74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
21:24:18 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 16 сентября 2015

BitCoin/CNY 6273.870 21:00 24.01
WELLS FARGO 54.700 21:00 24.01
USD/CHF 1.00085 21:00 24.01
TOYOTA (US) 117.620 21:00 24.01
SONY 30.485 21:00 24.01
SILVER 17.118 21:00 24.01
GOLD 1209.957 21:00 24.01
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE 68.265 21:00 24.01
FIAT CHRYSLER 10.89 21:00 24.01
LOCKHEED MARTIN 252.895 21:00 24.01
FERRARI 62.695 21:00 24.01
TSX 60 924.440 21:00 24.01
AUD/NZD 1.04665 21:00 24.01
ALIBABA 101.450 21:00 24.01
BOEING 160.540 21:00 24.01
NZD/USD 0.72463 21:00 24.01
BANK OF AMERICA 22.945 21:00 24.01
PFIZER 31.155 21:00 24.01
CAD/JPY 86.432 21:00 24.01
NZD/JPY 82.435 21:00 24.01
AUD/USD 0.75845 21:00 24.01
AUD/JPY 86.280 21:00 24.01
GBP/JPY 142.263 21:00 24.01
GENERAL ELECTRIC 29.990 21:00 24.01
S&P 500 2280.120 21:00 24.01
JP MORGAN CHASE 84.715 21:00 24.01
GOLD/EUR 1127.335 21:00 24.01
USD/JPY 113.763 21:00 24.01
EUR/JPY 122.101 21:00 24.01
CITIGROUP VS JP MORGAN CHASE 0.67015 21:00 24.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
16 сентября 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор рынка:

Индекс экономических настроений ZEW в Германии за сентябрь упал до 12,1, что было значительно ниже ожиданий снижения до 18,3. В августе показатель был на уровне 25,0. Индекс текущих экономических условий ZEW в Германии вырос до 67,5. Аналитики давали прогноз на снижение до 64,0 после уровня августа 65,7. Индекс экономических настроений Еврозоны от ZEW в сентябре упал до 33,3. В августе данные были на уровне 47,6.

Объем промышленного производства в США за август сократился на 0,4%, а объем производства в обрабатывающей промышленности на 0,5%. Аналитики ожидали гораздо меньшее снижение на 0,2% и 0,3% соответственно. Данные за июль были пересмотрены до уровня роста на 0,9% в обоих случаях. Коэффициент использования производственных мощностей за август вышел на отметке 77,6%, что стало немного ниже ожиданий на уровне 77,8%. В июле данные вышли на уровне 78,0%.

Ожидается, что индекс экономических ожиданий ZEW в Швейцарии за сентябрь снизится до уровня 5,0 после показаний за август на уровне 5,9. Учитывая вчерашние отрицательные новости из Германии и Еврозоны в целом, остается высокая вероятность исполнения данного прогноза.

Бинарные опционы позволяют увеличить Ваши доходы до желаемого уровня без многолетнего обучения и торговля ими не требует глубоких знаний рынка.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:

GBP/JPY – Binary Put Option
USD/JPY – Binary Put Option
EUR/CHF – Binary Put Option
Platinum – Binary Call Option
EuroStoxx 50 – Binary Call Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

GBP/JPY
Пара GBP/JPY заперта между уровнем нисходящего сопротивления и 200 DMA, нисходящее давление на цену растет. 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) движется вниз, но ещё находится выше 200 DMA. Осциллятор АС подтверждает угасание восходящего импульса по данной валютной паре. Индекс относительной силы (RSI) расположен в нейтральной области после роста от зоны перепроданности.

GBP/JPY анализ

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже уровня нисходящего сопротивления, давление вниз растет. Ожидается, что GBP/JPY пробьет 200 DMA и продолжит движение вниз. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 184.300 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 390 пунктов до 180.400, а потенциал роста составляет 170 пунктов до уровня 186.000. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,29.

