74996092343
+ 44 203-807-1675
Чат
01:49:39 GMT
Black & White

Прогноз по бинарным опционам на 29 сентября 2015

BITCOIN 927.191 00:00 22.01
BITCOIN 925.542 23:00 21.01
BITCOIN 928.606 21:40 21.01
BITCOIN 927.834 21:20 21.01
BITCOIN 929.132 21:00 21.01
BITCOIN 926.861 20:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.252 20:20 21.01
BITCOIN 925.464 20:00 21.01
BITCOIN 925.128 19:40 21.01
BITCOIN 925.724 19:20 21.01
BITCOIN 928.129 19:00 21.01
BITCOIN 927.638 18:40 21.01
BITCOIN 926.386 18:20 21.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
Автор: Pavel Belyakovsky
29 сентября 2015, 5:22am GMT, Лондон, Великобритания

Обзор рынка:

Япония опубликовала свой окончательный отчет по индексу опережающих экономических индикаторов и индексу совпадающих индикаторов. Индекс опережающих экономических индикаторов был пересмотрен в сторону повышения на 0,1 пункта до 105,0 с уровня 104,9 за июнь, а индекс совпадающих индикаторов был пересмотрен вверх на 0,9 пункта до 113,1 с отметки 112,2 за предыдущий отчетный период. Экономисты давали прогноз, что цифры останутся без изменений. Японская йена так и не смогла вырасти после выхода пересмотренного доклада в течение азиатской сессии.

Индекс незавершенных продаж на рынке недвижимости за август в США неожиданно упал на 1,4% (м/м) и вырос на 6,7% (г/г). Экономисты ожидали рост на 0,4% и 8,1% соответственно. Снижение последовало после июльского роста на 0,5% (м/м) и на 7,2% (г/г).

Отчет по оценке потребительского и делового доверия за сентябрь в Еврозоне, как ожидается, выйдет на уровне 104,1, что на 0,3 пункта будет ниже чем цифры за август на уровне 104,4. Индекс производственных настроений ожидают с падением до уровня -3,8, а индекс доверия потребителей, как ожидается, установится на отметке -7,1. В августе данные вышли на уровне -3,7 и -7,1 и соответственно. Индекс ожиданий в сфере услуг за сентябрь ожидают с падением на 0,2 пункта до уровня 10,0, а деловой климат, как ожидается, останется на том же уровне в районе отметки 0,21.

Торговля бинарными опционами позволяет существенно повысить ваш текущий доход, но она так же сопряжена с рисками потери депозита. Рекомендуем начинать торговую деятельность на демо-счете и лишь потом переходить на реальные деньги.

Торговые рекомендации на сегодня:

NZD/USD – Binary Call Option
USD/JPY – Binary Call Option
EUR/GBP – Binary Put Option
Crude Oil – Binary Call Option
EuroStoxx 50 – Binary Call Option

Обзор торговых инструментов на сегодня:

NZD/USD
Пара NZD/USD движется внутри бычьего ценового канала, который возник после взаимодействия с горизонтальным уровнем поддержки. 50-дневная скользящая средняя (DMA) пересекла снизу-вверх 200 DMA, которая медленно движется вниз. Осциллятор АС начал восстанавливаться от минимумов. Индекс относительной силы (RSI) расположен в зоне перепроданности после снижения от зоны перекупленности.

NZD/USD Анализ

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри бычьего ценового канала. Ожидается, что NZD/USD продолжит движение вверх, пока не достигнет горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 0.6320 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 135 пунктов до 0.6455, а потенциал снижения составляет 65 пунктов до уровня 0.6255. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,08.

USD/JPY
USD/JPY приближается к окончанию фазы коррекции, которая началась в точке внутридневного максимума 121.231 от 25 сентября. 50 DMA движется вниз и находится выше нисходящей 200 DMA. Осциллятор АС поддерживает разворот цены в данной валютной паре. Индикатор RSI расположен над зоной перепроданности после снижения от зоны перекупленности.

