыльных стратегий по торговле бинарными опционами. С лучшими из них вы можете ознакомиться у нас на сайте.

USD/CAD обзор

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше 200 DMA, и понижательное давление растет. Ожидается, что USD / CAD начнет коррекцию от текущих уровней цены. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу по ценам выше 1.3240 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 215 пунктов до 1.3025, в то время как потенциал роста составляет 60 пунктов до уровня 1.3300. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,58.

EUR/CHF
EUR/CHF смог восстановится после падения к уровню восходящей поддержки, которая возникла в результате образования внутридневного минимума 1.0712 от 20 августа. 50 DMA и 200 DMA имеют тенденцию к росту. Осциллятор АС сформировал двойное дно, и восходящий импульс начал расти. RSI торгуется в нейтральной области после захода в зону перепроданности.

EUR/CHF

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше восходящего уровня поддержки. Ожидается, что EUR/CHF пробьет вверх 200 DMA и продолжит восходящее движение до горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку по ценам ниже 1.0800 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 80 пунктов до 1.0880, в то время как потенциал снижения 45 пунктов до уровня 1.0755. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 1,78.

Silver
Серебро сменило нисходящую тенденцию на противоположную после отскока от горизонтального уровня поддержки, и находится сейчас выше 50 DMA. 50 DMA расположена под нисходящей 200 DMA, но начала медленно расти. Осциллятор АС поддерживает разворот и указывает на рост позитивного импульса. Индикатор RSI расположен в нейтральной области после снижения от зоны перекупленности.

Silver сигналы для бинарных опционов

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше 50 DMA, и восходящее давление растет. Ожидается, что серебро продолжит свой рост до уровня горизонтального сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку по ценам ниже 14.650 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 100 пунктов до 15.650, в то время как потенциал снижения 50 пунктов до уровня 14.150. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,00.

FTSE 100
Индекс FTSE 100 движется внутри восходящего канала. Который, скорее всего, останется без изменений и будет дальше двигать цену вверх. 50 DMA растет и сокращает разрыв с нисходящей 200 DMA. Осциллятор АС подтверждает разворот тренда. RSI расположен под зоной перекупленности и, скорее всего, зайдет в неё.

При пополнении лицевого счета, наша компания зачисляет дополнительные бонусные денежные средства на Ваш счет. Бонус зависит от суммы пополнения.

FTSE 100

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри восходящего канала. Ожидается, что FTSE 100 продолжит рост до горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку по ценам ниже 6250.00 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 49000 пунктов до 6740.00, в то время как потенциал снижения 25000 пунктов до уровня 6000.00. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 1,96.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Япония – Объем промышленного производства в июле сократился на 0,6% (м/м), но вырос на 0,2% по сравнению с прошлым годом. Что показало резкий спад по сравнению с ростом на 1,1% и 2,3% за июнь. Аналитики давали прогноз на рост 0,1% и 0,8% соответственно.

Япония – Аналитики ожидают рост на 11,0% (г/г) объема строительства новых домов до 938000 единиц. Это последует за увеличением на 16,3% до 1 033 000 в июне.

Еврозона – Объем розничный продаж за июль, как ожидается, вырастет на 1,1% (м/м) и на 1,7% (г/г). Что покажет рост после падения на 2,3% (м/м) и замедление по сравнению с ростом на 5,1% (г/г) в июне.

Еврозона – Как ожидается, индекс потребительских цен в августе увеличится на 0,1% (г/г), а базовый индекс потребительских цен на 0,9% (г/г). Это будет означать замедление роста по сравнению с данными за июль на уровне 0,2% и 1,0% соответственно.

Швейцария – Индекс ведущих экономических показателей от KOF за август ожидается на уровне 100,3. Данные за июль были на уровне 99,8.

Канада – Аналитики ожидают, что дефицит торгового счета за второй квартал сократится до 16.90 млрд. канадских долларов со значений 17.50 млрд., опубликованных ранее.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Индекс деловой активности (PMI) в Чикаго за август, как ожидается, снизится до 54,5 от уровня 54,7 за июль.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Ожидается, что индекс деловой активности в обрабатывающей промышленности от ФРБ Далласа за август будет на уровне -3,8. Это покажет позитивную динамику роста после данных за июль на уровне -4.6.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
01:54:00 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR AUGUST 31ST 2015

BITCOIN 927.191 00:00 22.01
BITCOIN 925.542 23:00 21.01
BITCOIN 928.606 21:40 21.01
BITCOIN 927.834 21:20 21.01
BITCOIN 929.132 21:00 21.01
BITCOIN 926.861 20:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.252 20:20 21.01
BITCOIN 925.464 20:00 21.01
BITCOIN 925.128 19:40 21.01
BITCOIN 925.724 19:20 21.01
BITCOIN 928.129 19:00 21.01
BITCOIN 927.638 18:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.386 18:20 21.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
August 31th, 2015 5:22am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

The Euro finished Friday’s trading session on a weaker note after drifting higher following the Eurozone report on confidence in the single-currency bloc. Eurozone consumer confidence was reported at -7.0 in August from the previously reported level of -6.9 and Eurozone industrial confidence came in at -4.0, worse than expectations calling for a decrease to -3.2 from July’s level of -2.9. On the positive side was the stronger than expected reading on Eurozone economic confidence as well as Eurozone services confidence which were reported at 104.2 and 10.0 respectively. Economists were looking for a slowdown to 103.8 from 104.0 and to 8.8 from 8.9. The Eurozone Business Climate Indicator unexpectedly dropped to 0.20 in August, well below expectations for a slowdown to 0.34 from July’s upward revised level of 0.41.