USD/JPY
USD/JPY торгуется внутри нисходящего ценового канала. 50 DMA движется вниз и приблизилась к 200 DMA. Осциллятор АС указывает на замедление восходящего импульса. RSI расположен в нейтральной области после роста от зоны перепроданности; скорее всего, индекс войдет в зону перепроданности.

Для тех, кто не любит долго ждать, идеально подойдут бинарные опционы 30 секунд. Используя их, Вы сможете совершать до 2 сделок в минуту.USD/JPY Торговля бинарными опционами

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри нисходящего ценового канала. Ожидается, что USD/JPY продолжит движение вниз к горизонтальному уровню поддержки. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 120.000 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 140 пунктов до 118.600, а потенциал роста составляет 65 пунктов до уровня 120.650. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,15.

EUR/CHF
Пара EUR/CHF, после взаимодействия с горизонтальным уровнем сопротивления, потеряла направленное восходящее движение. Нисходящая 50 DMA приближается к 200 DMA, которая продолжает плавный рост. Осциллятор АС сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию, что поддерживает движение вниз. Индикатор RSI расположен под зоной перекупленности после роста от зоны перепроданности, нисходящее давление растет.

EUR/CHF Сигналы

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется ниже уровня убывающего сопротивления. Ожидается, что
EUR/CHF приблизится к 200 DMA и пробьет её вниз. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 1.0970 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 170 пунктов до 1.0800, в то время как потенциал роста 80 пунктов до уровня 1.1050. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,13.

Platinum
Платина отбилась от горизонтального уровня поддержки, что изменило направление движения на восходящее. 50 DMA и 200 DMA продолжают движение вниз с ускорением. Осциллятор АС показывает нарастание восходящего импульса. RSI расположен в нейтральной области после роста от зоны перепроданности.

Торговля опционами сопряжена с повышенным риском. Рекомендуем перед началом торговли на реальные деньги попрактиковаться на демо-счете.

Platinum

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше горизонтального уровня поддержки, восходящее давление растет. Ожидается, что платина начнет движение вверх от текущих уровней цены. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 965.0 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 5650 пунктов до 1021.5, в то время как потенциал снижения составляет 2100 пунктов до уровня 944.0. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,69.

EuroStoxx 50
Индекс EuroStoxx 50 отскочил от горизонтального уровня поддержки после того, как установил внутридневной минимум 3157.0 от 15 сентября. Нисходящая 50 DMA находится ниже 200 DMA, которая медленно движется вверх. Осциллятор АС указывает на рост возрастающего импульса. RSI расположен под зоной перекупленности после роста от зоны перепроданности и, ожидается, что войдет в зону перекупленности.

EuroStoxx 50

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше горизонтального уровня поддержки и 200 DMA. Ожидается, что EuroStoxx 50 продолжит движение вверх пока не достигнет горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 3230.0 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 9500 пунктов до 3325.0, в то время потенциал снижения 4500 пунктов до уровня 3185.0. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,11.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Великобритания – Число заявок на пособие по безработице за август, как ожидается, сократится на 5 000. В июле сокращение заявок было на уровне 4 900.

Великобритания – В июле ожидается добавление 18 000 рабочих мест, а уровень безработицы на том же уровне 5,6%, что и в июне. Это покажет положительную динамику после сокращения 63 000 рабочих мест в июне. Средний уровень заработной платы ожидают с ростом на 2,5% и на 2,9% без учета премий, что покажет рост по сравнению с данными за июнь на уровне 2,4% и 2,8% соответственно.

Швейцария – Аналитики дают прогноз, что индекс экономических ожиданий ZEW в Швейцарии в сентябре снизится до 5,0. В августе индекс был на отметке 5,9.

Еврозона – Индекс потребительских цен (ИПЦ) за август, как ожидается, выйдет на отметке 0,0% (м/м) и покажет рост на 0,2% (г/г). Базовый индекс потребительских цен ожидают без изменений на уровне 1,0%.