Узнать, более продвинутые стратегии торговли бинарными опционами, Вы можете в нашей Академии на сайте.

USD/JPY Торговля

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется немного выше уровня возрастающей поддержки. Ожидается, что USD/JPY развернется и начнет движение к горизонтальному уровню сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 119.900 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 130 пунктов до 121.200, а потенциал снижения составляет 55 пунктов до уровня 119.350. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,36.

EUR/GBP
Пара EUR/GBP тестирует на прочность горизонтальный уровень сопротивления, который сдерживает поход цены вверх. 50 DMA плавно движется вверх и продолжает находится выше 200 DMA, которая имеет также восходящий тренд. Осциллятор АС указывает на угасание восходящего импульса и сформировал отрицательную дивергенцию. RSI расположен в зоне перекупленности после роста из зоны перепроданности.

EUR/GBP Сигналы на сегодня

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Put Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня сопротивления. Ожидается, что EUR/GBP приблизится к 200 DMA и пробьет её. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на продажу при коррекциях выше 0.7400 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал снижения для этого опциона 200 пунктов до 0.7200, в то время как потенциал роста 80 пунктов до уровня 0.7480. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 2,50.

Crude Oil
Нефть сменила направление движения с отрицательного на положительное после взаимодействия с горизонтальным уровнем поддержки. Находящаяся со во флете 50 DMA, остается ниже 200 DMA, которая плавно движется вниз. Осциллятор АС указывает в направлении против восходящего тренда. Индикатор RSI расположен над зоной перепроданности после снижения от зоны перекупленности.

Для того, что открыть счет и начать торговать на нашей платформе, Вам необходимо пройти несложную процедуру регистрации и уже через несколько минут вы сможете совершать сделки.

Crude Oil

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется выше горизонтального уровня поддержки. Ожидается, что нефть приблизится к 200 DMA и пробьет её вверх. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 44.60 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 310 пунктов до 47.70, а потенциал снижения составляет 90 пунктов до уровня 43.70. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,44.

EuroStoxx 50
Индекс EuroStoxx 50 стабилизировался внутри горизонтального уровня поддержки. 50 DMA снижается и остается ниже 200 DMA, которая движется в нисходящем тренде. Осциллятор АС указывает на рост восходящего потенциала в данном инструменте. RSI расположен над зоной перепроданности после снижения от зоны перекупленности.

EuroStoxx 50

Торговая стратегия на сегодня: Call Option

Цена в настоящее время торгуется внутри горизонтального уровня поддержки. Ожидается, что EuroStoxx 50 пробьет 200 DMA и продолжит движения к горизонтальному уровню сопротивления. Трейдерам рекомендуется открывать опционы на покупку при коррекциях ниже 3040.0 на часовом графике H1. Потенциал роста для этого опциона 28500 пунктов до 3325.0, а потенциал снижения равен 9000 пунктам до уровня 2950.0. Это делает соотношение риск/доходность равным 3,17.

Важные фундаментальные новости:

Еврозона – Индекс цен на импорт в Германии за август, как ожидается, выйдет со снижением на 1,5% (м/м) и ростом на 3,1% (г/г).

Япония – Ожидается, что индекс доверия малого бизнеса в сентябре выйдет на уровне 48,5 после данных за август на отметке 48,8.

Еврозона – Экономисты ожидают индекс потребительских цен Испании за сентябрь с падением на 0,2% (м/м) и на 0,5% (г/г). Это покажет положительную динамику по сравнению с сокращением за август на 0,3% (м/м) и падение по сравнению с ростом на 0,4% (г/г). Гармонизированный ИПЦ, как ожидается, выйдет со снижением на 0,3% (м/м) и на 0,6% (г/г).

Еврозона – Экономисты ожидают, что индекс делового доверия в Португалии в сентябре вырастет до 1,49 после показаний августа на отметке 1,40, а индекс доверия потребителей выйдет немного выше на отметке -18.00 от сообщенных -18.1 ранее.