Canada release its industrial product price index as well as its raw materials price index for the month of July which painted a diverged picture. The industrial product price index rose 0.7% month-over-month while the raw materials price index posted a contraction of 5.9%. Economists expected a level of 0.0% and a contraction of 4.3% respectively. This followed the increase of 0.5% and upward revised increase of 0.2% which was reported in June. Trading in futures should be part of any long-term successful trading strategy.

Today’s inflation data out of the Eurozone is likely to result in a high-volatility event for the Euro on the back of an increase in volume. Economists anticipate the consumer price index (CPI) to come in at 0.1% in August year-over-year while the core CPI is expected at 0.9%. This would represent a slowdown from July’s increase of 0.2% and 1.0% respectively. The decrease in inflationary pressure could pose a bigger problem for the European Central Bank (ECB) moving forward.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

EUR/JPY – Binary Call Option
USD/CAD – Binary Put Option
EUR/CHF – Binary Call Option
Silver – Binary Call Option
FTSE 100 – Binary Call Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

EUR/JPY – The EUR/JPY has entered a sideways trend and is testing the validity of its new horizontal support level. The 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) has mirrored the sideways trend and continues to trade below the descending 200 DMA. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) has formed a positive divergence which points towards a potential price action reversal. The Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in neutral territory following its advance from extreme oversold conditions.

EUR/JPY Binary Options

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading just above of its horizontal support level. The EUR/JPY is expected to move into its descending resistance level from where a breakout is favored. Binary options traders are advised to seek binary call options in the EUR/JPY currency pair on dips below 136.400 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 255 pips to 138.950 while the downside potential is 115 pips to 135.250. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.22.

USD/CAD – The USD/CAD has been exposed to a gradual decrease in upward momentum after recording a series of three lower highs which led to the emergence of a descending resistance level. The descending 50 DMA remains above the 200 DMA which is ascending, but is closing the gap. The AC confirms the loss in positive momentum in this currency pair and the RSI is trading in neutral conditions after briefly reaching overbought territory.

USD/CAD

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading above of its 200 DMA while downward pressure is on the rise. The USD/CAD is anticipated to enter a corrective phase from current levels. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the USD/CAD currency pair on rallies above 1.3240 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 215 pips to 1.3025 while the upside potential is 60 pips to 1.3300. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.58.

EUR/CHF – The EUR/CHF was able to bounce higher after reaching its ascending support level which originated from its intra-day low of 1.0712 recorded on August 20th 2015. The 50 DMA as well as the 200 DMA are trending sideways. The AC has formed a double bottom from where upward momentum started to increase as the RSI is trading in neutral territory following a brief breakdown into extreme oversold conditions.

EUR/CHF

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading above of its enforced support level. The EUR/CHF is expected to breakout above its 200 DMA from where this currency pair can accelerate back into its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the EUR/CHF currency pair on dips below 1.0800 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 80 pips to 1.0880 while the downside potential is 45 pips to 1.0755. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 1.78.
Today’s Commodity Trade

SilverSilver was able to force a change in momentum form negative to positive following its breakout above its horizontal support level as well as above its 50 DMA. The 50 DMA continues to trade below the descending 200 DMA, but started to drift to the upside. The AC supports a continuation of the advance and indicates a build-up in positive momentum. The RSI is trading in neutral conditions after testing overbought territory.

Silver

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is currently trading above of its 50 DMA as upward pressure is accelerating. Silver is anticipated to continue its advance until it can challenge its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in Silver on dips below 14.650 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 100 pips to 15.650 while the downside potential is 50 pips to 14.150. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.00.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

FTSE 100 – The FTSE 100 is advancing inside of it bullish price channel which is likely to remain intact and continue to push this equity index to the upside. The 50 DMA is advancing and closing the gap to the descending 200 DMA. The AC favors an extension of the move to the upside while the RSI is trading in overbought territory; a move into extreme overbought conditions is likely to follow. The most sophisticated options platforms offer this equity index to binary option traders.

FTSE 100

Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading inside of its bullish price channel. The FTSE 100 is expected to advance into its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the FTSE 100 equity index on dips below 6,250.00 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 49,000 pips to 6,740.00 while the downside potential is 25,000 pips to 6,000.00. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 1.96.

Key Fundamental Data:

Japan – Industrial production contracted by 0.6% in July month-over-month, but rose by 0.2% year-over-year as released in today’s preliminary report. This marked a sharp slowdown as compared to the increase of 1.1% and 2.3% which was reported for June. Economists expected an increase of 0.1% and 0.8% respectively.

Japan – Economists anticipate an increase of 11.0% in housing starts for the month of July year-over-year to 938,000 units. This would follow the increase of 16.3% to 1,033,000 which was reported in June.

Eurozone – German retail sales are expected to post an increase of 1.1% in July month-over-month and 1.7% year-over-year. This would represent a reversal from the contraction of 2.3% which was reported in June month-over-month, but a slowdown as compared to the 5.1% increase year-over-year.

Eurozone – Expectations for the Eurozone consumer price index (CPI) call for an increase of 0.1% in August year-over-year while the core CPI is anticipated to increase by 0.9%. This would mark a slowdown as compared to July’s increase of 0.2% and 1.0% respectively.

Switzerland – The KOF Leading Indicator for August is anticipated to increase to 100.3 from July’s level of 99.8.

Canada – Economists expect the Canadian current account deficit for the second-quarter to decrease to C$16.90 billion from the previously reported deficit of C$17.50 billion.

United States – Expectations for the Milwaukee ISM call for a level of 50.00 in August which would mark an increase over July’s level of 47.12.

United States – The Chicago Purchasing Manager Index for August is expected to decrease to 54.5 from July’s level of 54.7.

United States – Expectations for the Dallas Federal Reserve Manufacturing Activity Index call for a level of -3.8 in August. This would represent an improvement over July’s reading of -4.6.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store