Еврозона – Ожидается, что уровень заработной платы за второй квартал снизится до 1,9% (г/г), а индекс стоимости рабочей силы упадет до 1,7%. Это покажет замедление роста по сравнению с первым кварталом, данные за который были на уровне 2,2% в обоих случаях.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Аналитики дают прогноз, что индекс потребительских цен за август покажет падение на 0,1% (м/м) и рост на 0,2% (г/г). В июле данные были на уровне роста 0,1% и 0,2% соответственно. Ожидается, что базовый индекс потребительских цен вырастет на 0,1% (м/м) и на 1,9% (г/г).

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Индекс рынка жилья NAHB за сентябрь, как ожидается, останется без изменений по сравнению с данными за август на уровне 61.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
01:51:06 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR SEPTEMBER 16TH 2015

BITCOIN 927.191 00:00 22.01
BITCOIN 925.542 23:00 21.01
BITCOIN 928.606 21:40 21.01
BITCOIN 927.834 21:20 21.01
BITCOIN 929.132 21:00 21.01
BITCOIN 926.861 20:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.252 20:20 21.01
BITCOIN 925.464 20:00 21.01
BITCOIN 925.128 19:40 21.01
BITCOIN 925.724 19:20 21.01
BITCOIN 928.129 19:00 21.01
BITCOIN 927.638 18:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.386 18:20 21.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
September 16th, 2015 7:45am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

The German ZEW Survey Economic Sentiment Index for September plunged to 12.1 which was well below expectations for a decrease to 18.3 from August’s level of 25.0. On a positive note, the German ZEW Survey Current Situation Index rose to 67.5. Economists expected a decrease to 64.0 from August’s level of 65.7. The Eurozone ZEW Survey Economic Sentiment Index dropped to 33.3 in September from August’s level of 47.6.

Industrial production in the United States dropped by 0.4% in August while manufacturing production plunged by 0.5%. Economists anticipated a much smaller decrease of 0.2% and 0.3% respectively. This followed the upward revised increase of 0.9 in industrial production and 0.9% in manufacturing production for July. Capacity utilization was reported at 77.6% in August, missing expectations for a decrease to 77.8% from July’s level of 78.0%.

The Swiss ZEW Survey Expectations Index for September is expected to decrease to a level of 5.0 from August’s 5.9. Given yesterday’s disappointments out of Germany and the Eurozone as a whole, the risk remains to the downside. Day trading options strategies show an increase in trading positions which favor a stronger Swiss currency and therefore put options in currency pairs which have the Swiss Franc as a quote currency are recommended.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

GBP/JPY – Binary Put Option
USD/JPY – Binary Put Option
EUR/CHF – Binary Put Option
Platinum – Binary Call Option
EuroStoxx 50 – Binary Call Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

GBP/JPY – The GBP/JPY is faced with an increase in downward pressure as price action is trapped below its descending resistance level and its 200 DMA. The 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) is moving to the downside, but continues to trade above the 200 DMA which is trending sideways. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) confirms the loss in upside momentum for this currency pair. The Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in neutral conditions as a result of the advance form extreme oversold territory.
GBP/JPY Binary Options Insights
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading below of its descending resistance level with an increase in downward pressure. The GBP/JPY is expected to break down below its 200 DMA from where more downside is favored. Binary options traders are advised to seek binary put options in the GBP/JPY currency pair on rallies above 184.300 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 390 pips to 180.400 while the upside potential is 170 pips to 186.000. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.29.

USD/JPY – The USD/JPY is trading inside of its bearish price channel which is expected to remain intact. The 50 DMA is descending and approaching the 200 DMA, pending a crossover. The AC indicates a decrease in upside momentum while the RSI is trading in neutral territory following the move to the upside after dipping into oversold conditions; this is likely to be reversed until the index will reach extreme oversold levels.
USD/JPY Binary Options Trading
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its bearish price channel. The USD/JPY is anticipated to descend back down into its horizontal support level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the USD/JPY currency pair on rallies above 120.000 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 140 pips to 118.600 while the upside potential is 65 pips to 120.650. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.15.