Великобритания – Объем потребительского кредитования Банка Англии за август ожидается на уровне 1,2 млрд. £. В июле объем так же был на уровне 1,2 млрд. £.

Великобритания – Ожидается, что число одобренных ипотечных кредитов за август будет на уровне 69,800, что покажет рост по сравнению с 68,800 за июль.

Еврозона – Экономисты ожидают индекс делового доверия Австрии за сентябрь на уровне -5.4 после данных за август на отметке -6.2.

Еврозона – Предварительные данные по индексу потребительских цена Германии за сентябрь ожидают с падением на 0,1% (м/м) и ростом на 0,1% (г/г). В августе данные были на уровне 0,0% и 0,2% соответственно.

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Композитный индекс цен на жилье S&P/Case-Shiller Composite 20 за июль, как ожидается, увеличится на 0,1% (м/м) и на 5,2% (г/г), что последует за падением июня на 0,1% (м/м) и ростом на 5,0% (г/г).

Соединенные Штаты Америки – Индекс доверия потребителей за сентябрь ждут со снижением до уровня 96.0 после данных за август на отметке 101.5.

Share Button
Pavel Belyakovsky

Pavel Belyakovsky

Как исполнительный директор GOptions, я в первую очередь стараюсь обеспечить трейдеров самой актуальной рыночной информацией. Я на рынке с 2004 года и есть опыт торговли акциями, бинарными опционами и форекс-инструментами. У меня нет специального образования и я горжусь тем, что трейдер-самоучка. Во время ежедневного анализа, я стараюсь рассмотреть совместное влияние технического и фундаментального анализа и выделить те инструменты, где соотношение риск/вознаграждение приемлемо для открытия сделки.
Pavel Belyakovsky

Начни торговать с самой мобильной платформой в любое время, в любом месте – всегда с GOptions
Play StoreApp Store

+1 (866)-882-6854
+ 44 203-807-1675
Chat
20:56:53 GMT
Black & White

BINARY OPTIONS INSIGHTS FOR SEPTEMBER 29TH 2015

GBP/USD 1.25030 20:50 23.01
ALIBABA 98.255 20:45 23.01
GBP/USD 1.25057 20:40 23.01
BitCoin/CNY 6351.435 20:30 23.01
WELLS FARGO 54.405 20:30 23.01
TOYOTA (US) 118.250 20:30 23.01
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE 67.585 20:30 23.01
FERRARI 61.165 20:30 23.01
TSX 60 916.940 20:30 23.01
ALIBABA 98.210 20:30 23.01
BOEING 157.820 20:30 23.01
AUD/USD 0.75746 20:30 23.01
AUD/JPY 85.603 20:30 23.01
GBP/USD 1.25058 20:30 23.01
GENERAL ELECTRIC 29.645 20:30 23.01
S&P 500 2264.620 20:30 23.01
JP MORGAN CHASE 83.745 20:30 23.01
SILVER 17.171 20:30 23.01
AIG 65.535 20:30 23.01
USD/CAD 1.32506 20:30 23.01
GOLD 1215.815 20:30 23.01
DOW 19792.84 20:30 23.01
AUD/CAD 1.00366 20:30 23.01
DOLLAR INDEX-MAR17 100.135 20:30 23.01
3M 178.245 20:30 23.01
GOLD VS SILVER 70.8022 20:30 23.01
CITIGROUP 55.895 20:30 23.01
CITIGROUP VS AIG 0.85303 20:30 23.01
McDONALD'S 121.320 20:30 23.01
LAS VEGAS SANDS 55.485 20:30 23.01
X
We apologize for the inconvenience, registration from your state is disallowed.
By: Adam Stone
September 29th, 2015 8:15am GMT, London UK

Market Recap & Outlook:

Japan released its final revision for the July Leading Economic Index and the Coincident Index. The Leading Economic Index was revised upwards by 0.1 point to 105.0 from June’s level of 104.9 and the Coincident Index was revised higher by 0.9 points to 113.1 from the 112.2 which was reported during the previous month. Economists predicted no change from the initially reported data and the Japanese Yen was able to advance slightly after the release of the revised report during a thin trading session.

Pending home sales in the United States unexpectedly plunged by 1.4% in August month-over-month and rose by a less than expected 6.7% year-over-year. Economists anticipated an increase of 0.4% and 8.1% respectively. Yesterday’s disappointment followed July’s increase of 0.5% month-over-month and 7.2% year-over-year. A simple binary options trading strategy can greatly increase consistent profitably from different asset classes available inside a live trading account.

Eurozone Economic Confidence for September is expected to come in at 104.1, down 0.3 points from August’s level of 104.4. Industrial Confidence is called down to a level of -3.8 and consumer confidence is anticipated to come in at -7.1. This would follow August’s level of -3.7 and -7.1 respectively. Services confidence is favored to decrease by 0.2 points to a level of 10.0 in September and the Eurozone Business Climate Indicator is anticipated to remain unchanged at 0.21.

Today’s Binary Option Trading Recommendations Overview:

NZD/USD – Binary Call Option
USD/JPY – Binary Call Option
EUR/GBP – Binary Put Option
Crude Oil – Binary Call Option
EuroStoxx 50 – Binary Call Option

Currency Pairs on today’s Radar Screen:

NZD/USD – The NZD/USD is advancing inside of its bullish price channel which emerged following the breakout above its horizontal support level. The descending 50 Day Moving Average (DMA) crossed above the 200 DMA which is trending sideways with a negative bias. The Accelerator Oscillator (AC) started to recover from its low while the Relative Strength Index (RSI) is trading in extreme oversold territory after briefly spiking into overbought conditions.
NZD/USD Binary Options Insights
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its bullish price channel. The NZD/USD is expected to continue its move to the upside until it can challenge its horizontal resistance level. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the NZD/USD currency pair on dips below 0.6320 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 135 pips to 0.6455 while the downside potential is 65 pips to 0.6255. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.08.

USD/JPY – The USD/JPY is nearing the end of its corrective phase which emerged from its intra-day high of 121.231 recorded on September 25h 2015. The 50 DMA is moving lower and advanced above the descending 200 DMA. The AC supports a price action reversal in this currency pair. The RSI is trading in oversold conditions as a result of its breakdown from extreme overbought territory; a breakout into neutral levels is favored.
USD/JPY Trading
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading just above of its ascending support level. The USD/JPY is anticipated to reverse back into its horizontal resistance level. Binary options traders are advised to seek binary call options in the USD/JPY currency pair on dips below 119.900 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 130 pips to 121.200 while the downside potential is 55 pips to 119.350. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.36.

EUR/GBP – The EUR/GBP is testing the validity of its horizontal resistance level which is expected to prevent a breakout. The 50 DMA is drifting to the upside and continues to trade above the 200 DMA which is advancing as well. The AC indicates the loss in positive momentum with the formation of a negative divergence and the RSI is trading in extreme overbought territory following the move higher from oversold conditions which has additionally increase downside pressure; a breakdown is anticipated.
EUR/GBP Currency Pair Binary Options
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Put Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal resistance level. The EUR/GBP is expected to drift down into its 200 DMA from where a breakdown is favored. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary put options in the EUR/GBP currency pair on rallies above 0.7400 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The downside potential for this binary put option is 200 pips to 0.7200 while the upside potential is 80 pips to 0.7480. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 2.50.

Today’s Commodity Trade

Crude OilCrude Oil was faced with a momentum change from negative to positive after breaking out above its horizontal support level. The sideways trending 50 DMA remains below the 200 DMA which is moving sideways with a negative bias. The AC points towards a counter-trend move to the upside. The RSI is trading in oversold conditions after retreating from extreme overbought territory. Binary options world markets analysis indicates an increase in call options.
Crude Oil
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is now trading above of its horizontal support level. Crude Oil is anticipated to advance into its 200 DMA from where a breakout will clear the path for more upside potential. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in Crude Oil on dips below 44.60 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 310 pips to 47.70 while the downside potential is 90 pips to 43.70. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.44.