EUR/CHF – The EUR/CHF has lost the majority of its upside momentum after breaking down below of its horizontal resistance level. The descending 50 DMA is narrowing the gap to the 200 DMA which continues to advance. The AC has formed a negative divergence which supports a move to the downside. The RSI is trading near overbought conditions after recovering from oversold territory as downside pressure is on the rise.
EUR/CHF Currency Trading
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is now trading below of its descending resistance level. The EUR/CHF is expected to drift down into its 200 DMA from where a breakdown is likely to emerge. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the EUR/CHF currency pair on rallies above 1.0970 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 170 pips to 1.0800 while the upside potential is 80 pips to 1.1050. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.13.

Today’s Commodity Trade

PlatinumPlatinum was able to break out above its horizontal support level which forced a momentum change to positive. The 50 DMA as well as the 200 DMA continue to accelerate to the downside. The AC shows a build-up in positive momentum which favors more upside and the RSI is trading in neutral territory as a result of the move higher from extreme oversold conditions. An options trading calculator can help traders compute their potential profits and losses.
Platinum Binary Options Commodity Trading
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is currently trading above of its horizontal support level with an increase in upward pressure. Platinum is anticipated to accelerate to the upside from current levels. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in Platinum on dips below 965.0 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 5,650 pips to 1,021.5 while the downside potential is 2,100 pips to 944.0. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.69.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

EuroStoxx 50 – The EuroStoxx 50 bounced off of its horizontal support level after recording an intra-day low of 3,157.0 yesterday on September 15th 2015. The descending 50 DMA did cross below the ascending 200 DMA. The AC indicates an increase in positive momentum as the RSI is trading in overbought conditions following the reversal from oversold territory which has further resulted in the build-up of upside pressure; an advance into extreme overbought levels is anticipated.
EuroStoxx 50
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading above of its horizontal support level as well as above of its 200 DMA. The EuroStoxx 50 is expected to continue the advance until it will reach its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the EuroStoxx 50 equity index on dips below 3,230.0 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 9,500 pips to 3,325.0 while the downside potential is 4,500 pips to 3,185.0. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.11.

Key Fundamental Data:

United Kingdom – Jobless claims are anticipated to decrease by 5,000 in August and the claimant count rate is expected at 2.3%. This would follow July’s contraction of 4,900 and claimant count rate of 2.3%.
United Kingdom – The three-month-over-three month employment change for July is expected to show the addition of 18,000 jobs while the ILO unemployment rate is anticipated at 5.6%. This would represent an improvement over June’s report which showed the loss of 63,000 jobs. Average weekly earnings are set to rise to 2.5% year-over-year and by 2.9% excluding bonuses. This would mark an improvement over June’s report which showed an increase of 2.4% and 2.8% respectively.
Switzerland – Economists expect the ZEW Survey Expectations Index to decrease to 5.0 in September after being reported at 5.9 in August.
Eurozone – The consumer price index (CPI) is anticipated to come in at 0.0% for the Eurozone in August month-over-month and 0.2% year-over-year. This would follow the previous report’s contraction of 0.6% and the increase of 0.2%. The core CPI is expected to remain unchanged at 1.0%.
Eurozone – Expectations for second-quarter labor costs in the Eurozone call for a decrease to 1.9% year-over-year while wage growth is expected to come in at 1.7%. This would represent a slowdown from the first-quarter’s increase of 2.2% and 2.2% respectively.
United States – Economists expect the CPI to post a contraction of 0.1% in August month-over-month and an increase of 0.2% year-over-year. This would follow July’s increase of 0.1% and 0.2%. The core CPI is anticipated to rise by 0.1% month-over-month and 1.9% year-over-year. This would match July’s monthly increase, but mark an improvement over the year-over-year level of 1.8%.
United States – The National Housing Association of Builders (NAHB) Housing Market Index for September is anticipated to remain unchanged at 61 as compared to the August report.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store