Today’s Equity Index Recommendation

EuroStoxx 50 – The EuroStoxx 50 has stabilized inside of its horizontal support level. The 50 DMA is descending and maintains it position below the 200 DMA which is moving to the downside as well. The AC favors more upside potential in this currency pair as the RSI is trading in oversold territory as a result of its accelerated move lower from overbought conditions. A breakout into neutral levels is favored to provide a boost to positive momentum.
EuroStoxx 50
Today’s Binary Options Trading Strategy: Call Option
Price action is currently trading inside of its horizontal support level. The EuroStoxx 50 is expected to push above its 200 DMA from where an advance into its horizontal resistance level is likely to emerge. Binary option traders are advised to seek binary call options in the EuroStoxx 50 equity index on dips below 3,040.0 on the H1 Hourly Chart. The upside potential for this binary call option is 28,500 pips to 3,325.0 while the downside potential is 9,000 pips to 2,950.0. This results in a risk/reward ratio of 3.17.

Key Fundamental Data:

Eurozone – The German Import Price Index for August is expected to post a contraction of 1.5% month-over-month and 3.1% year-over-year. This would represent an increase in deflationary pressures as compared to July’s contraction of 0.7% and 1.7% respectively.
Japan – Expectations for Japanese Small Business Confidence call for a level of 48.5 in September after being reported at 48.8 in August.
Eurozone – Economists anticipate the preliminary Spanish consumer price index (CPI) to contract by 0.2% in September month-over-month and 0.5% year-over-year. This would mark an improvement over August’s contraction of 0.3% month-over-month, but an increase over the 0.4% contraction reported year-over-year. The EU Harmonized CPI is expected to show a contraction of 0.3% month-over-month and 0.6% year-over-year following August’s contraction of 0.4% and 0.5% respectively.
Eurozone – Spanish retail sales are favored to post a contraction of 0.1% in August month-over-month, but to show an increase of 3.00% year-over-year. This would represent a slowdown over July’s data which showed an increase of 1.3% month-over-month and 4.1% year-over-year.
Eurozone – Austrian consumer confidence is expected to improve to a level of -19.9 in September from August’s level of -21.0. The Bank of Austria Manufacturing PMI for September is set to remain unchanged from August’s level of 50.5.
Eurozone – Economists expect Portuguese business confidence to rise to 1.49 in September following August’s level of 1.40 while consumer confidence is set to inch up to a level of -18.00 from the previously reported -18.1.
United Kingdom – Net consumer credit for August is anticipated to come in at £1.2 billion while net lending securities on dwellings is anticipated at £2.9 billion. This would follow July’s level of £1.2 billion and £2.7 billion respectively.
United Kingdom – Expectations for mortgage approvals call for 69,800 approved mortgages in August which would mark an increase over July’s 68,800 approved mortgages.
Eurozone – Economists anticipate Austrian business confidence to improve to a level of -5.4 in September over August’s level of -6.2.
Eurozone – The preliminary German CPI is set to post a contraction of 0.1% in September month-over-month, but an increase of 0.1% year-over-year after August’s level of 0.0% and increase of 0.2%.
United States – The S&P/Case-Shiller Composite 20 Index for July is expected to increase by 0.1% month-over-month and 5.2% year-over-year. This would follow June’s contraction of 0.1% and increase of 5.0% respectively.
United States – Consumer confidence is favored to show a drop down to 96.0 in September from August’s level of 101.5.

Share Button
Adam Stone
Follow me

Adam Stone

As COO of GOptions, my first and foremost goal is to provide traders with the most up to date info from the markets. I have been trading the markets since 2004 and have been involved with stocks, binary options, and forex trading since then. I have had no formal market education and pride myself on a self taught approach to everything related to trading. I try to focus though on both the technical and fundamental aspects related to each trading day and bring forward the most important aspects of risk/reward in the market.
Adam Stone
Follow me

Start Trading with the most professional mobile platform, always on the GO
Play StoreApp Store